Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     74740 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
464.
3 days ago  Jonas soren

Shopcluse se mujhe ko 7367031489 is mumber se call karke bola apke order me 640000 amount laga huwa hay .is liye registration Karene ke liye 6400 rupay sbi a/c 37097978018 number se dilana hoga .ta ki ap isi amount mill sake. Or hum ne de diya or kuch bhi paysa nahi mila. Plz mujhe ko helf kare .

463.
3 days ago  parmeshwar kumar

Dosto yeh fake news hai mujhe bhi yehi same massage aaya tha mujhe ek time aisa laga ki mai 1280000 lakh jeet chuka hu lekin maine uske bare mai maine shopclues ke official helpline no 11244414888 per call kiya to unhone mujhe bataya ki ye fake massage hai unhone bataya ki unke shopclues account ko hake kiya gaya hai isiliye shopclues ki taraf se massage kiya gaya hai

462.
4 days ago  Isha Hamid sayeed

I also paid 15500 rs to this person Against this phone call yesterday 17 jan2018

461.
4 days ago  Narayana Singh

It is fraud,don't go for it

460.
6 days ago  Uma Mahesh Pardeshi

I also received same type of message.
Its True or not Please SMS or call me on 9922431707.
If it is not True Complaint register to HomeShop 18 and Police Department.

459.
6 days ago  Uma Mahesh Pardeshi

I also received same type of message.
Its True or not Please SMS or call me on 9922431707.
If it is not True Complaint register to HomeShop 18 and Police Department.

458.
last week  Rajesh Rana

Kakrowa rampur

457.
last week  Ashvinee Kumar

Dear sir,
I received a massage from home shop 18. The massage is

Dear sir,
Congratulation you are product order.Tv show Homeshop18shopping result are out in the selected for name of mansoon-luckky drw..,your name to open the luckky drw.you have two options
1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 1260000/- The charge of REGISTRATION Rs:8500 applied
valid upto 15/01/2018
,for more details contact us at-9262349634.

It's true or false, please reply me.
Thank you.

456.
last week  Shivangi gurung

Today moring i recieved a call from 8521864650 saying that i hav won a tata safari worth rupees 1260000 .. and also demanded rupees 15000 for processing. They have also send me their personal bank accont no..
NAME- SADDAM HUSSAIN
A/c-20152280700
State bank of india
IFSE CODE-SBIN0007774
Is it true or not please let me know...
And if it is a fraud call then please do something to stop this fraud calls ..

455.
last week  vandana meshram

Congratulations you are winner of homeshop company T.B. Show you win 1st..price (tata safari) and amount price is Rs..12,40,148 registration service charge-Rs..8500.00 on 15-01-2018 Deposit helpline-8294764606..
Is it true ?
Plz tell me ?
Call me on 7743905633 if I have same msg

454.
last week  Abhishek Bhargava

Even I am getting such calls from same person today.
Dont know why there is no action on this.

453.
last week  Harshada kamble

Hi
The same message i got today morning from the no.DM-HMSHOP that you have won 1st prz tata safari and price amount 12,60,000/- registration service charges deposit on 8500/- for details call me customers care no. 7295986904....
It this true or fake?????

452.
last week  Nitin Kumar singh

Hiii any one who is getting fraud call
Plz contact to our marketing department head Nitin Kumar Singh
Company adviser
Contact no. - 9262771172

451.
last week  hasmukhkumar

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

450.
last week  Mehul gohil

i have complaint Shopclues surface shopping bUMFFer dhamaka you are winer tata safari car market value 1280000 and your registration charge is 8500 pay in contect no 180030104855 help line number 7783080591Whats hell this