Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     104102 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
500.
2 months ago  Abhishek

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 07294046907, 7970724681, 9078970760, 07079619571, 07654272812saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.
Congratulation Dear sir
Home.shop . AUTHORISED.TATA.MOTOR. company
YOU WON Tata SAFARI cost RS=1260000 REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contac.7970724681
Welcome to you HOMESHOP18 online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir, Congratulation your product ordered.home shopping result are out ,your name has selected in the luckky draw.you have two options 1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 12,60000/- The charge of(REGISTRATION) Service is RS-6300/- The charge of TR paper charges only RS-8500/-
valid upto 01/03/2018
,for more details contact us at 07654272812
Dear Customer Congratulation !
You are product order HOMESHOP18company .At home shoping tv screen show.
Your name to open the luky drw (TATA SAFARI CAR) cost RS=1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment.
This is valid for one day.
Immediately contact customer care 07079619571
Welcome To HOME SHOP
PVT.LTD
Dear Customer, Congratulations,
you are the lucky winner of
1st prize-TATA SAFARI
There are two option for receiving your prize
1-(HOME DELIVERY) ,OR,
2-You can get its marketing price
(RS-12,60,000)
CONTACT:-07294046907
(congratulations)you are HOME SHOP Company you win 1st.price is Tata safari car Rs12,60000 Registration service charge Rs.9500 on Deposit only call 9078970760

What can I do please me because literally I am frustrate for that kind of thing,
Home shop 18

499.
3 months ago  M Mohanty

I got a similar call today that I won Tata Safari from homeshop18. This is for the second time I am receiving a call like this . He asked me to deposited 8500 towards the paper work for the vehicle. He asked me to note down the account no but denied to send any official email. But finally sent the account no through SMS . But my problem is how that fellow has the access to the customer's details and order details . He calls the very next day of ordering a product from homeshop18. Just to remind this happened for the second time within less than four months. After complaint to homeshop18 their response was very cold and they could only responded by sending me a SMS that होमशोप18 कोई लकी ड्रॉ नहीं कर रहा है. इसलिए आप किसी भी बॅंक में कोई पैसे जमा ना करे. Fine homeshop18 is not protecting your details so you also don't shop from them .

498.
3 months ago  Parekh Kishan

SNAP DEAL COMPANY (congratulation) you got 2nd prz (TATA INDIGO CAR) and amount price RS.6,25,000, Registration service charges Deposit on 8500/-only For details call us customers care: +919065677544

A/C20186081636 MR.DURGESH.SARCHAINIYA (S.B.I)SBIN0001245

INR 06,25,000.00 deposited to a/c XXXXXXXX 3631 towards cheque subject to clearing . val. 26 FEB 2018
TRANSACTION IS SUCCESSFUL. NOTE SHOW YOUR A/C PLEASE N.O.C CHARGE PAYMENT- 18,600

497.
3 months ago  Kishore

Thanks guys for the update... I've received the same call and SMS today ..
This is the message
Dear sir Congratulation You are product order home shop.18 company At home shopping tv show Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 1260000 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay This is valid for today please call
9162962807/9065013327/62013359067/180030780017

Account details he forwarded
MR.AKHILESH PRASAD SBI AC NO 20436606585 SBIN0000032
Please be aware of this and inform others to..

496.
3 months ago  Abdul Qayyum

Mere paas aaj phone aya hai usne kaha ke aap ko mehendra 1350000 lakh jis no 1023353

495.
3 months ago  Kapil palandurkar

Muze 771624136 Ye no se call Ya th Ki
Ap tata safari jit gay hai
Vo muze 6500 SBi bank me Jama kr me LG rhi muze Jan Na hai ky Ye no fake hai Ya real

494.
3 months ago  Mudasir Ahmad Parray

Same call from himeshop ....saying u won safari car now deposit 8500 in about account of our general manager .......
I called customer care about it but no respond they told file complaint in police....
Call came from these numbers 9631782133,9102806126.

493.
3 months ago  deepak

These type msg comes with me

492.
3 months ago  hitesh prajapati

mere ko bhi call aaya he me kya karu plz frind help mee par mene abhi tak ek rupiya bhi nai diya he salo ko

491.
3 months ago  Ramya Shashi Kumar

I received call and msg like MD-HMSHOP :
Welcome To HOME SHOP
PVT.LTD
Dear Customer, Congratulations,
you are the lucky winner of
1st prize-TATA SAFARI
There are two option for receiving your prize
1-(HOME DELIVERY) ,OR,
2-You can get its marketing price
(RS-12,60,000)
CONTACT:-07766090723

And for receiving this prize I want to pay 6500 to SBI bank account itseems is it true.

490.
3 months ago  Shashi Kanta das

Also I received a call . He told I win a lucky draw RS. 2,30,000 & they send by postal . I will get 3150/- for the parsel.

489.
3 months ago  Pratul Brahmbhatt

BUMPER LUCKY DROW DEAR CUSTOMER CONGRATULATION YOU WIN 1ST PRIZE SHOPCLUES company At tv show the results are out in Your name to open the lucky drow tata safari TATA SAFARI STORME MARKETING PRICE 12,80000 REGISTRATION CHARGES RS.8500 HELPLINE 6200-681512

This massage & one call came to me yesterday . This massage is true?

488.
3 months ago  Sakshi

Please frends don't send any amount .... This is fake call ...😣😣

487.
3 months ago  M Arun Rao

Central gotanagar maligaon railway qtr no 148/c near railway stadium dist kamrup pin number 781011guwhati

486.
3 months ago  Amit

Pls frnds beware of this fake call
Today they call mi but I don't send any amount
Pls can one person take action on they