Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     104103 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
545.
1 month ago  Haragopal

Hi
Today morning I got a call from 7091611002 saying that I won Tata Safari car worth of 1260000. This I got in a lucky draw based on one purchase dated 08-April-18 through Homeshop18. And also I got a message from HOMESHOP:(congratulations) you are HOME SHOP company you win 1st "price" is Tata safari car 12,60000 Registration service charger Rs. 9500 on Deposit only call 9078970760. can u plz clarify is it really from Home Shop 18 or fraud call/sms.

Regards
Haragopal

544.
1 month ago  Saurabh Shukla

The same call came to me and asked me 8550 rupye as registration fee
The number is 074829 08319
And he is telling me to deposit money with in a day otherwise my chance to be lucky will finish

543.
1 month ago  Santanu Bandyopadhyay

Sir,
My name is Santanu Bandyopadhyay, today I received a message given below:

Dear sir you won
1st prize from
SHOPCLUES SHOPING
TV show your
Prize (TATA SAFARI )&Market value RS,12.80000/-
pay only
Registration servicestex of
RS,6600/-
HELPLINE - 1800-3000-0698M=0797-086-9370

I would like to request you about the authenticity of the above message.

Thank you.

542.
1 month ago  Shivpoojan Dubey

To Day I have received a call , Person told me his Name Sanjay Sharma from Laxmi enterprises, Jamshedpur- inform by SMS Congratulations !!! you are the winner of Snapdeel shopping(home shopping) your name and number are selected for the lucky draw, You have two option contest-20018* you win- 1st Prize of ( Mahindra XUV -500) and of amount Rs.14,85,000/- registration service charges - on deposit only for details contact me-09264270566- Thank you..
Also he has provided a WhatsApp no.9931067137 for sharing of Voter ID, Adhaar Card, PAN Card with Photo Graphs , I fearing it could be misuse !!! .Said Person has provided me SBI Account no.20408706627(SBI)IFSC Code0015347. for deposit Rs.12800/- Registration fee, A/c holder's name is Rajesh Mahato. please make enquiry to prevent online crime..

541.
1 month ago  MOHDSOHELKHAN

Welcome to you shopclues online
Shopping
Dear customur
Congratulation
You are order
Place shopclues
Company At
which time
Your name to
Open the luky
drw Tata safari
You have
received for two
Option
1 - tata safari
2-cash ,1260000
The charge of
Your
REGISTRATION
Service payment
RS=7500
This is valid for
3/04/2018
Only contact-9135410825 I lost 7500 rs

540.
1 month ago  Sunil Kumar Verma

Sir My name is Sunil Kumar verma Today 04-04-2018 i have received a call from 754019820, 07260949732 Snap deal Jamshedpur Branch. name Rohit Verma He says that i have won a First prize form Snap deal (TataSafari Car) Cost 1550000. and also say that i want this prize then i would have to Registration charge Rs 7500/-
so i want know that such above type of call is fake calls.

539.
1 month ago  Tejashvi Yadav

Gram Ajaur post Sonahra jila azamgarh blak martingang thana barda

538.
1 month ago  Abhay singh

Hi,
Today morning i have got a call saying that i have won a Tata safari car from shopclues because on 1st april shopclues was celebrating 7th anniversary message recieved from MO SHOPCLUES.
DEAR SIR,YOU WON SHOPCLUES TV SHOW (COMPANY). YOU WON FIRST PRIZE (TATASFARI) & MARKET VAIUE IS RS.12,50,000.00 PAY ONLY REGISTRATION FEE OF RS.,8500 ON FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT US / +917563952727
TOLLFREE NO 18001236283
After that he was saying that we have to deposit a amount of 8,500 Rs to register this coupn but when i told him to give me a proof that you are from shopclues or give me any message on shopclues account then he refused .
So please be aware of these types of messages and calls.

537.
2 months ago  Sudhir

I also got a call. My biggest question is how these guys getting customer data. Is it possible without involvement of homeshop18 18.Is homeshop18 selling customer data?

536.
2 months ago  Mukhaddar Shaik

On 28 Mar,2018
Received a call saying, dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800.
I'd like thank everyone for sharing your experience regarding such call. After looking at these posts I blocked the number, who was calling me for my Ac no.

535.
2 months ago  Aditya Narayan Singh

Hi,

Today morning, i also got call from HOME SHOP 18 saying "You have won 1st prize of TATA SAFARI. Now it will be your choice if you want vehicle or amount of vehicle. and then he (some Pandey) asked me my account number adn to deposit 12,600 rs (as registration charge) to him manager's (Vikash Singh) SBI account (a/c - 20395389007, IFSC code - SBIN0011508) then within 10 min Mr. Vikash will personally deposit the amount to my account. He also mentioned that if amount will not be deposited to your account than He (Pandey) will deposit 26K to my account as refund of my amount. Please help.

-Aditya

534.
2 months ago  Rahul chaudhary

If i give him my account Number ???

533.
2 months ago  Sanjay chaudhary

I also got a call from this number with that number 7319845958

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18

532.
2 months ago  Anil Kumar

Got similar call and message. Got this account information they asked to submit some amount. 6200/- to win the prize Tata Safari
State bank of india name:->MANOJ KUMAR PANDAY a/c:->20363146787 IFSC:->SBIN0002909

531.
2 months ago  KANNAM MALLESH

Today I got a call for winning TATA safari car or cash 1280000 from home shop 18 Lucky draw contest.
I want to ask is this real or fake callers are calling?