Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63387 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
255.
2 months ago  Rahul Gahlot

hi friends, today morning i got a message from homeshop 18 that you have won a Tata safari either you can take car or cash amount of 1200000 if you want to avail the offer then you have to register with an amount money of 12000, and after registration the amount will be transfer to your account number.

I called the number that was given in the message(180030029350)(9631580534) and inquired for the product that i ordered, but they don't had any clue regarding this then they asked me about my no and told me that you have won a Tata safari, I asked them to send me their official email id but they refused and said that i you want any information they will send it by message. And after asking some more questions regarding this the call was disconnected.

So, i advise people to not get trapped in this kinds of spams.
IT'S COMPLETELY FAKE...

254.
2 months ago  Deepak Verma

Hi Guys,
Since mornig i am getting the same calls from a guy saying you got first prize in our lucky draw. and you won a Tata safari either you can take car or cash of Rs. 1206000.

But before that you need to deposit an amount of Rs 12600 in companys advisor account of SBI bank.
when i probed some question and they answered...?
Q. how did you come to know my detail.....?.
A.They said we are from prize department and we got your infromation from our other department.

Q.which product i shopped from home shop 18....?
A. They said we have no information you can call back on the No. you recieved call. they will inform the detail of product you shopped.

Q.Where is this information published on home shop 18 website so that i can check and assured....?
A they said we dont publish this infrormation on our website and you have to believ us because we inform all this on call only. when i tried to inquired more they disconnected the call because they know they are fraude and they could not answere any question.

so beware of these kinds of fraude call.


when i crossed inquiired with home shop 18 customer care. they flatly denied that they dont make any kind of calls to customer regarding any luccky draw . if there is any then is is publised on our website.

now the question ariesd. How our infromation ,contact No,and the address detail is done public which is illegal and there might be some persone from homeshop 18 who has leaked the data of customeres to these fraude people. This is a privacy issue and i would definetly take up this matter and raise an FIR against the people calling from different No and against the home shop 18 that how our information has reveled.

253.
2 months ago  Pinku bora

Homeshop18 kya mera tata safari gari winners hu thori der pehle muje ak call aaya tha 1st win ghusna ki thi information to me mail

252.
2 months ago  Puneet kumar

On 4-oct-17 I also got a call stating that I have won a prize from no. 9572124525 and was asked to pay the sum or to get the money in my account by providing them my personal account number . I still need to confirm that with the official company before taking further actions

251.
2 months ago  Ravirajan Raj

TATA SAFARI LUCKY DRAW .

If you want any information about this lucky draw "TATA SAFARI LUCKY DRAW" call at 7646857142, 9631361858 .

Rajiv Raj

250.
2 months ago  Neil Pinto

I got a call from a newly purchased sim card from bihar... Saying that I won a lucky draw of 1280000 cash prize or a Tata safari.. Immediately I called homeshop18 to confirm this, they said its a scam and ignore it... I see the guy at hs18 took a lot of call with this issue... Still people working for cyber crime are not doing much... Here Is 1 clue for you.. The guys number is 7258989140 named rajbir Singh from bihar.. And his account details are RAVIKANT VERMA SBI A/C=20363663568 IFSC=SBIN000533. Looks like sufficient information for me to nab some frauds...

249.
2 months ago  kunal

hello everyone i have received the msg today for winning the tata safari and they are asking for deposting the 12,800 amount of money in their bank accounts plz aware of such msgs.

248.
3 months ago  Kiran sahu

A/c 37660100005586 SANDEEP.PATEL (B.O.B)

247.
3 months ago  Kiran sahu

Dear customer your prize money will be transferred to your a/c.xxxxxxxxxx0612 within two minute after paying GST of Rs.12600 only, thanks.

246.
3 months ago  Kiran sahu

7th floor,fc-24 sector-16a,filmcity,noida-201301 uttar pradesh,india-homeshop18@gmail.com office contactnumber-+917033474264 rahul kumar

245.
3 months ago  Kiran sahu

Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order homeshop18 company At home sopping tv show the results are out in homeshoping.
Your name to open the luky drw Tata safari cost RS=1260000 at
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment
This is valid for 25/09/2017
Deatails contact =9470494642

244.
3 months ago  vikash kumar

Hi
Today morning i have got call from 7543892515 that i have won TATA SAFARI in lucky draw of Homeshop 18 and deposit the registration amount of 6000 rs in account of rajeev ranjan
Before 12 noon and the winner will be announced on homeshop18 channel at 9

243.
3 months ago  Suraj Jaiswar

I too got the same call and message.

Please be aware of these numbers

WEL COME TO home shopping 18 company t.v show (home shopping )you win -1st prize (tata safari) and amount Rs.12,80,148/-registration service 6500/-on 26/09/2017 diposit for only details Mobile No. - 8404869919, 8404870220, Toll Free - 18001208134

More numbers attached to this.

Hayat Singh: 7369909492( customer executive)
Kundan Kumar ( MD) - 9934597067 / 82920 39503

242.
3 months ago  Anita bachute

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP.After registration you can take car orRs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 7,600. For details contect 8873193117 ashok sinha HOME SHOAP

After this I asked him send my bank acc no but he refused .if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in my maneger bank account..

241.
3 months ago  AMIT

26/9/17
today i got call from homeshop18 that i wopm a car tata shafari in luckydrow he gave my oder detail and and full address and told me that u have to pay 8500/- cash in sbi bank and if u want cash u can take cash in ur aacount or car after 2 days but first u need to [pay that money i called to homeshop 18 and they say its fake call now its like they need to take action bcz they useing the name of homeshop 18 of they may be mix with them that y we get easy call and they say our detail