Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     104106 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
470.
3 months ago  tushar

Muzhe morning phone aya ki apane shopping kiya tha uspe lucky draw laga hai tata safari shop home se apko gadi chahiato apko 13000 deposit Karna hoga or cash chahia to 6300 rs diye gayye a/c no pe deposit katne hoge
A/c -- ( STATE BANK OF INDIA ) A/C NO 20429040823
MR ASHISH SONI
To apne debit karne ke bad apke a/c me 126000 rs ajayege 5min me
Kripiya aise phone ate hai to phone ko Kat de
Jay hind Jay Bharat

469.
3 months ago  Deepanshu Yadav

Sir Mujhe shopclues se tata safari ka 1st prize jitne ka massage aaya he .Sir please pataye ye massage shi h ki nahi.

468.
3 months ago  Afsar khan

Sharif caterers kausar baugh opp. Kings Baker's near zam zam hotel kondhawa pune 48

467.
3 months ago  Neeraj Kumar Sharma

I am getting same calls for two days.

466.
3 months ago  Customerhelpline

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732

465.
3 months ago  Customerhelpline

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732

464.
4 months ago  Home Shop 18

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732

463.
4 months ago  Rajesh kumar

Hi,
I order some product with SHOPCJ then next day

morning we got a call from the no 8873195363 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Welcome to Dear sir Congratulation You are product order HOMESHOP company At home online sopping.
Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 1260000The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay.
This is valid for today please call 07970332838

This man send me Homeshop 18 MD account number NAME SADDAM HUSSAIN AC:-20152280700 STATE BANK OF INDIA
IFSE CODE:-SBIN00 07774

Kindly tell me which man or woman leak my detalis this is very serious issue kindly take it seriously or i m take serious action beetween SHOPCJ & HOMESHOP18

462.
4 months ago  राम विनय कुमा&

मुझे आज सुबह एक कॉल आया जिसमें बोला जा रहा था कि आप 9:00 में सालगिरह पर लकी ड्रा के विजेता बने हैं जिसमें आपको एक Safari 1260000 का मिला है आप पैसा लेना चाहेंगे या गाड़ी सर अब मैं क्या करूं कृपया मुझे सजेस्ट करें यह थर्ड विद्या है या हकीकत प्लीज मुझे बताया जाए

461.
4 months ago  Md Habibullah

Hi sir mere paas bhi ek 7070wala mobile number se phone aaraha hai aur kahte hain ke aap lucky draw hain aapko safari car ya 240148 Rs.. aap kiya lenge apna account number lene ke baad phir aur information ke liye is number par caal karne bole 18001205677 yeh bhi wahi sab batarahe hain aur kahrahe hain ke toll-free number frod nahi hota aap complant karsakte hain to ab kiya karoon sir iska

460.
4 months ago  Madan Kumar

Sir mujhe bhi call aayaa hei ki aap friest winner. Taataa safari kaa kyaa karu 12500kaavoucher maangaa hei. Kyaa karun

459.
4 months ago  Sajid

Taday i got a msg that dear customer u have won the first prize tata safari market prices are 1260000 registration fee 4999 toll free number 9771665944

458.
4 months ago  md ekramul

Today I am also resived same sms that I win tata safari. Sir please told me it is true or false please contact me on this no. 7596905927

457.
4 months ago  Jonas soren

Shopcluse se mujhe ko 7367031489 is mumber se call karke bola apke order me 640000 amount laga huwa hay .is liye registration Karene ke liye 6400 rupay sbi a/c 37097978018 number se dilana hoga .ta ki ap isi amount mill sake. Or hum ne de diya or kuch bhi paysa nahi mila. Plz mujhe ko helf kare .

456.
4 months ago  parmeshwar kumar

Dosto yeh fake news hai mujhe bhi yehi same massage aaya tha mujhe ek time aisa laga ki mai 1280000 lakh jeet chuka hu lekin maine uske bare mai maine shopclues ke official helpline no 11244414888 per call kiya to unhone mujhe bataya ki ye fake massage hai unhone bataya ki unke shopclues account ko hake kiya gaya hai isiliye shopclues ki taraf se massage kiya gaya hai