Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     82601 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
426.
Tue, 26 Dec 2017  NARENDRA YADAV

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 7549710109 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.
dear sir congratulation
You are product order home shop.18 company at home sopping tv show your name to open the luck drw tata safari 1260000
the charge of your registration service pay
this is valid for today please call 18002700348
9065013328

425.
Sun, 24 Dec 2017  Ashi

Sab sale madhrchod hai enki chakar me koe bhi mat aama

424.
Sun, 24 Dec 2017  Prakash Das

Is link m jaaye Aapko Pta Chhal jaayega lucky draw K baare m

https://youtu.be/M1m1xZCQS0Q

423.
Sat, 23 Dec 2017  KESHAV KUMAR

Sir mera 20000 thousend rupees sunil and sanu maity ke nam zama karaya gaya tha pr mera prize avi tak nahi aaya hsi aisa kyu sir

422.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  Khomesh Chankapure

Hi Sir please help me .aaj subah mujhe lakky winner draw laga hi Tata safari home shop se .mujhe gadi nahi mili Maine 6000500 pement kiya hai.plz given mecar

421.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  ASHIK

8250464689

420.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  Ahmed Raza

सर मुझे एक कॉल रिसीव हुई जिसमें मुझे बताया गया कि आपको शॉप culse से लकी विनर चुना गया है और आपको हमारी कंपनी की तरफ से इनाम की घोषणा की है कि आपको इनाम दिया जा रहा है कि आपको गाडी जाएगी तो आप गाडी लोगे या उसकी कीमत तो मेने का कि मुझे उसकी कीमत चाहिए तो वो बोला कि आपको गाडी की कीमत दे दी जाएगी तो उसने का कि टिक है जैसी आपकी इच्छा और वो बोला कि उसके के लिए आपको पैसा बरना पडेगा मेने का कि कितना पैसा बरना पडेगा तो वो बोला कि आपको 6,500 बरना पडेगा मेने का टिक है और मेने वो पैसा उसके अकाउंट में जमा कर दिया फिर वो बोला कि आपको एक बार और पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का टिक है कितना पैसा वो बोला 19,600 मेने उसके अकाउंट मे जमा कर दिये टोडी देर बाद फिर का की आपको 51,000 जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का कि मेरे पास इतना पैसा नहीं है तो वो बोला आपको ये पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे तबी आपको पेसा मीलेगा तो मेने पैसा जमा करने से इंकार कर दिया तो बोला कि टिक आपको पैसा बी नही मिलेगा मेने उसको दो बाते सुनाई टोडी देर तक हमारी बेश होती रही फिर मेने उसे का की मेने जो पैसा तेरे अकाउंट में जमा करवाया है उसे वापिस कर दे तो उसने पैसा देने से इंकार कर दिया और का की जो पैसा जमा कर दिया अब वो वापिस नहीं मिलेगा फिर मेने उसे कॉल किया तो उसने मेरा कॉल भी नहीं उठाया
तो सर आप मेरी मदद क्रो
आपकी बड़ी मेहरबानी होगी
मेरा नाम=अहमद रज़ा
मे राजस्थान का रहने वाला हूँ सिटी नागौर
ये उसका अकाउंट no. 37660100005586 है
उसका नाम =संदीप पटेल
Sir plz help me

419.
Fri, 22 Dec 2017  Ahmed Raza

सर मुझे एक कॉल रिसीव हुई जिसमें मुझे बताया गया कि आपको शॉप culse से लकी विनर चुना गया है और आपको हमारी कंपनी की तरफ से इनाम की घोषणा की है कि आपको इनाम दिया जा रहा है कि आपको गाडी जाएगी तो आप गाडी लोगे या उसकी कीमत तो मेने का कि मुझे उसकी कीमत चाहिए तो वो बोला कि आपको गाडी की कीमत दे दी जाएगी तो उसने का कि टिक है जैसी आपकी इच्छा और वो बोला कि उसके के लिए आपको पैसा बरना पडेगा मेने का कि कितना पैसा बरना पडेगा तो वो बोला कि आपको 6,500 बरना पडेगा मेने का टिक है और मेने वो पैसा उसके अकाउंट में जमा कर दिया फिर वो बोला कि आपको एक बार और पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का टिक है कितना पैसा वो बोला 19,600 मेने उसके अकाउंट मे जमा कर दिये टोडी देर बाद फिर का की आपको 51,000 जमा करवाने होंगे मेने का कि मेरे पास इतना पैसा नहीं है तो वो बोला आपको ये पैसा जमा करवाने होंगे तबी आपको पेसा मीलेगा तो मेने पैसा जमा करने से इंकार कर दिया तो बोला कि टिक आपको पैसा बी नही मिलेगा मेने उसको दो बाते सुनाई टोडी देर तक हमारी बेश होती रही फिर मेने उसे का की मेने जो पैसा तेरे अकाउंट में जमा करवाया है उसे वापिस कर दे तो उसने पैसा देने से इंकार कर दिया और का की जो पैसा जमा कर दिया अब वो वापिस नहीं मिलेगा फिर मेने उसे कॉल किया तो उसने मेरा कॉल भी नहीं उठाया
तो सर आप मेरी मदद क्रो
आपकी बड़ी मेहरबानी होगी
मेरा नाम=अहमद रज़ा
मे राजस्थान का रहने वाला हूँ सिटी नागौर
ये उसका अकाउंट no. 37660100005586 है
उसका नाम =संदीप पटेल
Sir plz help me

418.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017  sanchita hatkar

tody morning i hve recieved a msg from home shop 18. and it contains same that congratulation u hv got first price of tata safari. when i have calimed them that it is fake. then they have told me my all order details n al. and they took security deposite from me. i konw phone njmber of each of them. i think the team of homeshop 18 is also mix uped with them and cheating peaple. m gonna take action on that. and ill suggest too peaple for not buyin products from this fake channel

417.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017  sanchita hatkar

tody morning i hve recieved a msg from home shop 18. and it contains same that congratulation u hv got first price of tata safari. when i have calimed them that it is fake. then they have told me my all order details n al. and they took security deposite from me. i konw phone njmber of each of them. i think the team of homeshop 18 is also mix uped with them and cheating peaple. m gonna take action on that. and ill suggest too peaple for not buyin products from this fake channel

416.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  Deviprasadreddy

Hi, today i got a phone call from7970564874 saying i won 1st prize in ShopClues tv show contest to win a car or 12,48,789.for any complaints call me 7970564874,7970859629.does this real

415.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  Vilas Desai

I also got the call from that fraudsters & I lost my 6,500 rupees...I got the following msg..
Dear Customer. You are winner of HOMESHOP18 company Tv show. You win 1st prize TATA SAFARI and amount rate is Rs-12,60,000. Registration service charge 6,500 on 20-12-2017 deposit. Contact no:-9262349634 Homeshop18
A/c no:-32962534099 Name- Deepak kumar Yadav BANK-state bank of india (S.B.I)
Abhi bhi who Lok hame 2% GST Rs 25000 deposit Karne ko keh Rahe Hai

Plzzz take action on them!!

414.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  kailashbpati mahato

(Congratulations) you are winner SHOPCLUES company TV show on (Home shopping) you win 1st prize (TATA SAFARI) of Rs-1280000,on registration service charges Rs-6450, on deposit 20 -19-2017 only for details contact Tollfree 18001204412.
Mujhe v ek sms aya aj. Mere phon pe. Kuch der bad me mujhe samaj aye k yea fake hai jab google pe search kiya. Bol rhe k mujhe 6450 pehle diposit karna parega fir mujhe rupay or gari milega. 2 2bar call kiya unone.

413.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017  daulat Kumar Sah

Tata Safari ka kimat humko chaiye

412.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017  kamlesh machhi

Yes, Sir
Today means on 16.12.2017 same message come & demanding me the money.