Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     82602 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
366.
Wed, 15 Nov 2017  Rahul Kumar

I'm interested for contest

365.
Wed, 15 Nov 2017  Ram jena

Hi me ram jena odisha se. Aaj 15/10/2017 mujhe bhi ak call aya wyaisa hi jyesa aap sabhi ko call aaya tha agar ye call fack call he to shopclues jo ki ak jani mani on line shoping copmany he unhe kuch karana chaiye in sab fack call walo ke liye

364.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  Naresh Kumar

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 797074853 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HOMSOP & MD-HOMSOP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8500. For details contect 8969149131 & 8231986416 HOMESHOP18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in PNB account if any problem you face give a complaint.

363.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  Avneesh mishra

Sopclu COMPANY (congratulation) you are company tv show (homeshop SHOPPING) you have 1st prize winners (TATA SAFARI) and amount price
RS-12,80,198,Registretion service charges Deaposit on 8500/-only 09/11/2017 Details for call me customrs care number-18003134041.9934597130 this man was talk to me you win 1st prize.

362.
Mon, 13 Nov 2017  Siddharth pathak

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no082984 78294 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of DM-ONLINE.

361.
Mon, 13 Nov 2017  swarna

i got call from 09102144089 (jamshedpur) today saying you won tata safari for delivary u have to pay 12800 rs in mr rahul verma's a/c and he give me toll free no 18001212728 saying on that call mr rahul verma will talk with u. I booked myorder yesterday with home shop18. then i called homeshop18 customer care no. they said it is fraud call don't pay money to him. but how our contact no. and order detail reach to them which we share with homeshop18 i asked it from customer care executive but he don't give me any answer.

360.
Sat, 11 Nov 2017  Nongthangba Thangjam

Sir, today,a phone call came saying i won a lottery for a purchase i did in shopclues around 20 days back.i even got the parcel then.but .the guy in the phone asked for my account number ,i said im not interested. just after saying that ,he hung up the phone.. the no. with which the call came was +918051013889.. please do investigate this no. i hv a strong feeling that its a fraud no. and also i havnt recieved any official message from shopclues.. thanks

359.
Sat, 11 Nov 2017  Nitish mandal

Shopclues You Winner By First Prize TATA SAFARI Storme VX VARICOR AND Marketing Price 12,40,148,00Registration Charges Rs.8,500Helpline Number (toll free) -18001236243"8969868518

Same type call SMS for me shopclues
He sent me his account number and asked me to pay 8.500.
Rupees in account
We will my account 12.40.148.rupees sent

358.
Fri, 10 Nov 2017  Pratik vania

Today I also received the same type of call today morning. He sent me his bharat state bank account number and asked me to pay 12,800 rupees in account and after that we will delivered your first prize Tata Safari.
But at the moment searched for in google and i see complaints..and i understand this is fraud.
Thank u.

357.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017  Santosh Prasad Shaw

Yesterdat I ordered a magic mop from homeshop18 and received the same type of call today morning from Viswanath. He represent himself as a homeshop18 associate. He informed me that against my order I won the lucky draw. He sent me his sbi account number and asked me to pay 12,000 rupees in sbi account and after that we will delivered your first prize Tata Safari.

356.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017  Santosh Prasad Shaw

I also received the same type of call today morning from Viswanath. He sent me his sbi account number and asked me to pay 12,000 rupees in sbi account and after that we will delivered your first prize Tata Safar.

355.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017  chaudhary lakshman

Dear costomer you are winner of SHOPCLUES compony tv shop you win 1st prize Tata-safari and amount rate prige Rs. 12,80,148/-Ragistration charge 8500 only depoosit contact this no tollfree no 7352840841 7320834771

354.
Wed, 08 Nov 2017  vinod jaiswal

DEAR SIR
TODAY WE HAVE ALSO CALL FROM THIS FAKE NUMBER AND CONTACT PERSON.HE USED SO ABUSED LANGUAGE WITH ME,THEN IM ALSO HIPER.I REQUEST TO HOME SHOP 18 COMPANY PLZ WHEN CUSTOMER PURCHASE FROM UR SITE , PLZ TELL CUSTOMER TO AWARE THIS FAKE CALLS.HOME SHOP 18 IS REPUTED COMPANY,I THINK COMPANY TAKE URGENTLY SOME ACTION FOR THIS BIG ISSUE.

353.
Wed, 08 Nov 2017  dadasaheb Tribak jadhav

A/p Nachanwl,t kannad,D Aurngabad pin code 431104

352.
Wed, 08 Nov 2017  Rohan dcosta

Today in the morning my sister got a call from unknown number stating to be from homeshop18.she order a spring mop,and the person said that you won a lucky draw price of tata safari..she was outside and been a bit sceptic. she told me about this incident so I called homeshop18 first they said its a scam..so called the number (+917461020714) asked for the procedure the man named bishal dubey said that you have won the car or if you want you can take the cash..so asked for my Whatsapp number provided it to him though I will not pay anything..just to check the height of the scam level..guys please entertain this calls but do not pay..why I said to entertain the call so that you get the picture of the real world and the scam services which is running around you..be safe and smart..