Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     57364 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
375.
6 hours ago  Vikram Ghosh

Today morning I have received this fake call stating the below message. I enquiries the same with customer care of homeshop18 and they informed that it's fake . My question is how they came to know that I have purchased product from homeshop18? That means there is definitely a connection between homeshop18 and the fake callers ...

Congratulation Dear sir
HOMESHOP18 company
YOU WON Tata SAFARI cost RS=1260000 REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contect-8757076765

374.
7 hours ago  Ali Fakih

Dear coustmer congregations you are winner of shop clues tata safari amount of 12,80000 registration charge 12,800 for apply contact 18001232315 wadsp no8292734987

Received Massage and call this number 7562945323 Today . With Reference ShopClues

373.
10 hours ago  Remya s s

Today morning we got a message from the no 7091035045 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18.

372.
2 days ago  Inangbe Riame

'Mintra Dear sir you are selected the first winner of our company as a car of tata safari prise 1280000 your registration sulk 12800'.
I got this message.
I want a true details
Of this message

371.
3 days ago  Benu Rawat

Hello! I received a similar message for the third time. It was sent to me by VM - HOMSOP
I clearly understood it was a fraud by the name itself. I informed homeshop 18 and they said they will take an action. Here are the details. -

Congratulation
HOMESHOP company
You won tata safari cost RS=1260000
REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contact 9801039496

PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE SUCH FRAUD!!! CONFIRM WITH HOMESHOP 18 BEFORE DEPOSITING ANY MONEY. I'd never buy from Homeshop 18 again since they shared my personal data. Please also keep your family/friends aware of this fraud!

370.
3 days ago  Ravi Chand

Today my brother also received a similar message and telephone call, only difference is it was from ShopClues. The caller asked him to deposit deposit Rs.10000/- immediately to get the Tata Safari or the money.. I alerted him not to do anything on a telephone call before varifying the documents..

Don't act on such fraud calls, You will be in trouble..

369.
3 days ago  Soni

Yes today he call me and say you won TATA safari LX model he give me her A/C no.20369466519 and say Pls deposit RS.1260 for car registration an he will give driver no. Engine no and much more so I open this site and look all mail and stop to deposit the money this is fake don'belive
OK....

368.
3 days ago  Prem Pardeshi

(congratulations)you are TV show HOMSHOP18 you win 1st..price is Tata safari car Rs.12,60000 Registration service charge on Deposit only call 08191988956

367.
4 days ago  Naveen kumar

(dear sir/maidam) You are winner of Shopclues company
Online shopping You win-1st prize (TATASAFARI) Price of Rs-12,40,148.00 registration charges-RS-9,999.00 on 16/11/2017- Deposit only for-details contact no- 07461891535, toll-free no-18001205677 , 8969628796

366.
5 days ago  Rahul Kumar

I'm interested for contest

365.
5 days ago  Ram jena

Hi me ram jena odisha se. Aaj 15/10/2017 mujhe bhi ak call aya wyaisa hi jyesa aap sabhi ko call aaya tha agar ye call fack call he to shopclues jo ki ak jani mani on line shoping copmany he unhe kuch karana chaiye in sab fack call walo ke liye

364.
6 days ago  Naresh Kumar

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 797074853 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HOMSOP & MD-HOMSOP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8500. For details contect 8969149131 & 8231986416 HOMESHOP18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in PNB account if any problem you face give a complaint.

363.
6 days ago  Avneesh mishra

Sopclu COMPANY (congratulation) you are company tv show (homeshop SHOPPING) you have 1st prize winners (TATA SAFARI) and amount price
RS-12,80,198,Registretion service charges Deaposit on 8500/-only 09/11/2017 Details for call me customrs care number-18003134041.9934597130 this man was talk to me you win 1st prize.

362.
last week  Siddharth pathak

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no082984 78294 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of DM-ONLINE.

361.
last week  swarna

i got call from 09102144089 (jamshedpur) today saying you won tata safari for delivary u have to pay 12800 rs in mr rahul verma's a/c and he give me toll free no 18001212728 saying on that call mr rahul verma will talk with u. I booked myorder yesterday with home shop18. then i called homeshop18 customer care no. they said it is fraud call don't pay money to him. but how our contact no. and order detail reach to them which we share with homeshop18 i asked it from customer care executive but he don't give me any answer.