Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     121391 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
479.
6 months ago  Ravi Rathod

This is Ravi Rathod from Mumbai I have received sms behalf of shopclues like that. CONGRATULATIONS You are lucky winner in my. Shopclues. Your prize Tata Safaari Storm four wheeler Luxury car.& car marketing value ammount 12,80,000.My office address:- shopclues ,Dwarika puri, sector 17,plot no-2.(New Delhi) -Your Cupon no:-10501 shopclues. Customer care no:-9135546921
In this lot of spell mistakes and they are also asking money for registration for cash claim 6000 and for Tata safari 12700 This is really fake don't believe like that fraud call and sms cause of I hope if they are providing luxury car or 12lac they no need to a single rupee I have shouted them a lot and refused thease message

478.
6 months ago  Awanish

frends mera name Awanish ...
mere ko 5 Feb2018 ko call aya ki apne tata safari win kia h lucky draw me jo ki 12,60,000ki h ..lagbhag 42 calls aaye different different no..se or sbne btaya ki phle apko registration fee barna hoga rs. 12,600 .sbne alag alag account no..dia to maine ek ko bola ki aap apna adharcard ka photo send kro mere whatsapp pe..to usne send kr dia..fir maine 12,600 uske account me Jmma kr dia..to fir usne bola ki apke account me paisa nai ja rha h CT transfer charge apko 2%dena hoga 12,60,000ka.to o hua 25200 maine o v Jmma kr dia ..or ab o mang kr rhe h 17000 or ..
frends mere pass uska no..uska adharcard ..ussse jitni batt hue h sb recording.h mere pass.
KYA MAI POLICE COMPLANE KRUNGA TO O PAKDE JAENGE...PLZ HELP ME FRENDS

477.
6 months ago  Aditya

Tomorrow call a person and say me you win Tata Safari

476.
6 months ago  Chhaya sagar

Mujhe cl aaya h ki aap lucky drow me 1st winner h...but no msg.

475.
6 months ago  Rahul

Mujhe abhi 10 min pahile call aur message aya mai bahut khush huwa phir usane mujhe 9000 bharo aur 10 min mai 120000 ayege bola fhir mujhe laga ki yah fake hoga iss liye Maine o message google pe Search kiya dosto Yaisa message kisiko ata hai to use kat do...
Dear Customer Congratulation
Your product order Shopclues Online shopping results are out in Shopclues
Your Name to open the lucky draw Tata Safari Cost RS=12,60,000
Registration Charge pay =9400
Email Id-onlineinfoshopclues@gmail.com
Offer Contact No-9514879863
9941984663 yah message aya tha......

474.
6 months ago  Lucky hasan

Sir mere number PE message aya hi kya karun
Dear Sir/ Madam CONGRATULATION! your booking order is very Lucky for Luckydraw contest and you have won 1?st prize (TATA SAFARI) from SHOPCLUES PVT LTD .Which Cost is Rs:-1,240,148.00 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service is only-8,600.This is valid for today.for know more Details Contact at 24x7TOLL FREE NO-1800-307-81020.HELPLINE NO +(91)-7633059964.

473.
6 months ago  vinit

I also received same type of msg..few times I m very happy but I had realized these msg can be fake . again cl me which time to transfer amount ..I say give me a 2 ,3 hours I sent money...but I m not satisfied then cl to official site .she say Please beware of this fake calls.but Mera a/c no. Le liya h koi problem tho nhi hogi ..fir wo cl kiya tho usko abuse kiya

472.
6 months ago  Kalpana Saxena

Today morning I too got the ditto call this time from jharkhend curtsy home shop he also knew about the item booked and have his number as9570908837

471.
6 months ago  Kalpana Saxena

Today morning I too got the ditto call this time from Harland curtsy home shop he also knew about the item booked and have his number as9570908837

470.
6 months ago  tushar

Muzhe morning phone aya ki apane shopping kiya tha uspe lucky draw laga hai tata safari shop home se apko gadi chahiato apko 13000 deposit Karna hoga or cash chahia to 6300 rs diye gayye a/c no pe deposit katne hoge
A/c -- ( STATE BANK OF INDIA ) A/C NO 20429040823
MR ASHISH SONI
To apne debit karne ke bad apke a/c me 126000 rs ajayege 5min me
Kripiya aise phone ate hai to phone ko Kat de
Jay hind Jay Bharat

469.
6 months ago  Deepanshu Yadav

Sir Mujhe shopclues se tata safari ka 1st prize jitne ka massage aaya he .Sir please pataye ye massage shi h ki nahi.

468.
6 months ago  Afsar khan

Sharif caterers kausar baugh opp. Kings Baker's near zam zam hotel kondhawa pune 48

467.
6 months ago  Neeraj Kumar Sharma

I am getting same calls for two days.

466.
6 months ago  Customerhelpline

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732

465.
6 months ago  Customerhelpline

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 961499173218 Home Shop customer care mobile number7319092552 online shopping detail18 home shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732

464.
7 months ago  Home Shop 18

18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732 18 Home Shop customer care mobile number9614991732 online product detail mobile number 9614991732 shopclues customer care mobile number9614991732

463.
7 months ago  Rajesh kumar

Hi,
I order some product with SHOPCJ then next day

morning we got a call from the no 8873195363 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Welcome to Dear sir Congratulation You are product order HOMESHOP company At home online sopping.
Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 1260000The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay.
This is valid for today please call 07970332838

This man send me Homeshop 18 MD account number NAME SADDAM HUSSAIN AC:-20152280700 STATE BANK OF INDIA
IFSE CODE:-SBIN00 07774

Kindly tell me which man or woman leak my detalis this is very serious issue kindly take it seriously or i m take serious action beetween SHOPCJ & HOMESHOP18