Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     35327 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
234.
5 hours ago  Avishkar

I place an order yesterday for chopper cutter. Order was confimred and received an automated message frrom AM-Homeshop.
Than today morning I got a call from Rahul kumar asking to pick up safari car from Bengal or would deliver it till Mumbai but have to deposit 6000rs to their managers account or else go to Bengal and collect the care.
They also offered cash for the value of car but needed bank account number.
I told them iI cannot give the details over the phone so he asked for aadhar card number.
I spoke to homeshop escalation team they informed there is no such offer.
And the funny paet was the Bengali person I spoke to actually had a Bihari accent

Rahul kumar - 7464087269.
Accounts Manager number - 18002128102

233.
9 hours ago  pradeep

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8051781615 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP. The person was RC Dubey

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email or number to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.

Please beware of such fraud peoples

232.
yesterday  ritu

today morning I received same call for wining prize of tata safari and 124000 something but I refused to take prize than he give me a Head office customer care no that was 18001239232 so tell us what is this ?

231.
yesterday  Ashiah chauhan

Some one give a wrong information what should i do.

230.
2 days ago  himanshu kumar

The same thing happened with me I got a call from this number which is written in first blog.... please tel me is this true????

229.
2 days ago  Himanshu Gupta

Dear Sir,

I also receive this type of call and msg, I asked from you customer care, after that i understand this is a fake call.

Sir pls do something otherwise any innocent person are also come in his JHANSAAAAAAAAAAAAA.


Himanshu
PS to CM of Uttarakhand

228.
3 days ago  Farhan

I also received a call yesterday talking about the safari. I asked him to give me his account number so that I can pay it. I have also searched it on Truecaller which shows this number as defaulter plz. He hasn't sent me any message till now and for sake of convenience he is calling and asking me that have you got that.

227.
3 days ago  Rajesh Kumar

Hello sr ,.
Today means 19-09-2017,
I got a call from the number 8228908079
And his name is Vikas Yadav and he is working since nearly 2years at Homeshop 18's office of JHARKHAND, JAMSHEDPUR he told me
And saying that you won a Tata Safari car or RS 1260000 .
I also have got another call one month past from the same lottery
I would like to ask is it real or scams ?
Should we get alert from these messages ?
If yes, then why our govt. is doing nothing about these Fraud calls.

226.
4 days ago  Ravendra kewlani

Today i got the same fraud call, he first sent a msg and when we called he said to deposit 6600 rs in an sbi account, wierd thing that he knows exactly what i have ordered from homeshop 18 also my name. Homeshop18 please see to this , how that hell does that guy have my info..

225.
4 days ago  KALIDAS SOMABHAI PARMAR

YES, i AM AGREED WITH THE SAME FRAUD CALL RECEIVED TODAY AS HOMESHOP18. I WON TATA SAFARI AMOUNTING TO RS.1250000/- BY SMS CALL-8084136443 AND ALSO CALL RECEIVED FROM CALL NO-8084136443 TODAY. THEY HAVE INFORMED TO ME THAT I WON TATA SAFARI. SO, CAN YOU WON TATA SAFARI OR ENCASH RS.1250000/-. IF YOU WANT TO ENCASH, PLEASE SEND US YOUR BANK DETAILS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THEN, I HAVE STATED TO CALLER THAT FIRST YOU HAVE TO SEND MY WON CONFIRMATION BY MAIL OR DAK/POSTS. THENAFTER I WILL SUBMIT MY BANK DETAILS. HENCE, CALLER DISCOUNTINUED HIS CALL.........

MY HOMWSHOP 18 PRODUCT ORDER NO.1016334919 FOR BADSHEET PROTECTOR.

SO, PLEASE CONFIRM THIS IS TRUE OR FAKE BY EMAIL TO ME FOR FURTHER PURCHASE & WIN THE PRIZE FROM HOMESHOP18 PLEASE.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL IN THE MATTER.

FROM
KALIDAS SOMABHAI PARMAR
M-09427011797

224.
4 days ago  Dolly

Hi,
I just wanna give you a request that how come our personal details goes to the fraud people so called from homesop 18 which is really getting worried to buy any further products from your shopping . They are constantly calling us that you received Tata safari again money 12,8000 and again Tata indica which is really getting into nerves.I hope no one expects unknown calls so please take an action asap.

223.
6 days ago  Kishore Kumar l

Hi friends
Even I too got a call from this number saying that I got a prize of Tata safari car for that he asked me to deposit 6600 and after deposit u will get the money in ur account
But I did a fake transaction and I sent him the details of payments.then he told me that I need to pay Gst of 26000 I did same thing at last he is not resonponding properly so be aware of this type of calls. I got a call from this number +919534702520 / +917491915964.If this continue we will stop purchasing from homeshop18.plz take action against this

222.
6 days ago  meenu kesharwani

Sir, aaj mujhe ek call aai ki apne home shop18 ka lucky price yani tata safari jeeti hai phir maine unse detail manga to koi reply nhi diya usne kaha ki ap apna adhaarcard no msz kr dijiye paper work ke liye or hamare account me 6000 thousnd rupey deposit krwa dijiye ye hamare company ka service charge hai. 😂😂😂😂

221.
6 days ago  Shashidhar jamloki

I received a sms today mornig.by home shop 18tv show.he send me sms that you are winner of 1st prize tata safhari ans 125000rs just pay charge on account no20382079124registration and you will gett125000 in your account sender mobile no is.7366928221 .plz tell me just is this a fhak. He told me his name is pradeep yadav

220.
last week  Mukesh tamang

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect +918678020545 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint.