Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     45348 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
192.
1 month ago  mohdmustafa

sir subha huma call celokon campany se ap mara saatha ford nani karo ka

191.
1 month ago  R tlThakur

I also received msg like

Dear sir Congratulation
You are order place HOMESHOP 18 company At which time the results are out in HOMESHOP 18
Your name to open the luky drw Tata safari cost RS=1280000 at
Yov have received for two option
1st=tata safari
2nd=cash 1280000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment RS=12800
This is valid for 07/09/2017
ONLY DEPOSIT
TOLLFREE NO 18001208485

190.
1 month ago  Deepak

Today i receive a message from DM HOMESHOP 18 that , congratulations you have won tata safari that market value is 12.4o lakh and registration for 8599 rs pay get prize for any help call 8080833533.

189.
1 month ago  Suraj Nair

Hi,

I also receive the call from 9523592508 informing that I won a TATA Safari or cash back and asked for the Account No of the bank, I provided that bcoz with only providing bank account number no one can withdrawn money but deposit.
I urge people to get aware of these calls, do not provide any financial information and call to homeshop18 directly for verification.

Suraj Nair

188.
1 month ago  Pratima Das

Today morning I got a call from 7294179671 telling me that I have won the 1st prize that is a TATA SAFARI from a order on HOMESHOP18.I can get the car right now or in exchange the cash in 48 hours but I will have to give Rs. 6500 for registration.They also sent me an Account number through message.
A/C No.-20284511182.
Name of the Account holder-ANU SINGH.
Bank-SBI
Message No.-7761094656

187.
1 month ago  Riya kapoor

I got the same call today.
06/09/2017
The sent me a message from DM-HMSHOP.
The message was

CONGRATULATION! you are the winner of HOMESHOP18 T.V show.You have won the prize (TATA SAFARI) Which Cost is Rs:-1;240;148.The charge of your REGISTRATION Service is only-6;500.This is valid for today.for know more for Details Contact at 24x7Toll free-1800-3010-2530.Helpline no+(91)-8298291087.

I told him that first i will get confirmation from homeshop18 itself and then we'll talk. He became annoyed and ended the call. Pleasee beware of such fake calls. Please Dont provide any kind of bank details and personal information no matter how true it seems. Thankyou.

186.
1 month ago  Biswajit Chakraborty

Today I have received call from naaptool that the I have wine RS. 240000 & 1 5grm gold chain .it is true or false. 'll.informed me.

185.
1 month ago  Liju

Today I received a call from one number and said shpclues lucky draw contest u won Tata safari,u want car or cash car you need car give one time registration fee rs8500 to transfer to a Sbi account

184.
1 month ago  Nidhi

Hi
Today morning I got call from +91 910203839(Abhishekkumar Gupta) saying that he was calling from HomeShop18 and you won Tata indigo car or cash prize(6.5 lakh) but for that you have to pay some amount of money(6200 Rs)in SBI ac no : 34201711049 (ROUSHAN RANJAN).
Than after you got your money in 10 minutes in your account.if you won't get any money I'll give your registration amount (6200 Rs).

Be aware of this calls....

183.
1 month ago  SHIVAJI CHANDRAKANT DANDGE

SIR TODAY I HAVE RECEIVED MESSEGE TO WIN TATA SAFARI CAR RS. 12 LAKH AND I RECEIVED CALL ALSO THE MOBILE NO, IS 9534375738, 8080833533 THEY SAID ME TO PAY REGISTRATION FEE RS. 8499. IS IT TRUE OR FALSE? SEND ME MESSEGE FAST.

182.
1 month ago  Manoj Kumar

I have also received massege 2 time and in massege I am winner of home shop 18 lucky draw and win a tata safari car of Rs 1280000 approx some thing, I also received there call and they say u won prize if u claim there u need to deposit some amount in account
Please be aware that type of calls

181.
1 month ago  Rinku khan

Dear sir,

Today morning i too receive the same cal saying that the i have won the prize and the TATA SAFARI,
How to go about this.

Regards,
Rinku khan
9796661618

180.
1 month ago  Ponam

Hi sir 3 day ago ponam around 1day ago i recd
The same massege "Dear" sir/madam/ you are
The winner of homesope 18tv show. You have won the lakiy derw prize tata safari which cost is
Rs 12, 80, 198, the charge of your Ragistration
Service charge 6, 650 this is vaild today. For know more for details contact at. Helpline no
7564066614, 8404863266, 1800 3010 2580
Please be aware guys Regards vikash kumar singh....

179.
1 month ago  Kamal singh

Around fifty mins ago, I too recd the same msg "Dear Sir / you are the winner of Home shop18 T.V show.You have won the prize (TATA SAFARI) Which Cost is Rs:-14,80000/- .The charge of your REGISTRATION Service Charge - 7400/- .This is valid today.for know more for Details Contact at .Helpline no.9709136030"
Please be aware guys
Regards
KAMAL SINGH

178.
1 month ago  sukanya

Dear sir,

Today morning i too receive the same cal saying that the i have won the prize and the TATA SAFARI,
How to go about this.

Regards,

Sukanya
9742403155