Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63384 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
285.
2 months ago  Lanuakum

This morning I got the same text from this number 095720 48591 . The SMS is below

Congratulations You are winner of Shop. Clues company T. V show . you win 1st..price (Tata Safari) And Amount price Is Rs.. 12,40,148.00 Registration Service Charge -Rs.. 8,550.00- on 11-10-2017 Deposit only for Details Contact Me-- 9572241695.

284.
2 months ago  Kavita Thakur

Same sms i received today morning, jab mene bola me khud home shop 18 pe call krke puch leti hu 1 bar ki kya apki company se muje Tata safari ka first prize mila h muje to us bande ne bola home shop 18 pe call mat kariye wo mini branch h wo prize ni deti h.....n mene sach me home shop 18 pe pehle hi call krke puch liya tha to unhone bola plz apna account detail mat share krna fraud call h hamari company se nahi h.... Us fraud aadmi ne fir call kiya mene usko bola muje sab pta h fraud ho tum log to wo bhadak gya and call kaat diya😂😂

283.
2 months ago  puneet agarwal

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no9570646325 vodafone saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of DM-HMSHOP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize FOR home shop.18 company t.v.soy mansoon dhamal contest! congrax you won tata safari car or rs 1260000/- you received prixe for registration charge rs 8600/- only deposit on any bank more details plz contact no. +9570646325 adhik jankri ke ley coll me 07033569012

he say if you want cash than 8600/- deposit in bank

282.
2 months ago  Hruda Lohora

Yes, I too got an SMS today at 8.30 AM saying I won a TATA Saffari of worth Rs 1280000 to be owned by paying a registration fee of Rs 6600.

281.
2 months ago  Anjana singh

I want iPhone 8

280.
2 months ago  Amit semwal

Please all you beware of fake calls..
i had just pick call from fake... users i dont know who was that he maybe live in bihar india. no. of that guy is 7091314748 please req. is that report this no. Dont pick fake calls.. I was dam excited but it was fake so i controlled myself😊
So 🖕 this for them *fakers*

279.
2 months ago  Suraj Prakash Singh

I got a call this morning. That man saying that i won lucly draw (tata safai) worth rupees 12.60 lakhs
Is it true or fake?

278.
2 months ago  Salam Chanu Sarjulata

I also got such a massage on 4th Oct. at 9 40 am:

MD_ shopcl :Dear ( sir /maidam) you are winner of ShopClues company tv show you win -1st prize (TATA SAFARI) price of Rs-12,80,000 registration charges Rs - 12,800 on 04/10/2017 for more detail Helpline number (toll free) :-18002129798
Again I got a call from 7808650730 at around 10:10 am on the same day.
Today also I got calls from 7673876338 asking me my bank account no saying he is from shopclues company and said the same thing.

277.
2 months ago  Ramveer Singh Rana

Hi All,

We also got a call today morning from 9102203718 Satyam Kumar Pandy name as he told and said that my Mob No. got selected in lucky draw of Homeshop18 and we won TATA SAFARI car coast of 12,60,000. He told me to pay 6500 Rs for registration fee also he asked me to send my A/C (badly i sent A/C No.). Then he sent me A/C No. wearing name of Mr. Uttama Nath (37143151590) BRANCH ASSAM. I tried to add A/C (by IFSC CODE as address of New Guwahati Assam)and deposit the amount but I paid little attention to check the bank details, there were two details available so I called him to clarify the proper address with pin code. He simply refused to tell and said again to pay fee. I have asked him to send me his manager's no. he sent but when I talk with him believe me his communication was not well the way manager speaks even Homeshop18 is big company then why manager talk like this (he is changing the thing what i asked him). Then I got to know this is fake call.

I request people to beware of this fake calls.

276.
2 months ago  sunil

Thanks all..i got a call from 8674927837 this number..he told me you r the lucky winner & you won a tata safari car..but i didn't believe..i called to customer care &he told me this cl is fake...so don't believe this type of call or msg..beware of this number or another number..

275.
2 months ago  gaurav

thanks all of you today i also got a call from a number saying you have won a tata safari car so do you want cash or the car as i already knew they are fraud i cut the call but they kept on calling from different number and at last i picked up the phone they said sir do you know you have won a tata safari i replied so kept it as a gift from me .

274.
2 months ago  Suma Raju

Me also received a message and a call from 9262362380 & 7250713373 saying a lucky draw has been done and you are the winner.We have to pay 7500 as Registration fees itseems for getting a TATA Safari car.Why these things are repeated day by day.Is Shopclues alive??

273.
2 months ago  Mahmood Alam

Thanks all of you. Today(07-10-17) I also got the msg and 2 times call from HOMESHOP18 about the lucky draw TATA SAFARI from the no. 07260949770 and the caller asked me to deposit 6,800 as Registration Charge.

272.
2 months ago  Sangita chouhan

I received morning massage I won tata safari
Please contact 919631341974

271.
2 months ago  JASJEET SINGH

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

please check the persons are making fake calls