Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     121392 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
411.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017  sanchita hatkar

tody morning i hve recieved a msg from home shop 18. and it contains same that congratulation u hv got first price of tata safari. when i have calimed them that it is fake. then they have told me my all order details n al. and they took security deposite from me. i konw phone njmber of each of them. i think the team of homeshop 18 is also mix uped with them and cheating peaple. m gonna take action on that. and ill suggest too peaple for not buyin products from this fake channel

410.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017  sanchita hatkar

tody morning i hve recieved a msg from home shop 18. and it contains same that congratulation u hv got first price of tata safari. when i have calimed them that it is fake. then they have told me my all order details n al. and they took security deposite from me. i konw phone njmber of each of them. i think the team of homeshop 18 is also mix uped with them and cheating peaple. m gonna take action on that. and ill suggest too peaple for not buyin products from this fake channel

409.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  Deviprasadreddy

Hi, today i got a phone call from7970564874 saying i won 1st prize in ShopClues tv show contest to win a car or 12,48,789.for any complaints call me 7970564874,7970859629.does this real

408.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  Vilas Desai

I also got the call from that fraudsters & I lost my 6,500 rupees...I got the following msg..
Dear Customer. You are winner of HOMESHOP18 company Tv show. You win 1st prize TATA SAFARI and amount rate is Rs-12,60,000. Registration service charge 6,500 on 20-12-2017 deposit. Contact no:-9262349634 Homeshop18
A/c no:-32962534099 Name- Deepak kumar Yadav BANK-state bank of india (S.B.I)
Abhi bhi who Lok hame 2% GST Rs 25000 deposit Karne ko keh Rahe Hai

Plzzz take action on them!!

407.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  kailashbpati mahato

(Congratulations) you are winner SHOPCLUES company TV show on (Home shopping) you win 1st prize (TATA SAFARI) of Rs-1280000,on registration service charges Rs-6450, on deposit 20 -19-2017 only for details contact Tollfree 18001204412.
Mujhe v ek sms aya aj. Mere phon pe. Kuch der bad me mujhe samaj aye k yea fake hai jab google pe search kiya. Bol rhe k mujhe 6450 pehle diposit karna parega fir mujhe rupay or gari milega. 2 2bar call kiya unone.

406.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017  daulat Kumar Sah

Tata Safari ka kimat humko chaiye

405.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017  kamlesh machhi

Yes, Sir
Today means on 16.12.2017 same message come & demanding me the money.

404.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017  Abhishek

Sir i got a call from +918051827062 saying that they are from shopclues and i have won ttata safari + Rs.12,38,148.
They said they have sent me message on my phone it was on 14/12/2017 but i shopped on 16/12/2017.
This is the message below what i got.
WEL-COME TO SHOPCLUES shopping company t.v show (HOMESHOPING) you got - 1st prize (tata safari) and amount Rs. 12,80,148/-registration service 6550/- on 14/12/2017 deposit for only contact us contact No. - 9662750568, 180030780007

403.
Sun, 17 Dec 2017  netravati ambig

16/12/2017 homeshop18 9631361776 no see cl yaha tata safari four willer car lucky draw tumne 13500/ a/c me jama karde 5 minute me hamara a/c 12,60000 jams jata huha, Mr:ananta kasyap sbi bank a/c:20324615690, 9507791356 plz help me hamara amt vapus karenge plz

402.
Sat, 16 Dec 2017  Nadeem

Aaj mujhe ek sms at Tha . Apne lucky draw nikla he shopclus ki aor se .aap 1prize winner he .aor aapko Tata safari caar mili he .ya 1280148 rs . Jeeta he . receivekarne ke liye ragistratin kare .aor 6500 me ragistration kare .aor apna inam paye . Baraiye ye sach he ya jhoot.

401.
Fri, 15 Dec 2017  Saman Saleem

Even i got a same call today, i-e 15 December 2017.
He asked me for a registration fees of rs 3500 for tata safari.
His number is : 8292174551
He told me his name as Amit. When i asked him to provide his identity proof, he refused.

400.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017  santulan srivastava

I too got a similar call, please be careful

399.
Wed, 13 Dec 2017  Rushikesh jadhav

WEL-COME TO SHOPCLUES shopping company t.v show (HOMESHOPING) you got - 1st prize (tata safari) and amount Rs. 12,80,148/-registration service 6550/- on 13/12/2017 deposit for only contact us contact No. - 9662750568, 180030780007
This msg are receiving today sir plz cake a msg and reply

398.
Tue, 12 Dec 2017  Aneeta kumari

Yesterday I received a message from home shop18 that you have won a TATA SAFARI of amount rupee 1260000 . I reconfirmed it from home shop 18 about any lucky draw they cleared that there is no such offer going on . so it is a fraud call , the no. Is toll-free and further instructed to call in no. 18002700348 or 9065013328 . it is requested to stay alert and kindly take further step.

397.
Tue, 12 Dec 2017  Kishor Shembade

Sir plz check ye mag sahi hai ya fack. Dear Customer. You are winner of HOMESHOP18 company Tv show. You win 1st prize TATA SAFARI and amount rate is Rs-12,40,000. Registration service charge 6,600 on 11-12-2017 deposit. Contact no:-08298033369 Homeshop18 Customer care no:-1800-3078-0078. Aur maine Deepak kumar ke a/c mai 7000 Rs bheje hai aur Raushan verma ke a/c mai 24800 Rs bheje kul amaunt. 31800Rs maine diye hai muzhe batao mera paisa sahi gaya hai ki nahi.. Thanku

396.
Tue, 12 Dec 2017  saladi ramkumar

Please confirm this sms I received on toerday is from shopclues end Winner of Mahindra Xuv of money Rs. 1280000 to Shopclues to release the Prize? Is it true?? Please help to confirm.

395.
Sun, 10 Dec 2017  ganesh dhanorkar

sir mujjhe date 09-12-2017 ko call aaya our tata safari lauk draw me aap ka naam hai our Rs.14,400/- NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj ke acount me transfar karo aisa call aaya to ky karna hao bolo replye mi thanku..