Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     62966 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
387.
6 days ago  amit gulliya

Hi today I got a msg from HMSHOP Welcome to you homeshop18 online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir, Congratulation you have been product order result are out in the mansoon luckky drw..,your name to open the skim drw.you have two options to choose from 1st is Tata safari 2nd is Payment of Rs 1260000/- The charge of REGISTRATION Service is RS-7500/- valid upto 05/12/2017 ,for more details contact us at-9065803478
Mr.Santan Kumar A/c 20447633265
Ifsc code sbin0017426 state bank of india than I got a call from caller he tell me about my price and say me to deposit service charge rs 7500, when I inquired HMSHOP 18 they say you don't have any lucky draw it's a fake call please beware of this and also members of HMSHOP18 are include in this game

386.
last week  Milan patel

Hi

Today morning we got a call from the no +91 7633-830876 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in JACK AND JONES. Below message received from the name of Myntra.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.JACK AND JONES.After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 7633887476

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no +91 7633-830876.

I also call in myntra officials customer service centre. They told me to avoid this type
Of fake calls and do not share any details regarding banks.

Details of the fraud caller
Name: Santosh agarwal
Manager of JACK AND JONES
Jamshedpur
Jarkhand

Complaints goal: PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS TYPE
CALLS

385.
last week  Rajendra Singh

WEL-COME TO SHOPCLUES shopping company t.v show (HOMESHOPING) you got - 1st prize (tata safari) and amount Rs. 12,80,148/-registration service 6550/- on 30/11/2017 deposit for only contact us contact No. - 9662750568, 180030780007 ------(aaj msg Aaya he)

384.
last week  Prashant Durge

I also Got Call From Home Shop 18Bumper Inaam 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Fake Salle I Know that 😂😂😂😂

383.
1 month ago  Sanjib Kr Singh

Hello! Today morning I got a call saying that I got a lottery from homeshop18 and he told me that to avail this I have to send a cheque of 8000 to him them he will send me a car of 1400000 directly. When I inquired with homeshop officials they told that it's a fake call. The no from which I got the wall is 8298283708.

382.
1 month ago  Channaveer

Me too got the same call.....

381.
1 month ago  Aishwarya Pratap Singh

Today-27/11/2017 I face same situation,
At morning a man call on my phone and said, "I'm from Homeshop18 and you got a first prize (Tata Safari)" after it I ask him how I won 1st prize then he reply you won by lucky draw and you got it by simply deposit 4500/- rupees on our manager account. Then I realize it's fraud call from someone. But something it's not clear that how he got my number and how he know that my name also.

380.
1 month ago  BRIJ KUMAR

(dear sir/maidam) You are winner of Shopclues company
Online shopping You win-1st prize (TATASAFARI) Price of Rs-12,40,148.00 registration charges-RS-6,250.00 on 23/11/2017- Deposit only for-details contact no- 07543993035, toll-free no-18003135859

379.
1 month ago  Suresh mahantappa Biradar

This is true?

378.
1 month ago  Alvis

I got message first like from MD-HMSHOP dear customer congratulation you are product order Homeshop18 Tv show your name to open the lucky drw Tata safari car cost rs =1260000 the charge of your Registration service payment Rs = 10500 this is valid 22/11/2017 for Details contact number 9262349646. Then i got call from 9065045967(man voice speaking in bihari hindi the most funny part is they cant speak in English), then 1 more call from 7091035778( lady voice) asking ur options payment or car. I aked them to send email through homeshop bt they refuse to send only sms they sends and tells this is company sms no. Even they send their bank details to send their 10000rs of registration before u get ur gift hahaha, so this all fake dont accept it just say bad words to them they are hackers, robbers. Confirm their no. Online to police ir trace in true caller

377.
1 month ago  MD ASHARAF

Today morning we got a call from the no -9162961013 aying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP18.
He is demond 6500 Rs for document Charges. and he was saying to me you can pay a/c no. his Acount no.37186484382 acounnt name Holder Mr. ramnik Singh

376.
1 month ago  sabin tamang

Today morning i got a call from shopclues and he is saying that i am the winner of lucky draw and the prize is tata safari so
he asked me for my bank account details ....
and the number is 8084565106

375.
1 month ago  Vikram Ghosh

Today morning I have received this fake call stating the below message. I enquiries the same with customer care of homeshop18 and they informed that it's fake . My question is how they came to know that I have purchased product from homeshop18? That means there is definitely a connection between homeshop18 and the fake callers ...

Congratulation Dear sir
HOMESHOP18 company
YOU WON Tata SAFARI cost RS=1260000 REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contect-8757076765

374.
1 month ago  Ali Fakih

Dear coustmer congregations you are winner of shop clues tata safari amount of 12,80000 registration charge 12,800 for apply contact 18001232315 wadsp no8292734987

Received Massage and call this number 7562945323 Today . With Reference ShopClues

373.
1 month ago  Remya s s

Today morning we got a message from the no 7091035045 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18.