Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     14492 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
113.
5 hours ago  Jyothi Satish

Even I got a call today from 07294046907 and the person informed the same matter as it is below.
- and the person told to call their Toll free No.180030029369 for details.

Then i called Homeshop18 & they confirmed it is a fake call.

112.
7 hours ago  Muthu umayal

I also received this fake call today morning 9:35 . Thanks for homeshop 18 that I came to know about these frauds from you by Google. Otherwise I also would have lost my money.

111.
yesterday  Kuljeet singh

Hlo today i recived a call and message that we have won tata safari in lucky draw home shop 18 they give me all detail of a product that i had order from home shop 18 in previous month. They asked me that you have two choices you can take money 1200600 instead of car or you take car tata safari they also asked me to deposit 6500₹ for registration .was it real or fake plz inform me

110.
2 days ago  Sayyed Basha

Sir!
Same as 'it' is called from my phone
I trusted.
So I send money rs 25,000 /-
Loss
I punished her
How to him punish say me sir
Pls
My contact no 9100653206

109.
3 days ago  rajesh bhandekar

the same massage and call to me also its 100% fake

108.
5 days ago  Tejpal Singh

Today Dt 17.06.2017 morning Time 11.07 AM we got a call from the no 8227095274 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HMSHOP

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount Rs 6500 in mr. Ganesh Patra sbi IFSC CODE NO. SBIN0013617 account No. 20403386000 Credit By me throuh INB Reference Number IHE 4484801 Aftar tell you if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 07765917997.
So Please Refand my Rs 6500

107.
5 days ago  Tejpal Singh

Today Dt 17.06.2017 morning Time 11.07 AM we got a call from the no 8227095274 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HMSHOP

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount Rs 6500 in mr. Ganesh Patra sbi IFSC CODE NO. SBIN0013617 account No. 20403386000 Credit By me throuh INB Reference Number IHE 4484801 Aftar tell you if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 07765917997.
So Please Refand my Rs 6500

106.
6 days ago  vidushi garg

Today morning we got a call from no 9708347638 saying that you won a tata safari car by home shop 18..
and below message received from the name of AD-homsop...

105.
last week  Isha Jasrotia

Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

104.
last week  pawan singh Jasrotia

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7884079210

103.
last week  Faiz

Yes i agree same thing happened to me. Today i got a call from unknown number (7491937429)
stating that i own tata safari car it's price is 12lac
When i ask them to send the details through their official mail id then he refused to send the details and i ask them to send the messages of lucky draw coupon details but i didn't received any thing.

The conditions are i should deposit the money of 12k in sbi account (20404532619)

Please be aware of this fraud call.

I requesting you to give your valuable feedback if it is right or wrong.

102.
last week  Jitendra Behera

Dear Sir
I was call for online shopping & got it. Today a call from (a unknown person) about your lucky draw from tata company & i got tata vehicle ot 6 lakhs lucky draw from tata company. Is it correct or not. Please conform me
Is it correct or not.

101.
last week  Santosh kumar pattanaik

From yesterday I got this type of calls from this no 9065486393, 9470885727. but i am always visit homeshop18 site and reads all the comments ,about product its my hubby so i read all these fake thins.

100.
2 weeks ago  Abhishek karmakar

Mujhe bhai Aaya.... Or ess number se call aaya-9570391762.. Or Bola pise Lena chaenge or car unhone khaki 12800 deposit karne k liea... E raha msg...... Shopcues : congralution yourwiner of shoping compny tushowhom shopping
/s yuvan wife first prize Tata Safari
Marketing value RS.12.80000
Your/s winner card charge Rs8.500
and registration charge.12.800 on deposit only for/ details..hilpline9930844632...... Or jo account number or name banja geya-
SAMIR MEHRA a/c 20391227460 sbi IFSC -SBIN0003063

99.
2 weeks ago  Akib Memon

Muje bhi call aaya tha...and msg bhi...bole k aap 1st prize jit chuke ho...tata safari...or 12500 pay karna hoga...to sala ac number mang ne laga....and mene use bola aap to froud ho sakte ho to usne kaha sir muje aapka number or address kaha se malum hota agar hm froud hote to....homeshop 18 valo ki mili bhagat lag rahi he muje....saalo ko kaise pata hamara number and address...complaint karo homeshop 18 ki...this is not safe....