Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     82598 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
396.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017  Dilip kumar

Sir today I also lost my money for saying that you are the winer of today's lucky draws winer

They call me you deposit 12500 for as a registration fees


And after that they tell me deposit 25000 as a tax on that prize now I lost my own 37500 what can I do now the fraudes mobile.no is 8877570015

395.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017  Pushpendra Singh Sachan

I also received a call today morning saying that you have won 1st prize of 1280000/- Tata Safari.
This is a serious matter , the caller even knows that what I have ordered in home shop18.
This case relates to homeshop18 , that why they are giving personal information to the frauds.
We are trying to file a case on homeshop18.
Please you also comment whether I am proceeding in the right direction.

394.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017  Anonymous

It is a very serious issue regarding to our privacy as they also know the address of your home. Someone who is inside of homeshop providing these sensitive information to these fraudsters; Home shop 18 have to take serious actions against them.

393.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017  dd

today i got a call from Mr Rahul Verma claiming that he is from home shop 18 he said i won tata safari and asked to submit 8,500 rupees when i asked that if i could get the demand draft they declined even the person submit his id card which was totally looking fake and aadhar card and even hoshop18 FAKE HELPLINE NUMBER when i contacted the real helpline no they said the call is fake and saved me

Thanks to homeshop18 for saving me and please i m requesting them to make their security settings more private.......

392.
Wed, 06 Dec 2017  rakhi mathur

Today I got a call from the name of homeshop18 he said you won maruti Suzuki on 10000 lucky draw competition which was held on 27 nov 2017 when your last order was confirmed.please come and get your prize from Karnataka head office otherwise send registration charges into our account and get your prize at home. I make call at home shop18 customer care no they said that was a fake call please block that no. That no is ‭+91 90650 31784‬ please take action against that fake calls

391.
Wed, 06 Dec 2017  yash singalwar

my mother mrs.varsha sanjay singalwar just recived a msg and a phone call also form your company by mr.sudhir pande mo.7091432060 as she won 1st prize tata safari and asked to deposit registration fee rs.6600/- on your company account no.6748000100105422 bak of P.N.B . is it true if so can u send us any conformation latter form your company so that we can transfer registration fee on this email and sanjaysingalwar911@gmail.com / singalwaryash911@gmail.com. thanks a lot

390.
Wed, 06 Dec 2017  Megha

HOME shoping : congralution yourwiner of homeshoping compny tushowhom shopping /s yuvan wife first prize Tata Safari Marketing value RS.1280000 Your/s winner card charge and registration charge.12800 on deposit only for/ details Contact toll free:-180030104855 hal 7783080591 is it true ?? Shall we this is what they called me n told to deposit 8500 to their account

389.
Wed, 06 Dec 2017  Vishal singh

My name is Vishal singh i live in bhingari bazar District deoria uttarpradesh .

388.
Tue, 05 Dec 2017  Adarsh Shukla

Animal scientists can protect human health. It is important for scientists to study how diseases spread between humans and animals. Scientists can also use animals as models for humans. Studying fetal development in sheep, for example, can help us understand fetal development in humans.

Animal scientists also keep our pets healthy. They tackle issues like pet obesity and breeding. And zoos rely on animal scientists to establish breeding programs, nutrition programs and help preserve exotic wildlife.

387.
Tue, 05 Dec 2017  amit gulliya

Hi today I got a msg from HMSHOP Welcome to you homeshop18 online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir, Congratulation you have been product order result are out in the mansoon luckky drw..,your name to open the skim drw.you have two options to choose from 1st is Tata safari 2nd is Payment of Rs 1260000/- The charge of REGISTRATION Service is RS-7500/- valid upto 05/12/2017 ,for more details contact us at-9065803478
Mr.Santan Kumar A/c 20447633265
Ifsc code sbin0017426 state bank of india than I got a call from caller he tell me about my price and say me to deposit service charge rs 7500, when I inquired HMSHOP 18 they say you don't have any lucky draw it's a fake call please beware of this and also members of HMSHOP18 are include in this game

386.
Fri, 01 Dec 2017  Milan patel

Hi

Today morning we got a call from the no +91 7633-830876 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in JACK AND JONES. Below message received from the name of Myntra.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.JACK AND JONES.After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 7633887476

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no +91 7633-830876.

I also call in myntra officials customer service centre. They told me to avoid this type
Of fake calls and do not share any details regarding banks.

Details of the fraud caller
Name: Santosh agarwal
Manager of JACK AND JONES
Jamshedpur
Jarkhand

Complaints goal: PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS TYPE
CALLS

385.
Thu, 30 Nov 2017  Rajendra Singh

WEL-COME TO SHOPCLUES shopping company t.v show (HOMESHOPING) you got - 1st prize (tata safari) and amount Rs. 12,80,148/-registration service 6550/- on 30/11/2017 deposit for only contact us contact No. - 9662750568, 180030780007 ------(aaj msg Aaya he)

384.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017  Prashant Durge

I also Got Call From Home Shop 18Bumper Inaam 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Fake Salle I Know that 😂😂😂😂

383.
Mon, 27 Nov 2017  Sanjib Kr Singh

Hello! Today morning I got a call saying that I got a lottery from homeshop18 and he told me that to avail this I have to send a cheque of 8000 to him them he will send me a car of 1400000 directly. When I inquired with homeshop officials they told that it's a fake call. The no from which I got the wall is 8298283708.

382.
Mon, 27 Nov 2017  Channaveer

Me too got the same call.....