ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited - fraud by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited agent
Contact Complainant     163596 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: bijendra on January 15, 2011, 1:13 pm in Insurance All

I have taken ICICI Prudential Life insurance (Policy No- 06416593) of Rs 20,000 annually. I have deposited Rs 10,000/- dt 05/02/2010 with ICICI agent Mr Gursaran (9780818989) and Mr Ashish (9646541769) from Ludhiana Sales division (L2, feroz Gandhi Market Ludhiana, Branch. Ph No 0161 5081015).

I was given an aknowledgment from Mr Gursaran and Mr Ashish. (scan copy attached) during their visit and collected the money from my end (Application No 35574826).
But when i have contacted the branch regarding withdrawal of my money, it was told that the money has not been deposited into my account.


Also when i visited the branch on 18/11/2010 Mr Gursaran was present in the said branch and he himself acknowledged that he along with Mr Ashish has taken the money from my house in front of all the employees of L2 Ludhiana Branch.

Now icici customer care is saying me that receipt is not valid. I am attaching proof as scan copy of reciept i got from icici agent.

Complainant's Goal: getting my money returned to me
Complaint Location: IndiaPunjabLudhiana

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
Tue, 11 Aug 2015  Rohit Anand

My Name is Rohit Anand, living in H.no 770 Kunde Walan Ajmeri Gate New Delhi 110006.
I had order 1 mobile of BBM Q10 4 months old Price 8000/- from Pune location on 14th of July 2015. As per seller Mr.Ranjeet from Pune City going to deliver the phone on 2nd day, but he did not send the phone. And have already paid the payment in his account dated 14th July 2015 (Proof Attached). I am trying to reach him time and again for the docket number, but hes not answering the call. Now I am sure his intention is not to deliver the phone. Please log a FIR against him.

Seller:- Ranjeet Navale :- 09028046280 (From Pune Location)
Address:-A1/14 Sukhartaap SV Nagar Rantekdi Hadpasar Near SV Nargar
Maharashtra City:- Pune:- 411013.

Bank Detail of that I transfer the amount:-
Account Holder Name:- Mangal Navale
Account Number:- 3258974525
IFSC code:- CBIN0280657
Bank Name:- Central Bank of India
Branch:- Hadpasar.

Regards,
Rohit

3.
Wed, 17 Jun 2015  pardeepnahar

My order mobile phone Depojit 1028 Rs. Icici bank plug my order. Dilewary

2.
Thu, 15 Jan 2015  manish ranka

sir,bangleru ki ASPVERVE WELLNESS Jo nagar ki company se online ceragem bed ki booking karai,but Aaj 2month se jyada time ho gaya company na hi bed bhej rahi h aur na hi mera payment.aur mene police complain ka bola,to kah raha h mere ko kisi se Dar nahi lagta,chaho janha compliant Karo..

1.
Tue, 18 Jan 2011  ICICI Prudential

Hi ,

We are sorry to hear your experience. We have taken a note of your issue. Someone from ICICI Prudential will get in touch with you within the next four hours.

- ICICI Prudential