Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     45349 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
237.
1 month ago  nurul haque

Hi,
Today morning i have got a call from the no 7808978861 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HMSHOP.

Dear (sir/maidam) congratulation You are winner of HOMESHOP compant tv show you won 1st prize TATA SAFARI priceof RS.12,80,000/
registration charges -Rs 12,800 on 25/09/2017 for more detail contact Helpline no-7808978861
from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice.

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account no 20457756230 (Mr.Ajit Kumar Roy)
if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

236.
1 month ago  ASHA MANU

Hi,

I received a call today morning from a so called executive of homeshop18. (OFFER DEPARTMENT). He said i have won a car as a first price or i can even choose the cash amt of Rs 1260000/- for which i will have to pay rs.9500 as the registration fee. This was really weird for me coz i have seen homeshop18 executive call the winning customers on the live show and congratulate customer.
And the second thing i noticed was they continuously kept calling to know if i have reached the bank or have i deposited. i would like to share all the details of this fake callers. im pretty sure whoever this guys are they are connected to some homeshop18 staff otherwise it is impossible for a unknown person to know our order nos.
name of the fake caller : Chandan Kumar
a/c nos:20419506036 sbi
ifsc sbin0018819.
mob nos:7091679402/7463943798

i have already informed and logged a complain regarding this call to homeshop18 but sadly no emails received so far and as far as police complain is concern as per them they have tons of complain received everyday so there solution for me was not to pick up the call...

Hope this information would help many out thre...

235.
1 month ago  Dsouza

9065013327 fraud call from here.

We should send these numbers to the police to track the rogs.

234.
1 month ago  Avishkar

I place an order yesterday for chopper cutter. Order was confimred and received an automated message frrom AM-Homeshop.
Than today morning I got a call from Rahul kumar asking to pick up safari car from Bengal or would deliver it till Mumbai but have to deposit 6000rs to their managers account or else go to Bengal and collect the care.
They also offered cash for the value of car but needed bank account number.
I told them iI cannot give the details over the phone so he asked for aadhar card number.
I spoke to homeshop escalation team they informed there is no such offer.
And the funny paet was the Bengali person I spoke to actually had a Bihari accent

Rahul kumar - 7464087269.
Accounts Manager number - 18002128102

233.
1 month ago  pradeep

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8051781615 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP. The person was RC Dubey

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email or number to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.

Please beware of such fraud peoples

232.
1 month ago  ritu

today morning I received same call for wining prize of tata safari and 124000 something but I refused to take prize than he give me a Head office customer care no that was 18001239232 so tell us what is this ?

231.
1 month ago  Ashiah chauhan

Some one give a wrong information what should i do.

230.
1 month ago  himanshu kumar

The same thing happened with me I got a call from this number which is written in first blog.... please tel me is this true????

229.
1 month ago  Himanshu Gupta

Dear Sir,

I also receive this type of call and msg, I asked from you customer care, after that i understand this is a fake call.

Sir pls do something otherwise any innocent person are also come in his JHANSAAAAAAAAAAAAA.


Himanshu
PS to CM of Uttarakhand

228.
1 month ago  Farhan

I also received a call yesterday talking about the safari. I asked him to give me his account number so that I can pay it. I have also searched it on Truecaller which shows this number as defaulter plz. He hasn't sent me any message till now and for sake of convenience he is calling and asking me that have you got that.

227.
1 month ago  Rajesh Kumar

Hello sr ,.
Today means 19-09-2017,
I got a call from the number 8228908079
And his name is Vikas Yadav and he is working since nearly 2years at Homeshop 18's office of JHARKHAND, JAMSHEDPUR he told me
And saying that you won a Tata Safari car or RS 1260000 .
I also have got another call one month past from the same lottery
I would like to ask is it real or scams ?
Should we get alert from these messages ?
If yes, then why our govt. is doing nothing about these Fraud calls.

226.
1 month ago  Ravendra kewlani

Today i got the same fraud call, he first sent a msg and when we called he said to deposit 6600 rs in an sbi account, wierd thing that he knows exactly what i have ordered from homeshop 18 also my name. Homeshop18 please see to this , how that hell does that guy have my info..

225.
1 month ago  KALIDAS SOMABHAI PARMAR

YES, i AM AGREED WITH THE SAME FRAUD CALL RECEIVED TODAY AS HOMESHOP18. I WON TATA SAFARI AMOUNTING TO RS.1250000/- BY SMS CALL-8084136443 AND ALSO CALL RECEIVED FROM CALL NO-8084136443 TODAY. THEY HAVE INFORMED TO ME THAT I WON TATA SAFARI. SO, CAN YOU WON TATA SAFARI OR ENCASH RS.1250000/-. IF YOU WANT TO ENCASH, PLEASE SEND US YOUR BANK DETAILS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THEN, I HAVE STATED TO CALLER THAT FIRST YOU HAVE TO SEND MY WON CONFIRMATION BY MAIL OR DAK/POSTS. THENAFTER I WILL SUBMIT MY BANK DETAILS. HENCE, CALLER DISCOUNTINUED HIS CALL.........

MY HOMWSHOP 18 PRODUCT ORDER NO.1016334919 FOR BADSHEET PROTECTOR.

SO, PLEASE CONFIRM THIS IS TRUE OR FAKE BY EMAIL TO ME FOR FURTHER PURCHASE & WIN THE PRIZE FROM HOMESHOP18 PLEASE.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL IN THE MATTER.

FROM
KALIDAS SOMABHAI PARMAR
M-09427011797

224.
1 month ago  Dolly

Hi,
I just wanna give you a request that how come our personal details goes to the fraud people so called from homesop 18 which is really getting worried to buy any further products from your shopping . They are constantly calling us that you received Tata safari again money 12,8000 and again Tata indica which is really getting into nerves.I hope no one expects unknown calls so please take an action asap.

223.
1 month ago  Kishore Kumar l

Hi friends
Even I too got a call from this number saying that I got a prize of Tata safari car for that he asked me to deposit 6600 and after deposit u will get the money in ur account
But I did a fake transaction and I sent him the details of payments.then he told me that I need to pay Gst of 26000 I did same thing at last he is not resonponding properly so be aware of this type of calls. I got a call from this number +919534702520 / +917491915964.If this continue we will stop purchasing from homeshop18.plz take action against this