Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     138085 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
530.
8 months ago  Bhasker Mahajan

Hi,
Today afternoon I got a call from the no 9162961013 saying that on Sthapana Divas of Home Shop 18, I have won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 9,000. For details contect 9162961013 HOME SHOAP 18.

Please advise whether it is true or this is a fake news. Can someone from Home Shop 18 can verify the details about this scheme.

Bhasker Mahajan
9871979150

529.
8 months ago  Hamid seikh

Same problem. Help please

528.
8 months ago  K.MAHINDRAN

I also received similar call saying you got lucky price TATA SAFARI OR Cash. When i had asked about no communication from SNAPDEAL anyway, he said that you want to get clear thru' phone but no other way communication, meanwhile i got SMS. I am trying to have further investigation. I would like to alert people such communication.

527.
8 months ago  Priyanka Dupatne

Yes.. I got a similar call this morning from the number 9065013328 saying I had won the lucky draw with 1st prize of 12 lakhs and I was asked to pay rupees 7.5 thousand as the registration fee then I called up the homeshop18 Customer Care I was told that it was all a fraud call and there is no such association with any TATA MOTORS group and ignore the fake call..
Hence I request costumers not to fall prey to such frauds and if possible take a strict action against such calls.

526.
8 months ago  Prem Kumar

Sir
Please help me


Sir aaj date 19/03/2018 .8:45 am par iss number 919065595025 se call aya Ki Mai Alok Kumar Varna snapdeal se bol raha hu aur apka naam snapdeal lucky draw me aa gaya hai aur bola Ki ap snapdeal ke lucky draw ke first winner hai ap Ek Tata safari jeet chuke hain. Jse lene ke liye apko 12600 R's registration ke Ek SBI account me jama karna hoga joki RTO Officer ka account bata raha tha. To sir Mai kya karu please help me.

525.
8 months ago  Krishna Goswami

8874869806

524.
8 months ago  ISHA VERMA

I also received the call same as above. Kindly tell me, how it is ?. It is fake call or is there any reality?

523.
8 months ago  Himanshu Ahuja

Hy! I also got a call today from 9065718434 and he was telling the same story that i have won the luckydraw n bla bla bla
Plz b aware of this number.

522.
8 months ago  navjot

I received the same call and message..... they were even aware of my order details

521.
8 months ago  Suresh rudra

Congratulations. You are lucky winner in my Snapdeal company your cupon no 2720 your priz (tata sfari) four wheeler car .and car marketing Amount 12,80,000=00 rejistretion fee 8,600 please talk to me in hindi my office time 8:00am to 5:00pm Gm contect no 8608865234 Office address "snapdeal.com online shopping plot no 112 sector 44 gurgaon Hariyana 122001
Adhik jankari call contect no 8406828379. please check contact my mobile no: 7013133414

520.
8 months ago  Murphy Stratton

Good day US citizens i'm Murphy Stratton i base in CARLIFORNIA and i want bring to your notice that you should be careful out there when you are trying to get a loan from Online lenders and secondly you need to be aware that only few companies online are real and legitimate. I have been in financial debts for 8months and lost over $28,000.00 trying to get a loan i wasn't really concerned about paying fees all i wanted was to get a loan and finanlize my busniess again because i was far behind. Here comes a good news for only US citizens there is a real loan out there who gives out loans for 4.1% interest rate and when you get a notification from the company that your loan has been approved be rest assured that you are getting your loan and its 100% guarantee. The Good news is no Credit Checks, No collateral and also you can approved within 48hrs if you are guniue and sincere as well because they will need your correct information to approve your loan. I got a loan of $170.000.00 and have started repaying the loan already because finallyi got my business back. Contact me if have any question so good luck to you all as a US citizens. Company Name: BBVA Financials Email Address: INFO.ACCESS26@GMAIL.COM Call Or Text: +1(315) 288-7755 God Bless, Murphy Stratton.

519.
8 months ago  vikas gaikwad

my ac no 916010058729723

पैसे देणेके बाद डिपाजित करुगा

518.
8 months ago  vikas gaikwad

DEAR Sir you are winner of Snapdeal online home shopping winner 1st price tata safari and amount price Rs.12,40,148.00 registration service charges Rs.8,500.00 Deposit only for more Details contact Toll free 09570873979 08579019046

517.
8 months ago  Ankita Singh

Today I got a call for winning TATA safari car or cash 1280000 from home shop 18 Lucky draw contest.
I want to ask is this real or fake callers are calling?

516.
8 months ago  Ravindra kumar

Dear sir
Today I won't a message thats below Dear ,SIR/MADAM Congratulations!! Your Product ORDER , SNAPDEAL At,SNAPDEAL Online shopping Your Name To Open Lucky Draw Contest Tata Safari.The Marketing Value Prize 12,60000 The Charge Of Your registration Service Pay. This Is Valid For Today 13/03/2018 To More Information Contact:,6200950370,9117241964 Terms & Conditions Thank You
And call on my cell fone number 7970452235 to number.9117241964.6200950370.752025357.7370998781.he given me a account number A C 20460473632 MR RAHUL RAJ(SBIN0008885) and said go invest 3500/- on these account number.
Please check and guide to me what's I do .
Ravindra kumar
7970452235
East champaran bihar 845401

515.
8 months ago  Vardhaman

Yes, today few min back i got similar call, i told, i would like to get vehicle delivery to my home, for this he said to pay 9000 to sbi, i said, better make it COD, he cut the phone.

Later 5 min i get same call with apology saying call got cut, so tell me sir, if you want vehicle to your home or cash to bank account, i told ok, you can send to bank account, and the number is my loan account number, he cut the call, and so far nothing....

514.
8 months ago  Aaron Rohan

I got an msg from some random number...
Welcome to you Snapdeal online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir,
Congratulation your product ordered.home shopping result are out ,your name has selected in the luckky draw.you have two options
1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 12,60000/- The charge of(REGISTRATION) Service is RS-8500/- The charge of TR paper charges only RS-12600/-
valid upto 13/03/2018
,for more details contact us at 07542822141
....
after few minutes i got an call from 074639 09892 and he was asking for what you want to select whether cash or safari car so i asked him to send me the details to my email after that his communication tune has been changed and he refused to send me the email so again i asked to send me the details to email and he ended up the call.... so be aware guyss don't believe in these fake calls..