South Eastern Railway - I am not satisfied unlawfully detain to board the train.
Contact Complainant     193690 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: satish on May 13, 2010, 11:40 am in Travel and Vacations

To Date: 13.05.2010
Complaining Authority,
Lobby Office (Room No.10),
Visakhapatnam Railway Station,
Visakhapatnam.

Sub: Unlawfully detained to Board the Visakha Express Train No.7016 in the Coach No. 13 on 13.05.2010 by some ticket less travelers and non interference by TTE which amounts to neglect of duty.

Ref: My Ticket PNR No.1345529001 and Transaction ID No. 0209703002 confirmed in Coach no. 3 Berth No. 25, 26, 41& 52.


Sir
I Sri T.Satish Kumar Patro S/O: Late T.Godabari Patro of Prem Nagar 5th Line, Berhampur, Orissa beg to state that I along with my wife and three children’s arrived at Visakhatapatnam Railway Station Plat form No.2 at 7.52 AM near the Visakha express coach No.13 to Board the Train. As 3 minutes is to left the train, so I along with my family tried to board in Coach No.13 with an intention to change the compartment in the next station. But some ticket less travelers did not allow to board in that compartment and they blocked the way door. We have also made discussions with the ticket less traveler passengers to allow us board the train. They did not listen at all to us. We told to the TTE standing near by to the A/C Coach but he did not take any response and instead of perform his duty to caught ticket less traveler, he soughted in rude voice to come in another train. In the mean time the train left the platform. As a result my self and family with lot of sadness and difficulty came to General waiting Hall at 8.35 AM along with our heavy luggages. There we got fresh and keep the luggage’s at Clock Room. Then we approached to officer who was at Lobby Office, (Room No.10) and orally complained the matter. He assured us that he will see regarding our journey to Berrhampur by Chennai-Howrah Mail or Prasanti Express. I submitting this written complain to enquiry in the matter and punish the ticket less travelers further necessary action should be taken against the TTE who is in negligence of duty.

I hope your highness will certainly do the needful.

Thanking You Yours Faithfully


(T.Satish Kumar Patro)
Mobile No: 09437323501

Complainant's Goal: I want fair service from Railway.
Complainant's Target: South Eastern Railway
Complaint Location: IndiaBiharPatna

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
yesterday  CurtisMt

yvsyeqx

http://www.lucilepeuch.fr/nike-huarache-gar莽on-234.php
http://www.les-amis-de-nicolas-sarkozy.fr/459-nike-sb-noir-et-blanc-femme.php
http://www.clinicaviaemilia.it/nike-free-run-uomo-826
http://www.retedipli.it/850-saucony-uomo-2017.html
http://www.les-amis-de-nicolas-sarkozy.fr/526-nike-sb-stefan-janoski-max-suede-pas-cher.php

Adidas Stan Smith Metallics - Femme Chaussures
Saucony Jazz France
Adidas Stan Smith Femme Dorée
Nike Free 5.0 Femme Rose Fluo
Roshe Run Nere E Argento

11.
yesterday  RonaldKi

laesdzc

http://www.microquadcopter.fr/converse-basse-gris-clair-043
http://www.lowcostjet.fr/419-nmd-chukka-prix.html
http://www.comite-jumelage-vigneux-sur-seine.fr/285-saucony.html
http://www.lucilepeuch.fr/prix-nike-huarache-2016-154.php
http://www.deco-at.fr/702-nike-cortez-noir-et-grise

Air Jordan Grise Foot Locker
Scarpe Reebok A Poco Prezzo
Converse Comme Des Garçons Homme
Longchamp 3d Noir
Air Max Femme 2016

10.
yesterday  CurtisMt

ipziqvt

http://www.protege-dents-rugby.fr/adidas-neo-femme-chaussea-946.html
http://www.hotelcentrevalleebleue.fr/824-new-balance-bleu-marine-et-gold.html
http://www.alphachem.fr/vans-old-skool-noir-femme-324.aspx
http://www.amadeus-voyance.fr/858-puma-rihanna-bordeaux-oatmeal.html
http://www.ddtomaselli.it/reebok-anni-90-892.php

Ray Ban Sole Uomo
Nike Sb Air
Nike Stefan Janoski Femme Motif
Nike Shox Noir Et Bleu
Cappello New York Giants

9.
yesterday  CurtisMt

uxfkrpz

http://www.escargot-de-monceau.fr/reebok-2017-femme-425.php
http://www.ddtomaselli.it/scarpe-reebok-classic-uomo-725.php
http://www.uial.it/127-asics-running-a3.html
http://www.tissages-de-gravigny.fr/nike-thea-femme-noir-et-rose.html
http://www.prefassecourisme.fr/180-air-jordan-homme-basse.htm

Adidas Nmd R1 Primeknit
Adidas Originals Superstar Mens
Air Jordan Flight 45 Blanc Bleu
Vans Old Skool Blanche Portées
Nike Air Huarache Noir Et Blanc Femme

8.
4 days ago  Babysmallsusly

Я б на Вашем месте, Лично уже давным давно начал инвестировать сюда http://goo.gl/EiVm0G

7.
last week  ShaneTrawn

Comment under moderation queue !

6.
last week  Proverseele

viagra us pharmacy fedex delivery
i need viagra overnight delivery

5.
Fri, 23 Sep 2016  Vakil Pro

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please visit www.vakilpro.com to get Property Related Legal Opinion , Documentation Services, etc. all over India.

Team Vakilpro

4.
Wed, 21 Sep 2016  chandrashekhar mathur

Gondia-jGS(58118)Jo 12:30baje aati h or 1:45se jati h isliye is passenger ko 1baje Bsp se chora jaye

3.
Wed, 21 Sep 2016  chandrashekhar mathur

Gondia jsg passenger time change

2.
Tue, 08 Jul 2014  Manoj shukla

Sir mera name manoj shukla hai aaj mere paas phone is number 8294970530 se aaya aur bola ki mane tata safari jita hai unhone mujhe 2 opson diya aap ko gadi chahiye ya paisa to mai bola paisa hi de do aap to unhone bola aap ko 6650 rupaye jama krwane honge S:B.I. BANK me RAJANESH KUMAR KE S.B.I. AC me jama krane hai to unhone mujhe ac number 33909302315 ye ac number diya to maine jama kra diya phir unhone ne mera ac number liya aur bola ki 15 minat me aap k ac me paisa pahuch jayega kuchh der bad phone aaya bola abhi aap 7500 hajar rupaye aur jama krao maine bola q to unhone bola ki tax k liye maine bola ki tax to kat k ayega phir mai tax q bharu phir unhone bola ki aap ko 7500 hajar rupaye jama krane hai1 ghante me nahi to aap ko paisa nahi milega to maine bola aap rahne do mera paisa retarn kr do unhone bola theek hai lekin abhi tak paisa aya nahi plz sir meri madd karo plzzzzzz sir

My name manoj shukla
Mobile number 08691907704

1.
Mon, 17 May 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to South Eastern Railway on May 17, 2010, 10:15 am