Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63388 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
300.
2 months ago  Mohammad Barkat ansari

Kya sir aaj 10 am me mujhe call aaya ki AAP ShopClues ke lucky draw me first winner aayegi ho so registration charge dekar app paisa ya Tata Safari le hai so help me with bi kal Aakar kya main Jain ya nahi plz gaide me

299.
2 months ago  Vimal vishwakarma

Hi,
11/10/17 morning we got a call from the no +918757852961 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in SHOPCLUSE LUKY DRAW . Below message received from the name of IM- shopcluse prize member.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from SHOPCLUSE after registration you can take car or Rs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 7500. For details contect 8757852961 shopcluse

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 8757852961

I do registered to7500rs online transfer or again send money 18900 rs.
But not any response .


Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.

298.
2 months ago  utkarshgaur

received same call from numbers- 8677925405, 7562001458

297.
2 months ago  PRAVEENKUMAR C M

My wife had shopped on Home shop 18 TV 14th October and received this message today 16th October in the morning.
Dear Customar Congratulation you'r wining of Home shop18 Tv show you won the 1 first prize tata safari CS car his marketing rate is 1280000:/-Registr ation service charge (8500/-) depositin my company management account. FOR more details contact no=7361026003.
When asked to send a mail confirmation on personal ID, he agreed but didn't make any communication. However, he also offered 2 choices claim either Car or Cash prize.
He then called from another number (7563956334) - introducing himself Avinash Pande.

SINCE ITS FESTIVE SEASON, SUCH FAKE OFFER CALLS KEEP COMING. PLEASE BEWARE!!!

296.
2 months ago  MAHESH PALIWAL

SIR HAMARE PAS PHON AYA KYA HAMARA NO HE

295.
2 months ago  Nisarg maheshwari

I got a cho just before 15 mins. From home shop 18. He recalled my order worth 1299 Rs.
And said i won tata indica v2. What should i do to get prevented of this thing ?
Is this real or a froad thing ?
Plz ans me anyone

294.
2 months ago  Maniraj

Punnet sir,
I have also got a call from. ShopClues telling me that I have won Rs-625000/-and he is asking me Rs8600/- as registration fee so what should I do now plz tell

293.
2 months ago  Harihar rao

I think the caller is getting some information from home shop 18, especially...
Plz stop purchasing online..

292.
2 months ago  poonam saraswat

Hello,today i got call from no.7250263046 saying u won tata safari worth 12 lakhs.after registration u can take car or rs 12 lakhs.registration charges 8500 rs.

291.
2 months ago  Srinivas Thota

Hi all
Today morning we got a massage from the SHOPCLUES saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in SHOPCLUES. Below message Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.SHOPCLUES After registration you can take car or Rs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8,500. For details contact 9294923146 This are all fake calls.

290.
2 months ago  SANDEEP KUMAR

मुझे आज सुबह एक message आया जिसमे यह लिखा था Dear customer dipawali Bamper dhamaka Yon won the prize TATA SAFARI in the SHOP CLUES lucky contest with 1280000 For reg charge deposit 6500 More details 07461098383
उसके बाद करीब 10 बजे के आस -पास मुझे एक CALL आया उसका इस नंबर से +918651776819 क्या यह सच है ?

289.
2 months ago  Shabaz ALi

Same thing happened with me by homeshop 18

288.
2 months ago  RAMAN SHARMA

Hi,
Today morning we got a massage from the Home shop18 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message rDear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 7491932011 HOME SHOAP 18URUPAN PASWAN
eceived from the name ofMD-HMSHOP.

287.
2 months ago  jugal das

Hi,
Today morning we got a massage from the Home shop18 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of DM-HMSHOP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 1,240,148/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 6500. For details contect 1800-200-7477/7765057606 HOME SHOAP 18 .

please find out the result .

286.
2 months ago  Kanan sk

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 9294923146 shopclues tv show