Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     104101 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
515.
2 months ago  Vardhaman

Yes, today few min back i got similar call, i told, i would like to get vehicle delivery to my home, for this he said to pay 9000 to sbi, i said, better make it COD, he cut the phone.

Later 5 min i get same call with apology saying call got cut, so tell me sir, if you want vehicle to your home or cash to bank account, i told ok, you can send to bank account, and the number is my loan account number, he cut the call, and so far nothing....

514.
2 months ago  Aaron Rohan

I got an msg from some random number...
Welcome to you Snapdeal online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir,
Congratulation your product ordered.home shopping result are out ,your name has selected in the luckky draw.you have two options
1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 12,60000/- The charge of(REGISTRATION) Service is RS-8500/- The charge of TR paper charges only RS-12600/-
valid upto 13/03/2018
,for more details contact us at 07542822141
....
after few minutes i got an call from 074639 09892 and he was asking for what you want to select whether cash or safari car so i asked him to send me the details to my email after that his communication tune has been changed and he refused to send me the email so again i asked to send me the details to email and he ended up the call.... so be aware guyss don't believe in these fake calls..

513.
2 months ago  lavanya

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 7633915704 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 7633915704 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7633915704

512.
2 months ago  DR PRAMOD KUMAR SAHU

Same call received just now.

511.
2 months ago  Hemanti Bhuiya

Hi,
I am Hemanti Bhuiya, same as above
Even i hv received the call saying that you have won tata safari car worth rs 12 lakh from 08809094043 this no..
So is it true or fake pls get me know

510.
2 months ago  Shree kumar

Date 8/3/2018
Dear Sir
Today call me this no...9262871135
Say I m 1 winer tata sfari car plz comfm me sir true/ false pl reply me .

509.
2 months ago  Asim Raj

Reply from.homeshop18

AD-HMSHOP

होमशोप18 कोई लकी ड्रॉ नहीं कर रहा है. इसलिए आप किसी भी बॅंक में कोई पैसे जमा ना करे.

508.
2 months ago  NEELAM

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no +9179700699626



Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484
CALLER NAMR: Mr. AMIT KUMAR

507.
2 months ago  NEELAM

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no +9179700699626


Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. AMIT
LOACTION - DHILE

506.
2 months ago  Kumar

I'm also having same type of problem they have called from 9709724661 i asked to speak in english but they said we don't know english and said deposit the amount of Rs.6500 kindly shopclues should take care about it....
They sended the message like this
07/03/2018 Dear customer you are winner of
SHOPCLUES company tv shop you win 1st prize Tata safari and amount rate prize RS. 12,80,000 Registration charge RS. 6,500 only deposit head office no 06201302256/09709724661

505.
2 months ago  Asim Raj

I have also received similar call today.
I need to clarify if it is real or fake.

@Rahul Yadav ji, have you got the money in your account?

504.
2 months ago  Abhishek sharma

I am also received this message

503.
2 months ago  Kalyan singh

Help me sir call a rhe h bar bar kya yeh schh h kya ya fake call h

502.
2 months ago  Rahul kumar Yadav

Muje bhi call yya tha morning m. Maine balense 6500 jama krava diya Account number for sbi 20309493087

501.
2 months ago  Kalyan singh

9162697716... Today call me this no... Say I m 1 winer tata sfari car plz comfm me sir