Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     23813 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
142.
2 weeks ago  Afreen khan

Sir
Mujhe aj morniing m call ai h k ap lucky draw k liye first prize winner bane h kya y sahi h .sath m name aur number bhi diya h

141.
2 weeks ago  sabir ali

the same massage and call to me also its 100% fake .
i am paying 35000 total amount loss.
8600+24800
my phone no -8083883941

140.
2 weeks ago  Sachin Chamat

I have also get a call today from 8294594683 no. and told me that you win a TATA Safari car. I asked him directly that how much money need to deposit by me... He told me that 12500/- you have to deposit as a registration charge of 1% of winning price 12,50000/-. i told them I have a car already so i dont need it. then he ask me to get money....etc.
I directly told him that dont make me fool and i know that this call is fraud. he gave me one
toll free no - 18001214233
Name - Rajesh kumar Singh
Designation -Supervisor of Lucky draw center
Location - Assam, Guwahati.

Please beware of such fake call.....

139.
1 month ago  Monikasharma

Today i received a call ..he asked i am bipin kumar and he say i won tata safari.he say i paid 6500 rupee on bipin account.i pay this amount then he asked pay 2500amount.i thik that is fake call.i dont know how to come back my money.

138.
1 month ago  raguram

Today morning I got a call ,he said ,was director of H S 18 Name raj kumar No.+91 7544935090. He said that I have won a lottery from H S 18 bumber dhamaka .I will get tata indica jite worth 660000. either I can take the car or the money .I have been asked to deposit1% as registration .
Incidently I have made some online purchases from HS a week back so the timing was matching. But I asked him to give me a mail ,but he said there is an SMS and I got an SMS .The SMS gave 2 Nos . 1800 3132306 toll free and 8969568707.(Head branch)
After sometime I got a follow up call .Again I insisted for a letter or mail. then he said he will cancel the prize .I said I cannot till I have a firm belief that there is no foul play. He started talking all non senses and I disconnected

137.
1 month ago  Harsha Basetia

Today about 10:30 am
I also got the same call from home shop 18. asking for registration money against the car i won.

136.
1 month ago  Siddharth

Now got second call and this time , won alto instead of Tata Safari. Asked if I need car or car amount in cash.
Fake sala.
Question is how customers data, details leaked from Home shop ,18.
Someone from Home shop 18 must be involved.

135.
1 month ago  Siddharth

I received call from Niraj Pandey, 7462099656 asked to deposit 12k. For Tata Safari lucky draw as tax for the same.

134.
1 month ago  suyash Nahar

Today i have recived a call From 9570384081 saying that you are lucky winner prize are Tata safari 1280000 from hold he say free of cost and pay 12800 from bank a/c i got happy &surprised but i verified homeshop 18 its fake

regard
suyash
7805852287

133.
1 month ago  ASHVIN

Sir,
Today i have recived call from 7739759175 this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 8100/- in there given account no. 20401701761 of sbi. Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...

132.
1 month ago  Nageena

Sir,
Today i have recived call from 08207848241 from this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 6500/- in there given account no .Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...

131.
1 month ago  Saurabh Mhatre

Sir,
Today i have recived call from 7280828892 from this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 12600/- in there given account .Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...

130.
1 month ago  syed salman

To day i got a call this number 7491881127 he saying uver lucky winner of tata safari 12,60000

129.
1 month ago  Girish Sunil Shinde

Today I got a call from the number 08228881694 saying that u are the lucky winner of tata safari storme which of rupees 12,60000/- from home shop 18 u will be getting it free of cost he told me to pay the amount of rupees 12,600 on the bank account which he has sms(Mr.Ajit mandal A/C 20404177266 State.bank. Of. india ifsc code. Sbin0014318) plzz take an look over this complaint its an request he is not even send an email abt the lucky draw

128.
1 month ago  Pradeep kumar Gaur

In morning i got a message from homeshop 18 from mobile number 7320083485 that your name is came in lucky draw ,i got surprise & happy but when i verified from homeshop 18 its fake,

celebrities special offer homeshop 18 coupon code,4141 1st prize tata safari and amount prize Rs.12,80,000.00/- regi fee Rs. 12800 Helpline:1800-123-1294

And asking for depositing amount of 12800 in account name jyotsana gope A/c no=20352365723 (SBI)

Regards
Pradeep
945495012