Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     45351 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
162.
2 months ago  Sunil Mukherjee

Hi...i also revived a call n text msg ...is it true or false???? Pl give a written suggestion..

161.
2 months ago  Shri.Chidanand Aralikatti,Hubli

I have received voice call from mobile number 7369909492 regarding Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contact 7369909492 HOME SHOAP 18.
Kindly conform to me whether the above voice call has been made from your firm.

160.
2 months ago  Naina

i too received acall today ...from this number 8971147672

159.
2 months ago  Akash chauhan

Kya hai ye sab aaj sms aaya hai ki app Tata safari jeet chuke hai 12800 rupees ragistration fee jama karaiye

158.
2 months ago  Shivangi Pandey

I also receive a col that I win a tata car ..number by which I recieved col is .09801780123..n he is too asking to submit registration fee of rupees 8,500 . Then he will send vehicle no. Or engine no. N details of car with their homeshop18 agents

157.
2 months ago  vikrant mittal

hi

i also received a same call last day

156.
2 months ago  Susanta mohanty

9135586368 this number home shop 18?

155.
2 months ago  ro

Today i have recived call from +91 7808136010 this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 6600/- in there given account no. xxxxxxxxx Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...my contact no 8713092852..

154.
2 months ago  VIJAY PATHANIA

WE GOT A MESSAGE FROM PHONE NO 7546008718 , THAT WE HAVE GOT A PRIZE TATA SAFARI FOR SHOPING AT HOMESHOP18 . HE ASKED REPEATEDLY TO PAY REGISTRATION CHARGE SERVICE CHARGES TO THE TUNE OF 12500 AND THE VEHICLE WILL BE DELIVERED BY ROAD TO THE ADDRESS. HE ASKED ON PHONE TO PROVIDE AADHAAR NO FOR VERIFICATION ,

THIS IS A FRAUD CALL AS WE CONFIRMED FROM HOMESHOP18

BEWARE OF SUCH FAKE CALLS

153.
2 months ago  IRUNGBAM CHITARANJAN SINGH

I got a message today morning saying "Dear sir/ma'am WEL-COME TO HOME shopping 18 compony t.v show (HOMESHOP) you got - 1st prigz (tata safari) and amount Rs. 12,40,148/-regestration service 8500/- on 11/08/2017 deposiit for only contact us Mobile No. - ,9430057149, ,8406947789" but when i call back and said to send the price deducted their registration charge from the amount bu refused. I think its a fake. Is it ?

152.
2 months ago  RAMANDEEP KAUR

TODAY i have recieved messge fromAM-SOPCJX
U HAVE WIN TATA SAFARI CAR OR 1280000 FROM SHOPCLUES COMPANY REGISTARTION FEES 6499 DEPOSIT TO RECIIEVE PRICE .TELL ME WHATS MATTER .IS IT FRAUD ......

151.
2 months ago  Ramandeep kaur

Today i have recieved a message from AM-SOPCJX ,
D

150.
2 months ago  Dr.Jagdish Solanki

We were told on phone that we won "Tata safari car" in response to our purchase of Rocktel Mobil phone. We were told to deposit Rs.4000 in bank. Pl. Let us know in this regard what shall we do. My phone no. Is 9099654042.

149.
2 months ago  jitender kumar parle

Sir please tell me . I am first Winer Tata safari .spice company 1280000 really and not really. I am confused .please tell me

148.
2 months ago  Hardeep Singh

,
Today i have recived call from +91 75448 93780 this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 12800/- in there given account no. 20413684709 of sbi. Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...my contact no 8283061735..