Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     14714 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
97.
2 weeks ago  Akib Memon

Muje bhi call aaya tha...and msg bhi...bole k aap 1st prize jit chuke ho...tata safari...or 12500 pay karna hoga...to sala ac number mang ne laga....and mene use bola aap to froud ho sakte ho to usne kaha sir muje aapka number or address kaha se malum hota agar hm froud hote to....homeshop 18 valo ki mili bhagat lag rahi he muje....saalo ko kaise pata hamara number and address...complaint karo homeshop 18 ki...this is not safe....

96.
2 weeks ago  SURENDER

I got a call ,you won a tata safari car Rs.1270000 .
Plz confirm that is right/wrong
Plz give me answsr.
Thanks

95.
2 weeks ago  Aditya. Raj

Dear Customer congratulations you are winner of Homeshop18 company TV show (Home Shopping) you win -1st price ( TATA SAFARI ) and price amount of Rs-12,80,000 registration service charges 8,500 on 8/06/2017 Deposit only for details for contact me 18001212728=08406989345

94.
2 weeks ago  Aryan kumar

I have also got msg from homeshop 18....

By the name MD-HOMSOP
Dear sir you won
1st prize from
tv Home Shop 18
show your
Prize (TATA SAFARI )&Market value RS,12.80
Lakh,pay only
Registration fee of
RS,6600
HELPLINE 18001237029

Then i call to the homeshop 18 customercare and they told me it is fraud msg.

93.
2 weeks ago  Nahid iqubal

Pls detel me i am winner of tata safari
But i am confuse so pls call me my contract number is 9570859090

92.
3 weeks ago  Asiya Sameer Sheik

Hi.. This is Asiya Sameer Sheik from Hubli (Karnataka). I have received one sms on my mobile stating the following..
Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order homeshop18 company At home shoping tv show the results are out in Home shop18
Your name to open the luky drw Tata safari cost RS=1260000 at
Yov have received for two option
1st=tata safari
2nd=cash 1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service
Payment RS=7500 FOR. Branch contect.no. 18001231671..

91.
3 weeks ago  Shubha

Even my father received this message and multiple calls asking him to deposit 12.5k as registration. We refused

90.
3 weeks ago  Pooja

Hi, today 3jun17 I got call that I won lucky draw for 1st prize car or 1280000 from homeshop18 lucky draw. To claim pay 18500rs. They asked for account details . Once you deposit amt of 8.5k , lucky draw amount is deposited to account within 10min. He also gave customer care toll free no to check the same. All fraud bastards in one team cook a story . He answers and confirms yes you won lucky draw.

So to check the authentication of lucky draw. I rang to actual home shop 18customer care . Executive says no such draw . Plz don't provide any personal information to them . It's fraud and fake call. Kindly ignore .

Homeshop18 just ask me ignore . I am surprised .. fake people make call to their customers. How did these fake people got my personal information in first place . My phone number , shipped item details in homeshop18, date and when. We trust and provide our details to these online shopping company . I escalated call to next level manager . They recorded the call when I was taking to this fake guy. They had argument and when she said she is from actual homeshop18. Fake guy goes blank... on silent. Doesn't talk anything. Finally we had to cut call. Hs18 manager assured that she would take legal action on him n such calls .

God knows if they really does or not. But plz be aware when you shop in online.

89.
3 weeks ago  Naresh

I also got same msg

I want to complaint against these frud call
Where i can do



Dear customer Congratulation
Your product order HOMESHOP 18company At HOMESHOP tv show the results are out in
Your name to open the luky drw Tata safari cost RS=1260000 at
Yov have received for two option
1st=tata safari
2nd=cash 1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment RS:6500
Head office Detail contact:09162959771
Fraud hai ya sahi hai pata karo

88.
3 weeks ago  ANILBHAI RAMBHAI ODEDARA

Mujhe v home shop 18 sai call today date : 02/06/2017 time 10:15 am aaya tha
Iss no.8292128648 sai ki. Aap lucky draw jeet gye hai 1price tata safari hai jiska price 1280148 hai yaa cash 1280148 milega dono mai sai koi ek aap lei sakte hai AUR yeh b kaha ki registration Kai liye 8.500/- Rs. account mai jama karna hoga yeh no. bihar hai show kar rha tha USNE koi Rakesh Kumar ka ac no. send kiya yeh tha ac no.20409091485 aur yeh do tin baar call kar Chuka hai mujhe yeh fake call LGA itna easy hai tata safari yaa 1280148 cash milna me apne najdiki Police Station me Report Dene Ja Raha hu.

Anil R. Odedara - Advocate (Gujarat HIgh Court)

87.
3 weeks ago  Amit Kumar Sinha

I got call many times and said i am calling from HS18 and you win Tata Safari. For this i have to pay on account on Sabi. I call the HS18 and asked whether i won Tata Safari or not he said that was a fake call and donot trust on that.

86.
3 weeks ago  Rohit Kumar

2 hour ago
Mujhe v home shop 18 sai call aaya tha
Iss no.7070964789 sai ki. Aap lucky draw jeet gye hai 1price tata safari hai jiska price 1260000 hai yaa cash 1260000 milega dono mai sai koi ek aap lei sakte hai AUR yeh v kaha ki registration Kai liye 6500 RS account mai jama karna hoga yeh no.bihar hai show kar rha tha USNE koi Rakesh Kumar ka ac no.send kiya yeh tha ac no.20409091485 aur yeh do tin baar call kar Chuka hai mujhe yeh fake call LGA itna easy hai tata safari yaa 1260000 cash milna

85.
3 weeks ago  Kaushal Kumar Poddar

I got a call saying

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18.

As well i got message named as :-HP - HOMSOP
Dear customer,your booking order is very lucky for you the online shopping market organized lucky drow contest and you have win 1st prize(tata safari) .I hope you have always shop with company for more details helpline no.+917484079210 THANKS for using our servece

84.
1 month ago  Yogi Manish amera

Sir I have received a call from this number
9199350033 this numbers location is bihar .but he said he is from lucknow . homeshop18 branch. And he said that we have won tata indigo car in lucky draw.and if you have not take car then you take money of this car. He said we deposit winner certificate charge 6500₹ in manager account.

83.
1 month ago  Nazeer ahmad

Ajj aur kal se call kar raha hai oo bol raha hai aap lucky winner ho app frist prize jeethe ho tata safari bola 12,80,000bola free bola aur registration ke liya 8,500 sbi account me delosit kar ne bola.. Ohh msg iss type ka hai ...


DEAR SIR,YOU WON HOMESHOP 18 TV SHOW (HOMESHOPPING). YOU WON FIRST PR
IZE (TATASFARI) & MARKET VAIUE IS RS.12,80148 PAY ONLY REGISTRATION FEE
OF RS.8,500 ON 29-05-2017 FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT US TULL,18001209693
AND TIME: 8AM TO 4PM

Aur uska sbi ac no.hai
Mahendra singh tanwar s.b.i a/c=20288935924

Ye "fake" ya "real" bolo sir abhi just call kiya hai