Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     2374 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
19.
9 hours ago  narinder singh

i bouhgt some product on homeshop18 its led bulbs prize 1200 and after i recive my product some few days 26 march i got some call its saying you give me your bank ac no your name etc you win tata safari car or 1280000 you have choose if u want money so u deposit some amount in bank account 12800 and after few mintus you recive your prize money in your bank account and i cut the call today 28 march i have recive this call again differnt number 7519760468 he is also say same things to do

18.
yesterday  Soumya tripathy

Today morning I got a phone on 9am. From a number who said I got first prize of Tata Safari worth(12,50,000)......He said the details of my last order and my address also.....When I enquired in homeshop18 official site they told me they have no such lucky draw system....So plz be aware of this fake calls....

17.
3 days ago  Bimal ojha

homeshop18 fake call mastermind...please track this phone no....

+917633956830
+917321899799

Dear Customer (Congratulations) You are winner of HomeShop18 company Tv show (HOME SHOPPING) You win-1st price (TATA SAFARI) and price amount of Rs-12,80,000 registration service charges-Rs-8,500 on 23/03/2017 -Deposit only for-details for contact me 18003137576

16.
4 days ago  sagarpandu

This is fake call iwill give seveour punishment I give police complaint just wait and watch.

15.
4 days ago  hasan abbas

Fack call home shop 18

lalu Singh s.b.i. A/C=
20400124712 SBIN0050563



I'm deposit money 10099/

14.
5 days ago  Bimal ojha

Today morning we got a call from the no
+917321899799
saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.
Dear Customer (Congratulations) You are winner of HomeShop18 company Tv show (HOME SHOPPING) You win-1st price (TATA SAFARI) and price amount of Rs-12,80,000 registration service charges-Rs-8,500 on 23/03/2017 -Deposit only for-details for contact me 18003137576

13.
5 days ago  Bimal ojha

Fack call home shop 18

Bablu Singh s.b.i. A/C=
20400924712 SBIN0018552



I'm deposit money 8500/-
Please help me....

12.
5 days ago  Krushna Gajera

Today I got a call from home shop 18 say you win Tata Safari VX and you register this from 12800 and deliver you
So please inform me to its Fack or true

11.
last week  Ramanjaneya reddy

Complaint by: on March 21, 2017, 11:30am in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 7549144874 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 9886680149 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ramanjaneya reddy
JOB TITLE: Advisor

10.
last week  SURENDRA PRASAD GUPTA

yesterday call my mobile no 9339040392. you won TATA SAFARI CAR call from Banglore in this number 7760048379 this call is right or wrong. please help me.

9.
last week  Hitesh Dangi

This is the main man calling from tata senter i am giving no 7764928732 this in main caller give this to police station

8.
last week  Hitesh Dangi

This is the main man calling from tata senter i am giving no 7764928732 this in main caller give this to police station

7.
last week  Sachin

Same here...they asked us to call 18001w12728. i called up and they asked for depositing 8700 in one acc. i said deliver the car and i pay u in cash..😆 bande ne gusse me phone kaat diya...😎

6.
last week  chandrashekar. G. R

Today I received massage from VM HMSHOP stating that you are winners of TV show (Home Shopping) 18 you win 1st price (Tata safari) and amount is Rs. 12,40,000/- registration service charges Rs.8499/- on 17/3/17, deposit only for details contact me 1800-270-1335, and again I received call from Fake Naptal No. 91-9570828316, stating same thing. Whether it's fake r tru, if it is fake plz take action against them in accordance with law and public are requested to behavior of this type of fraud. Don't give ur bank details.

5.
last week  Deepti

Today morning I received call from homeshop18 he said I won 2nd prize from home shop18 it is fake or not