Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     19735 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
130.
1 minute ago  syed salman

To day i got a call this number 7491881127 he saying uver lucky winner of tata safari 12,60000

129.
yesterday  Girish Sunil Shinde

Today I got a call from the number 08228881694 saying that u are the lucky winner of tata safari storme which of rupees 12,60000/- from home shop 18 u will be getting it free of cost he told me to pay the amount of rupees 12,600 on the bank account which he has sms(Mr.Ajit mandal A/C 20404177266 State.bank. Of. india ifsc code. Sbin0014318) plzz take an look over this complaint its an request he is not even send an email abt the lucky draw

128.
2 days ago  Pradeep kumar Gaur

In morning i got a message from homeshop 18 from mobile number 7320083485 that your name is came in lucky draw ,i got surprise & happy but when i verified from homeshop 18 its fake,

celebrities special offer homeshop 18 coupon code,4141 1st prize tata safari and amount prize Rs.12,80,000.00/- regi fee Rs. 12800 Helpline:1800-123-1294

And asking for depositing amount of 12800 in account name jyotsana gope A/c no=20352365723 (SBI)

Regards
Pradeep
945495012

127.
2 days ago  BIPLOB DEKA

Dear
Sir
Please check my neme .I am Winer in your company TATA SAFARI CAR gift . To day one call my namber 9296082991

126.
last week  SUMAN NAGAR

HI,
I AM SUMAN NAGAR
WE GOT THE SAME PHONE CALL FROM HOME SHOP 18 THEN THEY TOLD US TO GIVE 12K RUPEES FOR CAR
AND TO GET CASH PAY 9K RUPEES . I CONTACTED TO COSTUMER CARE OF HOME SHOP 18 THEY SAID NO IT IS
FAKE, THEN WE GOT THE CALL FROM THOSE PHONE NO:9199221408(NAME AND THEN THEY TOLD THEY ARE FROM HEAD QUARTERS AND THE COSTUMER CARE DOS'NT KNOWS ABOUT THIS LUCKY DRAW , WE GOT CONFUSED BUT WE KNOW THAT IT IS TOTALLY FAKE WE JUST ENTERTAINS THEM, THEY TOLD THAT IT IS 100% REAL AND THEY TOLD TO
CONTACT MR. RAKESH VERMA OF HOME SHOP 18 HEAD QUARTERS TO KNOW ABOUT THE LUCK DRAW PHONE NO:9199221408 AND THEN THEY TOLD A DIFFRENT COSTUMER CARE NO: 1800-120-4207 THEY BOTH OF THEM TOLD IT IS REAL , THEY TOLD US TO TRANSFER THE MONEY TO SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO: 20685066394 (OF SANTOSH KUMAR) THEY TOLD YOU WILL CAME TO KNOW IN 10 MINS THAT IS IS REAL OR NOT WE KNOW THAT IT IS FAKE .
BEWARE OF THESE FAKE CALL GUYS
(AND I THINK HOME SHOP 18 IS INVOLVED IN THIS BECAUSE THEY KNOWS MY ALL PERSONAL INFO & AND MY LAST PURCHASE)
DATE- 19 JULY 2017

125.
last week  Kavya

Today I received a call.that I have won tata safari car. But it is fake I call to homeshop18 and they asked me to report this number to police.it is truly fake.

124.
last week  Tukaramgaikar

Mylaikynam

123.
last week  Tukaramgaikar

Mylaikynam

122.
last week  Tukaramgaikar

Mylaikynam

121.
last week  Chandrakant B. Shah

Hi,
Yesterday morning we got a call from the no. 8406830652 saying that you won a 1st Prize of TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18. For details contect 8406830652 HOME SHOAP 18 Nirav Verma

After this i asked to him to provide me fully amount into my bank account number, SBI. And the send me a text message i.e. Your A/C XXXXXX75840 credited INR 12,80,000.00 on 12/07/2017 - Deposit by transfer from RTGS ref no. IR95629863

But i checked into bank there is no single amount deposited into my accounts and again they call me to deposit firstly Rs.6500/- for registration charges amount. We have been paid that amount Rs.6,500/- by depositing into bank account number 20122875840 sbi in favor of Nirav Verma received from 8406830652

The persons call me from this number +919430688859_ Mr. Nirav Verma

And again i checked into bank. story the same not credited any single amount into my SBI accounts number.

Again they told me to deposit Rs.38400/- in two separate account no 20122875840 with name Nirav Verm, SBI Rs. 25,000/- & account no 20365371889 with name Rohit raj SBI Rs.13800/- to avail this Rs.12.80 Lacs and after this amount deposited in my accounts you will get Rs.12.80 L in your sbi accounts.

I deposited total of Rs.38,400/- in both accounts.


But after that also not received any amount in my bank

Than they told me to deposit tax amount rs.18500/- and i pay this amount into bank. sbi- account no 20122875840 with name Nirav Verm, SBI


I realized that they are fake and frauds & right now not receiving any call from my number

Please help me to get this amounts deposited into bank accounts.
Amount of Rs.6000/- + Rs.38400/- + Rs.18,500/-


Please please provide me this amounts to help me


Be aware to all to inform you



With Regards,
Chandrakant B Shah
+91-9601178323

120.
last week  Karan singh

Hlo today i recived a call and message that we have won tata safari in lucky draw home shop 18 they give me all detail of a product that i had order from home shop 18 in previous month. They asked me that you have two choices you can take money 1200600 instead of car or you take car tata safari they also asked me to deposit 6500₹ for registration .was it real or fake plz inform me

119.
2 weeks ago  Darshana

Hi Sir/Mam, today i received a call and message that we have won Tata safari in lucky draw home shop 18 they give me all detail of a product that i had order from home shop 18 in previous month. They asked me that you have two choices you can take money 1200600 instead of car or you take car Tata safari they also asked me to deposit 6300₹ for registration .was it real or fake plz inform me

118.
2 weeks ago  LOKESH BHOPAL

Sir I have received massage tata safari winer .it is true ?

117.
2 weeks ago  Ram Ji Lal

Today i also got a call from this number 7295904787 and a message that you won a safari storme and said to paecel us 6500 rupees money to us so i should give or not because homeshop18 is a assured brand

116.
2 weeks ago  Philip Mibang

Iam Philip from itanagar (Arunachal Pradesh)Yesterday ie 5 July I got cl from 7250516798 saying on shopping shopclues I got tata car if options for Case or car so I choose case..so he told me to deposits Rs 4500 as membership in Marketing Agency Anand Kumar SBI Account no.36460035396.and I deposited. Later they cl me said to deposits 12000 for 2% as transaction fee of 650000..so I become suspicious.. So I told him to refund my deposited money.. Saying they will after 2:30pm ..but not .so its fake and looting their own citizens.. How can I get help to arrest them They must punish and I want justice.. Plz help me..
Contact -7641815541