Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63385 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
270.
2 months ago  soumi datta

yesterday my mom placed an order on homeshop18 and Today morning my mom got a call from homeshop18 and a msg from the same number by which yesterday they confirmed that the order is successfully placed.the person who called said that mam u placed an order yesterday and confirmed the order no dn said u win in lucky draw a tata safari and rs126000 he demanded a registration amount of rs:6500 then he will make the payment or deliver the car.He give an account details of HOMSHOP-18.PVT with a contact no and email address.my mom believed that because she got the msg from the same no and paid rs 6500 .When I called to homeshop18 customer care they said the call is fake..i believe they r so much aware of this fraud and do this intensionally.
now i want my money back ..please help me to get it back.

269.
2 months ago  Maqsood khan

I got a same massage but the Registration amount is 9500 only mob no.+919264183266

268.
2 months ago  amit kumar

I got the same message but the registration amount asked was rs. 8550.
mob no. 7491914682

267.
2 months ago  Anuj sharma

Hi today got call from jamshedpur bihar he said I win lucky draw tata safari eles 126000 rs he want registration payment 6500 rs from my side then he will pay to me or delivered to me car enything. He give me account details of HOMSHOP-18.PVT.LTD A/c> 37143151590 ifsc.code.sbin 0000221 this and said today offers for registration if you pay then you will get amount in to my account and also said my name shows on tv show after 1 hours registration. When I called to hs18 coustmorcare he said fake call froud call don't believe this what was that because i got msg from.hs18 Dear sir Congratulation
You are product order home shop.18 company At home sopping tv show
Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI 1260000
The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay
This is valid for today please call. 9065013327 this thing to me I am confused it is real air fake. They just want 6500 rs thats it..plz help

266.
2 months ago  amanpanwar

Hi my self aman panwar

265.
2 months ago  shaik hussain

At morning i got a call that we won a car and they told me to deposit the amount of 6600rs to the acount and they gave me a whatsapp number till now he is making acalls to me wether it ia true of false i am not sure so want to know the details plz help out from thia

264.
2 months ago  Tazuddin

Today morning I also have received similar message from DM-HMSHOP. Then I got a call form 8406838633. I asked him to send me a mail. He didn't have my email id although he was claiming to be a homeshop 18 agent. These kind of fraud activity are increasing day by day. Govt should take some action immediately to stop those activities. It is very easy to track those people if police want.

263.
2 months ago  Adnan Ali

I just received a same message and the registration fee was 6600,after some investigation I found this complaint and I asked him to send an official email but he refused saying that they'll give information on WhatsApp,thanks for alerting us. I got 3 calls - +918434842654,+918084130032,+919507790929 and in one of those calls he told me to WhatsApp on this no 9931090081 my account number. One landline number was also there 18002123940.
He told me to hurry up and deposit the amount on his number.
In the last number given (not the landline one) he was talking with such a disrespect and I also warned him to behave, then he abused and I ended the call.
Thanks for the alert call
Mr. Ravirajan Raj

262.
2 months ago  रवि रंजन राज

"TATA SAFARI LUCKY DRAW"
अगर आपको "टाटा सफारी लकी ड्रा" के कोई जानकारी चाहिए तो प्लीज़ कॉल:- 8298197677 टाइम:- 24x7 days
बेस्ट रिगार्ड :- रविरंजन राज (Advisor of Homeshop18)

261.
2 months ago  Darshan Shetti

Hi,
I got the same message, the only thing being that the deposit / registration amount mentioned was Rs. 9999.

Below Contact Nos given:
07461891535 / 18001205677

Warm Regards,
Darshan Shetti

260.
2 months ago  RAVI RANJAN

"TATA SAFARI LUCKY DRAW"
अगर आपको "टाटा सफारी लकी ड्रा" के कोई जानकारी चाहिए तो प्लीज़ कॉल:- 8298197677 टाइम:- 24x7 days
बेस्ट रिगार्ड :- रविरंजन (Advisor of Homeshop18)

259.
2 months ago  RAVi ranjan

TATA SAFARI LUCKY DRAW .

If you want any information about this lucky draw "TATA SAFARI LUCKY DRAW" call at 8298197677
Best regard :- Ravi ranjan

258.
2 months ago  Madhu

Hello.. I also got same call....

257.
2 months ago  KAIRAV GOYAL

Hey guys i received the same calls 3 days in a row saying that you have won a tata safari and they ansked for my account number.
But, the problem is that they know everything about my order that i have placed.
So please help me guys.

256.
2 months ago  Hemant

I got a call from HomeShop18 from Bihar Jharkhand it was saying that your name was gone in lucky draw and you get the Tata Safari I sent 1200000 rupees to your account you give me 12000 rupees of registration and when I call to real site of HomeShop18 they will said to me that it was froud and ignore it but the they was irritating me that please send me 12000 rupees and he will also give me account number and his phone number