Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     14918 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
82.
1 month ago  HARISHANKAR KASHYAP

Hi,
Today morning we got a call and massage from the no 9006037832 saying that you won a 1st prize TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18 lucky draw against new mobile shopping in home shop 18.

He said for some paper work Rs. 10500/- give you before prize.

Please suggest me "IS FAKE or RIGHT"

81.
1 month ago  Keri dipika

Lucky draw Me Tata safari jite hai aisa massage aaya humne sub formality kar chucke hai 1,12,000 se jyada amount pay ki lakin ab tak hume draw ke amont nayi mli aur ab Hume aur 1,25,000 amount karne ko boll rahe ab hum kya Karee?

80.
1 month ago  Ranjan Rathod

I have also received such phone calls and messages from today morning to afternoon and asking to deposit security amount as soon as possible within 2 hrs of time.

79.
1 month ago  Rubina

I got a call from 8674865294 saying that my no won the tata safari car he gave me option for cash or car and some changes for the same kindly confirm me about this is it true or fake

78.
1 month ago  Aparna Dutta

Hi,
I too got a call from 9128106812 that I got a car in lucky draw from Home Shop18.
This group should be handed over to police. Your Customer Care is handling personal information to some illicit group.

Thanks,
Aparna

77.
1 month ago  M.prasad

Dear sir/madam yesterday i got msg you won tata safari car rs1280000 from pankaj agarwal, he says registration charges 8500rs pay for sbi bank in favor of kamalesh patel a/c no.36821561525,ifsc sbin0012196 how can i belive this so pls call me n say is it right.

76.
1 month ago  Evan John Moktan

Sir, I also got same msg. from Ankit Patel, customer of SBI - Ramchandrapuri, IFAC Code- SBIN0003063, his A/c no. 20391227878. If this person is fraud chase him down, put him behind the bar and save Home Shop 18 reputation.

75.
1 month ago  NAVEEN TAKUR

From: MD-HOMESH
Dear sir/maidam Congratulation You are product order HOMESHOP18 company At home sopping tv show Your name to open the luky drw TATA SAFARI the 1260000The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payThis is valid for today 26/05/2017please call 180030029571/7370020515WITH T&C
2017/05/25 06:36:12pm

बताइये सर यह सही या गलत

74.
1 month ago  Rashmi galande

Dear Sir / Madam you are the winner of HOMESHOP18 T.V show.You have won the prize (TATA SAFARI) Which Cost is Rs:-1,240,148.The charge of your REGISTRATION Service is only-6,600.This is valid for today.for know more for Details Contact at 24x7Toll free -1800-3000-0826.Helpline no+(91)- 9431879711.
Is it real ....or Fraud.....??????

73.
1 month ago  Javed Anwar

Congratulation
HOMESHOP company
YOU WON Tata SAFARI cost RS=1260000 REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contect -7763047107 this message was came from MD-HMSHOP
First this message came to me then after sometime in the morning a call came from +917250074973
It think this is fraud

72.
1 month ago  Balbir Sijapati

Hello sir/madam I received a message on 20 may 2017 which is like this.
Dear Customar Congratulation you'r winner of HOME SHOP18 Tv show you win
1 first prize tata safari CS car his marketing rate is 1280000:/-Regi
str ation service charge (6500/-)deposit in my company management acc
ount . FOR more details contact no=180030029511 . and today I got a phone call from 7563956334 You have got a Tata Safari car at the reward of Homeshop18, whose market price is 12 lakh 80 thousand rupees.You will need to deposit ₹ 6500 to receive this reward.
Is it true if true, how many people are being given the first prize, please tell this?
Thank you.

71.
1 month ago  pawan kumar

Pawan
Sir
. kale subha917079217913 call aye ke ap Tata safari winner ho to kya ye she ha

70.
1 month ago  Sandeep kumar

Mere yaha subah me call aaya ki aap home shop 18 se Tata safari win kiye hai aur eske liye apko registration charge Dena hoga 6500 rupee ye real hai ya fake

69.
1 month ago  satyendra gupta

sir
mujhe aj mrnig me 11-17 ko 8298656130 se call aya tha ki ap tata safari winner ban gaye hai apko registration amt jama karne par car ka amt ya fir car de diya jayega, per ap ye bataiye ki kitne logo ko car prize diya ja raha hai ya fir yeh sab fack hai. pls clear karne ke baad call jarur kare.

68.
1 month ago  Sayyedbasha

I want to head officer on home shop 18