Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63389 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
315.
2 months ago  RANJEET KUMAR SEN

DEAR SIR,

dear shopclues team,


refer to sms dated 12/10/2017 time-08:36pm i am paid rupees 8600(in words rupees eight thousand six hundred ) througs NEFT .
oUR NEFT NO: 1. IHF5999918 DATED:12.10.2017
2.ITO6960016 DATED .13.10.2017

this inform you please cancel my registration as per our previous communication and kindly refund the send.

please do the needful

REGARDS

RANJEET SEN

314.
2 months ago  satish ashok

Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order home shop.18 company At home sopping tv show
Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI 1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay
This is valid for today please call.09065013327

313.
2 months ago  Sunny Narvekar

Do not give information fake call from shop clause No.180030780055
Md.ashiyan
A/c
20363143833
Ifsc sbin0000032 please size this account he is criminal fraud person

312.
2 months ago  ansari ahmed

Aap free me Kuch bhi de de please.. ..

311.
2 months ago  Md mukhtar alam

When this news are true then the first that shuould be provide the prize and then we will send the every information but no first we have to send the amount then he send me any other information

310.
2 months ago  vaishali patel

Today on 18/10/2017 i also received a call from the number 7258905429, saying that u r theat a TATA car in HOME SHOP 18.

Received a mail.
from : homeshop18luckydrawheadoffice@gmail.com
Dear customer HomeShop18 lucky draw Diwali bumper offer first prize Tata Safari car and amount R's 12.80000 only for company registration charges only for deposit R's 4500 Bank name state bank of india account a/c 36527279238 Mr anil choudhary

309.
2 months ago  Rohan Singh

1st winner na is rohan singh

308.
2 months ago  Mukesh

Call me. All of you who got Tata safari prize winning phone 8114541474

Jo logo ko call aaya hai Tata safari prize ka call me upper ke number par.
Thanks

307.
2 months ago  Mukesh

Call me. All of you who got Tata safari prize winning phone 8114541474

Jo logo ko call aa that has fraud see call kijiye upper ke number or
Thanks

306.
2 months ago  Mukesh

All of you who is complaining about prize

305.
2 months ago  pukhrambam anita devi

Dear sir mujhe aaj 8298283022 isi no se call aaya ki aap Tv show mein TATA SAFARI CAR 1st prize winner hai karke Call aaya Tha. Bijay mandal a/c no 20451170515 sbi isi a/c no mein regestration service 24,900/- deposit karne keliye bola bi Tha. Hum puchna Tha ki yeh sahi Hai ya fake. Reply dijiye pliz.

304.
2 months ago  Sarika Gupta

Hello sir today we have get a message from homeshop 18. We got a message that we have won first prize and there are two options given to us either we take cash or Tata safari car. And we got two calls from karnataka he messages his boss account no and first asked us to deposit 8500 and then 1250... His boss no. is 09264183266 from Tamil Nadu... And his no. is 8969862982 and 9570262113.. Sir is it fake or true

303.
2 months ago  Simrin

I have got a similar call, twice today.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18. After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contact 92623624367/ 7033446659

He was unable to clarify the details and when i told him that i would check this with the Shop 18 Customer Care He gave me another toll free number to check it. The number give to me was 18001212728. He gave me this number in-spite of me telling him that i already have the number.

i was then sure that this is fake and then i called the Customer Care number listed on the website. the representative confirmed that this is indeed fake and their company does not ask for any bank details, registration fee for any gifts/prizes. the representative said that this complaint is now recorded and they are announcing about such frauds on Television as well.

However, i feel this kind of shopping is not safe as somehow the person who reached me with this fraud call knew when i booked the item, for what price, for what amount. So, there is no security to the personal info the give out for product delivery. Guys need to double think about such shopping's now.

302.
2 months ago  Nazra Khatoon

I got a call from Homeshop18 with no. is 8809198108 (Amit Kumar), that I won the TATA Safri car , Is this true or Fake?

301.
2 months ago  Hariom Nagar

सर मुझे आज होम shop 18 से cal aay आप tata safar के लकी विनर हे क्या यह सही है या फेक हे