Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     63036 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
372.
1 month ago  Inangbe Riame

'Mintra Dear sir you are selected the first winner of our company as a car of tata safari prise 1280000 your registration sulk 12800'.
I got this message.
I want a true details
Of this message

371.
1 month ago  Benu Rawat

Hello! I received a similar message for the third time. It was sent to me by VM - HOMSOP
I clearly understood it was a fraud by the name itself. I informed homeshop 18 and they said they will take an action. Here are the details. -

Congratulation
HOMESHOP company
You won tata safari cost RS=1260000
REGISTRATION CHARGE APPLIED
contact 9801039496

PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE SUCH FRAUD!!! CONFIRM WITH HOMESHOP 18 BEFORE DEPOSITING ANY MONEY. I'd never buy from Homeshop 18 again since they shared my personal data. Please also keep your family/friends aware of this fraud!

370.
1 month ago  Ravi Chand

Today my brother also received a similar message and telephone call, only difference is it was from ShopClues. The caller asked him to deposit deposit Rs.10000/- immediately to get the Tata Safari or the money.. I alerted him not to do anything on a telephone call before varifying the documents..

Don't act on such fraud calls, You will be in trouble..

369.
1 month ago  Soni

Yes today he call me and say you won TATA safari LX model he give me her A/C no.20369466519 and say Pls deposit RS.1260 for car registration an he will give driver no. Engine no and much more so I open this site and look all mail and stop to deposit the money this is fake don'belive
OK....

368.
1 month ago  Prem Pardeshi

(congratulations)you are TV show HOMSHOP18 you win 1st..price is Tata safari car Rs.12,60000 Registration service charge on Deposit only call 08191988956

367.
1 month ago  Naveen kumar

(dear sir/maidam) You are winner of Shopclues company
Online shopping You win-1st prize (TATASAFARI) Price of Rs-12,40,148.00 registration charges-RS-9,999.00 on 16/11/2017- Deposit only for-details contact no- 07461891535, toll-free no-18001205677 , 8969628796

366.
1 month ago  Rahul Kumar

I'm interested for contest

365.
1 month ago  Ram jena

Hi me ram jena odisha se. Aaj 15/10/2017 mujhe bhi ak call aya wyaisa hi jyesa aap sabhi ko call aaya tha agar ye call fack call he to shopclues jo ki ak jani mani on line shoping copmany he unhe kuch karana chaiye in sab fack call walo ke liye

364.
1 month ago  Naresh Kumar

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 797074853 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of MD-HOMSOP & MD-HOMSOP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,60000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,60000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 8500. For details contect 8969149131 & 8231986416 HOMESHOP18

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in PNB account if any problem you face give a complaint.

363.
1 month ago  Avneesh mishra

Sopclu COMPANY (congratulation) you are company tv show (homeshop SHOPPING) you have 1st prize winners (TATA SAFARI) and amount price
RS-12,80,198,Registretion service charges Deaposit on 8500/-only 09/11/2017 Details for call me customrs care number-18003134041.9934597130 this man was talk to me you win 1st prize.

362.
1 month ago  Siddharth pathak

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no082984 78294 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of DM-ONLINE.

361.
1 month ago  swarna

i got call from 09102144089 (jamshedpur) today saying you won tata safari for delivary u have to pay 12800 rs in mr rahul verma's a/c and he give me toll free no 18001212728 saying on that call mr rahul verma will talk with u. I booked myorder yesterday with home shop18. then i called homeshop18 customer care no. they said it is fraud call don't pay money to him. but how our contact no. and order detail reach to them which we share with homeshop18 i asked it from customer care executive but he don't give me any answer.

360.
1 month ago  Nongthangba Thangjam

Sir, today,a phone call came saying i won a lottery for a purchase i did in shopclues around 20 days back.i even got the parcel then.but .the guy in the phone asked for my account number ,i said im not interested. just after saying that ,he hung up the phone.. the no. with which the call came was +918051013889.. please do investigate this no. i hv a strong feeling that its a fraud no. and also i havnt recieved any official message from shopclues.. thanks

359.
1 month ago  Nitish mandal

Shopclues You Winner By First Prize TATA SAFARI Storme VX VARICOR AND Marketing Price 12,40,148,00Registration Charges Rs.8,500Helpline Number (toll free) -18001236243"8969868518

Same type call SMS for me shopclues
He sent me his account number and asked me to pay 8.500.
Rupees in account
We will my account 12.40.148.rupees sent

358.
1 month ago  Pratik vania

Today I also received the same type of call today morning. He sent me his bharat state bank account number and asked me to pay 12,800 rupees in account and after that we will delivered your first prize Tata Safari.
But at the moment searched for in google and i see complaints..and i understand this is fraud.
Thank u.