Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     82599 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
456.
1 month ago  Shivangi gurung

Today moring i recieved a call from 8521864650 saying that i hav won a tata safari worth rupees 1260000 .. and also demanded rupees 15000 for processing. They have also send me their personal bank accont no..
NAME- SADDAM HUSSAIN
A/c-20152280700
State bank of india
IFSE CODE-SBIN0007774
Is it true or not please let me know...
And if it is a fraud call then please do something to stop this fraud calls ..

455.
1 month ago  vandana meshram

Congratulations you are winner of homeshop company T.B. Show you win 1st..price (tata safari) and amount price is Rs..12,40,148 registration service charge-Rs..8500.00 on 15-01-2018 Deposit helpline-8294764606..
Is it true ?
Plz tell me ?
Call me on 7743905633 if I have same msg

454.
1 month ago  Abhishek Bhargava

Even I am getting such calls from same person today.
Dont know why there is no action on this.

453.
1 month ago  Harshada kamble

Hi
The same message i got today morning from the no.DM-HMSHOP that you have won 1st prz tata safari and price amount 12,60,000/- registration service charges deposit on 8500/- for details call me customers care no. 7295986904....
It this true or fake?????

452.
1 month ago  Nitin Kumar singh

Hiii any one who is getting fraud call
Plz contact to our marketing department head Nitin Kumar Singh
Company adviser
Contact no. - 9262771172

451.
1 month ago  hasmukhkumar

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

450.
1 month ago  Mehul gohil

i have complaint Shopclues surface shopping bUMFFer dhamaka you are winer tata safari car market value 1280000 and your registration charge is 8500 pay in contect no 180030104855 help line number 7783080591Whats hell this

449.
1 month ago  PAWAN

Dear Customer Congratulation !
You are product order HOMESHOP18company .At home shoping tv screen show.
Your name to open the luky drw (TATA SAFARI CAR) cost RS=1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment.
This is valid for one day.
Immediately contact customer care 9097438434

448.
1 month ago  M K Patil

This morning I received following message, following to which there were several calls for depositing the registration amount of Rs.6000. I guess it is a fraud message. However, I would like to confirm whether this is a genuine message or not>

Dear Customer Congratulation !
You are product order HOMESHOP18company .At home shoping tv screen show.
Your name to open the luky drw (TATA SAFARI CAR) cost RS=1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment.
This is valid for one day.
Immediately contact customer care 07079619571

447.
1 month ago  akku

Congratulation sir,for online shopping on HomeShop18 pvt ltd company "New Year 2018 bumper dhamaka" lucky draw contest happen and you won 1st prize Tatasafari strome vx varicor and market price Rs. 12,80,000.00 winner certificate, company credit card and registration charge: 12800 TOLL-FREE 180030029630,Helpline:08291787517

STATE BANK OF INDIA MD TALIB HASAN
AC NO:-20459482562
IFSC CODE:-SBIN0006609

STATE BANK OF INDIA MR SONU KUMAR
AC NO:- 20426317290
IFSC CODE:- SBIN0001561
[1/9, 9:59 AM] Hm18: Uday Pratap Singh payment bank account
[1/9, 9:59 AM] Hm18: STATE BANK OF INDIA MR UDAY PRATAP SINGH
AC 20426314380
IFSC CODE:- SBIN0001561
Please beware of this fake calls like this no:+919297574480,08291787517,+91 95704 03437

446.
1 month ago  Eshaan

Today morning, 9/1/18, we got a call on 9973440096 and 9771758055 from Home shop 18 . First, we got a message that I have a TATA SAFFARI which cost 12,60,000.00 in market but you have to pay only 6,700. Then after 15 min I got a call on the up given numbers. Then I checked this com only, then I understand that they all are fake.

445.
1 month ago  roman lakandri

sir I got regular call from home shop 18 about 3 days from no 9065677531.and he is telling you are the lucky winner you won tata safai price 12,80,000. andyou have to deposit 15,500 at sbi account no. 20426680823. so sir can you give information about this ? i think its totally fake.

won name:sita kami.
ph.no: 7076224902

444.
1 month ago  Soniya

S.B.I Mr. RAJEEV NAYAN A/C-20439219072 Ifsc code-SBIN0016641 he call me and say me u won home shop 18,1280000

443.
1 month ago  Complainant

Hi
Today morning we got a call from the no 8969710060 and 7325087157 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. And we need to deposit some amount in sbi account...

I am concerned about how the fraudsters are getting access to my number?

442.
1 month ago  murali

Today morning i got call from ph no 8448892500 in the name of nisha.She told me you have won the first prize mahendra xuv 500 or Rs 1280000 from naaptol.After u can take a car or money Rs.128000 for ur choice.Then tds charges 1% of Rs.12800.after our watsapp num sent me 7291836709 the details. This are true or fake pls tel me