Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     104105 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
440.
4 months ago  akku

Congratulation sir,for online shopping on HomeShop18 pvt ltd company "New Year 2018 bumper dhamaka" lucky draw contest happen and you won 1st prize Tatasafari strome vx varicor and market price Rs. 12,80,000.00 winner certificate, company credit card and registration charge: 12800 TOLL-FREE 180030029630,Helpline:08291787517

STATE BANK OF INDIA MD TALIB HASAN
AC NO:-20459482562
IFSC CODE:-SBIN0006609

STATE BANK OF INDIA MR SONU KUMAR
AC NO:- 20426317290
IFSC CODE:- SBIN0001561
[1/9, 9:59 AM] Hm18: Uday Pratap Singh payment bank account
[1/9, 9:59 AM] Hm18: STATE BANK OF INDIA MR UDAY PRATAP SINGH
AC 20426314380
IFSC CODE:- SBIN0001561
Please beware of this fake calls like this no:+919297574480,08291787517,+91 95704 03437

439.
4 months ago  Eshaan

Today morning, 9/1/18, we got a call on 9973440096 and 9771758055 from Home shop 18 . First, we got a message that I have a TATA SAFFARI which cost 12,60,000.00 in market but you have to pay only 6,700. Then after 15 min I got a call on the up given numbers. Then I checked this com only, then I understand that they all are fake.

438.
4 months ago  roman lakandri

sir I got regular call from home shop 18 about 3 days from no 9065677531.and he is telling you are the lucky winner you won tata safai price 12,80,000. andyou have to deposit 15,500 at sbi account no. 20426680823. so sir can you give information about this ? i think its totally fake.

won name:sita kami.
ph.no: 7076224902

437.
4 months ago  Soniya

S.B.I Mr. RAJEEV NAYAN A/C-20439219072 Ifsc code-SBIN0016641 he call me and say me u won home shop 18,1280000

436.
4 months ago  Complainant

Hi
Today morning we got a call from the no 8969710060 and 7325087157 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. And we need to deposit some amount in sbi account...

I am concerned about how the fraudsters are getting access to my number?

435.
4 months ago  murali

Today morning i got call from ph no 8448892500 in the name of nisha.She told me you have won the first prize mahendra xuv 500 or Rs 1280000 from naaptol.After u can take a car or money Rs.128000 for ur choice.Then tds charges 1% of Rs.12800.after our watsapp num sent me 7291836709 the details. This are true or fake pls tel me

434.
4 months ago  Sanjeev kumar

Sir kal raat maine bhi home shop 18 par order kiya tha or aaj subhay 05 january 2018 ko mujhe 8873186150 se call aai unhone bhi mujhe bola ki mera naam lucky draw me nikla h or mujhe tata saffari inaam me mili hai or jiske liye mujhe registration fees 65000 rs jama karwani hogi unhone bank account num bhi diya Name - Asha sinha SBI Account no.-20312642390 IFSC - SBIN0000026, OR Fir unke senior manager ka call aaya - 7654182956 num se , or unhone apni taraf se puri kosis ki ki mai registeration karwalu fir ek or call aai 7654183405 num se , maine ko paise nhi diye kyuki mai janta tha ye sab froud hai but kya ye home shop 18 walo ki hi lutne ki ek chaal h ya unki detail leak ho rahi hai , warna unhe kaise pta chalta h ki kisne home shop 18 par order kiya hai , unhe num kaise pta chalta h ki humne isi num se home shop 18 par order kiya hai

433.
4 months ago  Suraj Mane

Today morning I received a call & Massage

Congratulations You are winner of home shop 18 company T. V show . you win 1st..price (Tata Safari) or Amount price Is Rs.. 12,60,000.00 Registration Service Charge -Rs.. 6500.00- on 5-1-2018 Deposit only for Details toll free helpline.no. 7654095779

Please beware of this fake calls.

432.
4 months ago  Navin bharti

Congratulations You are winner of home shop 18 company T. V show . you win 1st..price (Tata Safari) And Amount price Is Rs.. 12,40,148.00 Registration Service Charge -Rs.. 8550.00- on 5-1-2018 Deposit only for Details toll free Contact Me-- ,180030104542.helpline.no.8229078232 (this msg full detalis for fake or true

431.
4 months ago  Dinesh Chand

Hi,
Today morning I received a call from Mr. Sunil Bharti from Rachi(Jharkhand0 branch of Homeshop18, saying that I had won Tata Safari value Rs. 12.80 Lac. For this I had to first deposit Rs, 12,800 for registration. When I requested to share the details on mail, he refused and said that you will get an sms.

Contact Number of Sunil Bharti - 7281077319.

Kindly advice me on the same.

Regards,
Dinesh Chand

430.
4 months ago  Neha singh

I got the same call. He asked me to give 12 ,800 to register.

429.
4 months ago  bright

I also recd the same type of call. Need to take severe action

428.
4 months ago  chandni jain

I got a similar message from 9065013349 . I guess its fake .

427.
4 months ago  Somya Arya

Hi,

I received exactly same call for Tata Safari car ..these guys even follow uo rigorously if you you show some interest.

Beware guys! this is Spam.

426.
4 months ago  Sandeep kumar

Please came tata safare