Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     5209 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
39.
12 hours ago  Shibalik Choudhury

Hello,
I am Shibalik Choudhury From Kolkata. I received a Sms from a unknown number stating that
WELCOME TO HOME shopping company t.v show )home shopping) You win - 1st prize * TATA SAFFARI ) and RS. 12,80148/ registration service 6500/- on 27/04/2017 diposit for only details contact me 7033083069, 7091000703, 180030022617. Please, I want to raise a complaint against the offender as They are try to cheat with the common people. For the Starting, I was confident that this message is a fake one. I requesting all people to be beware of Such message. As a customer of HS18, I have seen the procedure of announcing the winners on the Television. Make sure not to do any payment regarding this matter.

Happy Customer of Homeshop18
Registered Mobile No: 9836574989
Place: Kolkata. India.

38.
yesterday  Ranjan kumar pandey

Hi, I am ranjan kumar pandey two day ago we have a call from homeshop 18 that you have won a tata safari car of 12,90000. firstly we have a call from 18001036410 then got another call from 9709478051 telling a name of pritam kumar. He tell that after giving TDS of 1% of car then I got the winnig prize. but the company is fraud so i donot give any detail.
Name of fruad man- Pritam kumar telling he is the MD of homeshop18
contact no of his- 9709478051

37.
3 days ago  vikramjeet

Resp.
Today just now i received call from the no 8678049060 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 9,800.

36.
last week  Sanjay Kumar

Hi,
Today just now i received call from the no 7633957875 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800.

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in SBI Bank Branch-Mohd. Pur, Village- Sahari, Barh, Patna Bihar. if any problem you face give a complaint.

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Rajiv Sharma Name of The A/C Holder Mukesh Mohali

JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

35.
last week  Sanjay Kumar

Hi,
Today just now i received call from the no 7633957875 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800.

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in SBI Bank Branch-Mohd. Pur, Village- Sahari, Barh, Patna Bihar. if any problem you face give a complaint.

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Rajiv Sharma Name of The A/C Holder Mukesh Mohali

JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

34.
last week  Sanjay Kumar

Hi,
Today just now i received call from the no 7633957875 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800.

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in SBI Bank Branch-Mohd. Pur, Village- Sahari, Barh, Patna Bihar. if any problem you face give a complaint.

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Rajiv Sharma Name of The A/C Holder Mukesh Mohali

JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

33.
last week  Vishal

Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order home sopping tv show the results are out in HOMESHOP
Your name to open the luky drw Tata safari cost RS=17,80,000 at
Yov have received for two option
1st=tata safari
2nd=cash =17,80,000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment RS=19500
This is valid for 21/04/2017
Deatails contact =7258917445

32.
last week  Asha paul

Hi, today around 9:35 am I got a call that mam u got 1st prize and won tata safari worth 1280000 u can either take car or take cash but for that first we need to register and pay 8500 in their account number.... and they only give u today's time to register. When I asked how can I trust u that it's not a fake call, he said within 10 minutes u will get cash in ur account 1280000, if not u can complaint against that account and that concern person I asked his name so first he was stammering then he said Manish and he said I m calling from Jamshedpur Bihar.. He said this offer is because we have completed 10 yr and recently u have purchased a thing wroth 870, which was correct so I want to know how he knows our detail is home shop 18 is also involved in this matter actually ?

31.
last week  Lata Digambar Lohar

Res.sir.! I have recived massage or call on my cell no.8421082442 at,11-10am from 9135856415.That "Dear sir ,you won Home shop 18 company TV show(homeshopping):you won 1st prize(TATASAFARI)market value RS.12,40,148Lakh pay only Registeration Fee of RS.8499/- diposit contact 18001206407=7779817767 From: ND-HMSHOP 20/04/2017 08:38am Res,sir,,,,! Your officials person say either you cant need TataSafari ,you will receive cash..,....,,,,,So iam asking to you is this Massage or call are True?.....! If I want cash but why I send deposit ? I reqested to you ple,deduct your deposit amount and send rest amount on my account,

30.
last week  Rajiv Kumar

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 08406986447 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,90000/ from. HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car or Rs. 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs. 12,800. For details contect 18001236410.

29.
last week  NARINDER KAUR SANDHU

I RECEIVED ONE CALL FROM MOBILE NO. 7546853417 ON DATED 19 APRIL 2017, A LADY TALKING ABOUT THAT YOU HAVE WIN 1ST PRIZE TATA SAFARI MARKET VALUE A CAR WORTH RS. 12,40,000, REGISTRATION CHARGES 8500 DEPOSIT ONLY FOR DETAIL CONTACT - 18001216438.
I ASKED HER TO SEND ME AN OFFICE MAIL TO MY ID, I ALSO SEND THE ID ADDRESS TO HER, BUT STILL I HAVEN'T RECEVIE ANY MAIL.

I'M CONFUSE THAT IS IT FAKE OR ACTUAL.

I CHECKED THE WINNER LIST FROM OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF HOMESHOP18, BUT I NOT FOUND MY NAME IN ANY LIST.

28.
last week  Munin swargiari

(15/04/2017) 3 Days ago munin .My name is Munin swargiari , My mobile no 9678585030 , Mere mobile no pe aapkei taraf se call aaya tha (mobile no 7260947099) our muje 1 st prize mile thi, lekin aapne muje 10000rs dene kalia bola tha. a/c no 20324130502 (sbi) me abhi tak dia nahi . pless. co. taraf se imfrometion dejia.

27.
last week  Munin swargiari

3 Days ago munin .My name is Munin swargiari , My mobile no 9678585030 , Mere mobile no pe aapkei taraf se call aaya tha our muje 1 st prize mile thi, lekin aapne muje 10000rs dene kalia bola tha. a/c no 20324130502 (sbi) me abhi tak dia nahi . pless. co. taraf se imfrometion dejia.

26.
2 weeks ago  Pankaj

My name is Pankaj Gohil
my mobail number 9712093644
Mere number pe aapkei taraf se call aaya tha our Muje 1st prize milik thi Lekin aapne Muje 9000rs pahle mange the. Mene dene se mana kar diya to prize nahi di

25.
2 weeks ago  Rita

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 7970341469 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HOMESHOP18.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 6500. For details contect 7970857601 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account no..= 20295771158 of Mr.Rajeev Singh, & whtsup no- 8207567945. if any problem you face give a complaint.

Home shop 18