Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63386 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
330.
2 months ago  Kalyan s

Got fake call saying they are from Homeshop18 from mobile number is 7970331108 his name Ranjeet kumar varma SBI account number: 20426314539

329.
2 months ago  Neetu Kashyap

I recive some calls by MD Of Home Shop18 I choose 2nd option but my money is not come

328.
2 months ago  richa

I received a similar fraud call about an hour ago. When asked about his name he told me his name is rakesh kumar gupta. And instantly I called homeshop 18 customer care butthey said there was nothing as such... so when i again received the call that rakesh gave my call to his senior and told me that they are calling from the brand company and not homeshop 18. Now I havve told him that I'm going to verify with the company about the price and all. 😂 I actually found it really funny that the employee said he works for homeshop18 and his senior says he is calling from the brand

327.
2 months ago  Ansarinashimakhatar

Kya maera no luky daro me aaya hai

326.
2 months ago  Ravi

Hi,

Even I received same msg today as below

Dear sir/madam Congratulations Your Product Order HOMESHOP18 Company At, HOMESHOP MARKETING T.V Show Your Name To Open Lucky Draw Contest Tata Safari.The Marketing Value Prize 12,60000 The Charge Of Your registration Service Pay.This Is Valid For Today 27/10/2017 To More Information Contact:-9262362436,7033446659 Terms & Conditions Thank You


I am not sure if this is true or fake call but if it is fake then request Homeshop18 team to take necessary action against such fraud people.

325.
2 months ago  Srinivas.A

I have also received a fake call above the same from ph no 9264254004 . And he gave an a/c No 35297331799 sbin0000227 Bind Kumr poul for deposit of 1% registration fee on the car cost ( car cost 1260000 ie 1% is12600 ).
I request that home shop 18 must take necessary action among this type of fake calls otherwise no one will think shopping with home shop 18 that causes to damage very much Home shop 18 .

324.
2 months ago  Zia Haq

hi.

Today i have got a call from home shop18. They have made me the winner and I have been awarded either tata safari or 12lac. I have been told to deposite Rs 7200 in A/c no : 37080714326, Name :Mr Bapi Sona Mallick. i just wanted to know, is there any scheme provided by your side ? Please update me about the same.

323.
2 months ago  sharmila burman

Today received a message & a call that I have won a prize of Tata safari now air understood about fake call looking after all these comments.

322.
2 months ago  Mohammed Junaid

Hi,
Today morning I got a call from the no 8757077554 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,600. For details contect 9117964957 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint.

I got many call since the morning, I noticed the complaint in this website and Ii refused to pay the amount after. They then started using vulgar words(i am ashamed to mentioned that here)..

I called Homeshop18 (12439419900) - they confessed these are fake call and requested to ignore it.

Can some authorized person take some action, because i have seen many complaint like this which people has transferred and never get the amount. In these modern days, how they are so confidently calling from mobile numbers and there is not fear on their talk.

321.
2 months ago  Susant Kumar

Today afternoon I got call from 7369887886 saying the same like this msg.
Dear Sir/Madam Congratulations your product order HOMESHOP18 company at HOMESHOP MARKETING T.V show your name to open Lucky Draw contest Tata Safari. The Marketing value prize 12,60,000/- The charge of your registration service pay. this is valid for today 25/10/2017 to more information contact - 9262362436 , 7033446659

also he said to deposit Rs. 12,600/- to registration

320.
2 months ago  Mamuani

Me too today morning i got this message and calls

319.
2 months ago  chandrakant

Shop18 company is fake company ..
How goes consumer numbers from shop18..??? How we get call by this kind of nos.???
Dear All shop18 Online people Aware of frod Shop18 company .. dont buy today after ..!

on Oct. 24th , 2017, morning 10:16am in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 08405049008 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80,000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80,000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8,500. For details contact tolfree-18003134041 HOME SHOAP 18

Shop18 Company is fake Company ..Real

All thease No. and all these people are work for Orgnal Shop18 is frod frod frod company..
They share out data to this people ....they show differant and send to customer differant. .
Please all Dont buy..
ToDay after i will never buy any kind of fake shop18 things ..

318.
2 months ago  Himanshi

I also received the same msg today who the hell they are who send the fraud Msgs n the msg was this
Dear sir Congratulation You are product order home shop.18 company At home sopping tv show Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI 1260000 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay This is valid for today please call 18002124151/8521768327
Mr rahul srivastv sbi ac 36922380964

317.
2 months ago  ankita mishra

haah...same here, i too got the same message telling i've won tata safari and amount rs 12,80,148. and have to deposit an amount of rs 6,500 to claim my prize, and also a no was given to contact 9709105978.
its a serious problem . and there's a need to be done something on this issue......

316.
2 months ago  Raju Bansal

I also got a same fake call from no.7258989140 just now. He was telling his name Rajveer. He was asking to submit 12600 Rs.in SBI a/c to claim TATA SAFARI. I request the Team of Home shop 18 to take action against these fake calls so that your customers could continue shopping with you otherwise no one will think to shop on Home shop 18. Kindly take it seriously.