Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     45347 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
177.
2 months ago  Ajith G Lathies

Dear Sir/Madam,
Now I got a call & Sms from this no.+91-9065985003,And Telling you won TATA SAFARI Car..Cost Rs.12.60000/-
Now i want to pay Rs.12600/- for the registration Charge.If there is a winner you can inform by e-mail.If i am a winner the car will delevery only at Trivandrum then the distibuter will do it.Nobank account number or nothing.
I know this are the fraud information...
With Regards,
Ajith G Lathies...

176.
2 months ago  Shaikh Sajid

Aaj subha message aya , dear customer congratulations you won our lucky draw 1st prize .that is Tata Safari ,usne apna account details diya kaha ke 6500 deposit krne for registration //////caller contact no 7764814804/////unka account details. Mr rishant Raj. Ac no 37060015989. State bank of india

175.
2 months ago  Mintu

Today i have got a message and same call from the no97096-36760 that i win a tata safari.... And said to deрosite the amount. But i refused, i know this are the fraud.. Just beware of this cheaters

174.
2 months ago  Nitish Kumar Singh

Mujhe aaj ye massage Mila Hai (VK-SHOPCL ke naam se)

Dear customer congratution, you have won first prrize TATAA SAFAARI car or 1240000/ from shopclues compony registation charges will be deposite 6,500 to receive prrize please contect tollfre no: shopcluesLucky draw customer care tollfree no.9955982027.

receive prrize please contect tollfre no: shopcluesLucky draw customer care tollfree no.9955982027.

173.
2 months ago  anita soudai

aj subha mujhe ek call aai mr.vikram sinha ka or usne kha k aap homeshop 18 1st lucky customer hai or apne tata safari jeeti h jiski keemat 12,6000/- hai or ragistration k lie apko iska 1% gst mtlb 12600 rs pay krne honge to mne thodi bhot chize puch k unke account mai paise jama krwa die fr unhone 5 mint baad call kia or bole k apko 2%or pay krna pdega to mne kisi se paise lie dene k lie or fr net pe 2017 k tata safari winners ki list check ki to usme mera name nhi tha or fr homeshp 18 k customer number pe call krke pucha to unhne bola k hmari trf se apko koi call nhi gyi mujhe to 12,600/- ka chuna lg gya

172.
2 months ago  Vimal Barman

Hi, aaj subah mere no. Pe 9507912778 is no. Se call aya or bataya ki aaj apko luky draw mila jisme Tata Safary car mila hai agar aap car lena chahte ho to car le sakte hai nahi to cash bhi le sakte hai lekin uske liye 1st time apko 3900 rs ka Register karna hoga jiska mujhe ac no. Bhi diya gaya or naam hai Mr. Anil Hansda ab mene bina soche samje ac. Me Transfer kar diya bhir bolte hai ki 1260000 me apko 1% Gst ka service tax lagega jo ki 12600 dena hoga fir mujhe kisine advice diya ki ye sab froud hai to. Mene costomer care pe pucha to unhone mana kar diya ki aisa kuch bhi nahi hai, ab jab mene unse kaha ki mujhe paise nahi chahiye mujhe car dedo to wo kahte hai ki iske liye apko dobara 3900 rs jama karna hoga, mera to 3900 ka chuna lag gaya bhaiyo Byaj me liya tha kisise fir mene paas k thane me F.I.R bhi karana chaha to unhone bhi koi help nahi kiya. Sabse anurodh hai ac. Me paise jama karane se pahle ekbar costomer care se baat karle pls uparse mene to kisika ac. No bhi de diya paisa dhalwane k liye he Bhagwan sab sabdhan rahna naam habataya Rakesh Verma

171.
2 months ago  anju tyagi

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8521260114 (himanshu) saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You product order home shop 18 company at home shopping TV show the results are out in home shop 18 your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 7500. For details contect 8521268483 HOME SHOAP 18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint.

NAME: Anju tyagi
Faridabad
ID NO: 8010718083

170.
2 months ago  Zenab aamir

sir
I riseived a call from home shop 18 lucky draw branch,that I won first prize as safari car OR amount Rs 1250000.To get this prize you must registration charges of Rs 65500. this is true Or fake.
please reply soon as soon
thank you
Zenab Aamir

169.
2 months ago  aniket sharma

Dear sir
My win is 1st prize Tata safari sure sir
Please sir send your details

168.
2 months ago  Shripad

Hello All,

My Mom too received a call regarding the same.
For verification, they have asked to contact Managing Director - Alok Sharma - 9570280079
On checking, we don't find such name related to Home Shop 18.
Received call from number: 8298282632

Just confirmed from Customer Care of Home Shop 18, its a fraud call.

Kindly register a police complaint.

167.
2 months ago  Heena

Even i have received a call.. how come the data is been leaked from hom shop 18.. how can we trust homeshop18 now.. atleast we r educated we call surf and check the authentication what about others.. we would requst homeshop18 to take necessary action or u may loose on to the creditability..

166.
2 months ago  Rohit kapoor

Hello, all of you victim of fraud please Contact company official No. 8114541474.
For full details contact us 24 HR ALL 7 DAYS

165.
2 months ago  Mulla bilal Hussain

Dear sir/ma'am WEL-COME TO HOME shopping 18 compony t.v show (HOMESHOP) you got - 1st prigz (tata safari) and amount Rs. 12,40,148/-regestration service 8500/- on 19/08/2017 deposiit for only contact us Mobile No. - ,9430057149, ,8406947789

Ye Message Such h kya cl karke bataye

164.
2 months ago  Keshav Ravi

dear sir i got one message you are winner of homeshop18 first prize tata safari RS-1280000/-registration charges Rs-8400/-on deposit.only for details contact tall- free no-180030029326 and i got one call you are winner of homeshop18 first prize tata safari sir this is right

163.
2 months ago  Vicky prajapati

Dear sir
My win is 1st prize Tata safari sure sir
Please sir send your details