Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     24623 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
135.
1 month ago  Siddharth

I received call from Niraj Pandey, 7462099656 asked to deposit 12k. For Tata Safari lucky draw as tax for the same.

134.
1 month ago  suyash Nahar

Today i have recived a call From 9570384081 saying that you are lucky winner prize are Tata safari 1280000 from hold he say free of cost and pay 12800 from bank a/c i got happy &surprised but i verified homeshop 18 its fake

regard
suyash
7805852287

133.
1 month ago  ASHVIN

Sir,
Today i have recived call from 7739759175 this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 8100/- in there given account no. 20401701761 of sbi. Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...

132.
1 month ago  Nageena

Sir,
Today i have recived call from 08207848241 from this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 6500/- in there given account no .Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...

131.
1 month ago  Saurabh Mhatre

Sir,
Today i have recived call from 7280828892 from this number that i have won an Tata Safari and they were saying that u need to pay 12600/- in there given account .Please enquire that is fake or not.
please help me...

130.
1 month ago  syed salman

To day i got a call this number 7491881127 he saying uver lucky winner of tata safari 12,60000

129.
1 month ago  Girish Sunil Shinde

Today I got a call from the number 08228881694 saying that u are the lucky winner of tata safari storme which of rupees 12,60000/- from home shop 18 u will be getting it free of cost he told me to pay the amount of rupees 12,600 on the bank account which he has sms(Mr.Ajit mandal A/C 20404177266 State.bank. Of. india ifsc code. Sbin0014318) plzz take an look over this complaint its an request he is not even send an email abt the lucky draw

128.
1 month ago  Pradeep kumar Gaur

In morning i got a message from homeshop 18 from mobile number 7320083485 that your name is came in lucky draw ,i got surprise & happy but when i verified from homeshop 18 its fake,

celebrities special offer homeshop 18 coupon code,4141 1st prize tata safari and amount prize Rs.12,80,000.00/- regi fee Rs. 12800 Helpline:1800-123-1294

And asking for depositing amount of 12800 in account name jyotsana gope A/c no=20352365723 (SBI)

Regards
Pradeep
945495012

127.
1 month ago  BIPLOB DEKA

Dear
Sir
Please check my neme .I am Winer in your company TATA SAFARI CAR gift . To day one call my namber 9296082991

126.
1 month ago  SUMAN NAGAR

HI,
I AM SUMAN NAGAR
WE GOT THE SAME PHONE CALL FROM HOME SHOP 18 THEN THEY TOLD US TO GIVE 12K RUPEES FOR CAR
AND TO GET CASH PAY 9K RUPEES . I CONTACTED TO COSTUMER CARE OF HOME SHOP 18 THEY SAID NO IT IS
FAKE, THEN WE GOT THE CALL FROM THOSE PHONE NO:9199221408(NAME AND THEN THEY TOLD THEY ARE FROM HEAD QUARTERS AND THE COSTUMER CARE DOS'NT KNOWS ABOUT THIS LUCKY DRAW , WE GOT CONFUSED BUT WE KNOW THAT IT IS TOTALLY FAKE WE JUST ENTERTAINS THEM, THEY TOLD THAT IT IS 100% REAL AND THEY TOLD TO
CONTACT MR. RAKESH VERMA OF HOME SHOP 18 HEAD QUARTERS TO KNOW ABOUT THE LUCK DRAW PHONE NO:9199221408 AND THEN THEY TOLD A DIFFRENT COSTUMER CARE NO: 1800-120-4207 THEY BOTH OF THEM TOLD IT IS REAL , THEY TOLD US TO TRANSFER THE MONEY TO SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO: 20685066394 (OF SANTOSH KUMAR) THEY TOLD YOU WILL CAME TO KNOW IN 10 MINS THAT IS IS REAL OR NOT WE KNOW THAT IT IS FAKE .
BEWARE OF THESE FAKE CALL GUYS
(AND I THINK HOME SHOP 18 IS INVOLVED IN THIS BECAUSE THEY KNOWS MY ALL PERSONAL INFO & AND MY LAST PURCHASE)
DATE- 19 JULY 2017

125.
1 month ago  Kavya

Today I received a call.that I have won tata safari car. But it is fake I call to homeshop18 and they asked me to report this number to police.it is truly fake.

124.
1 month ago  Tukaramgaikar

Mylaikynam

123.
1 month ago  Tukaramgaikar

Mylaikynam

122.
1 month ago  Tukaramgaikar

Mylaikynam

121.
1 month ago  Chandrakant B. Shah

Hi,
Yesterday morning we got a call from the no. 8406830652 saying that you won a 1st Prize of TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18. For details contect 8406830652 HOME SHOAP 18 Nirav Verma

After this i asked to him to provide me fully amount into my bank account number, SBI. And the send me a text message i.e. Your A/C XXXXXX75840 credited INR 12,80,000.00 on 12/07/2017 - Deposit by transfer from RTGS ref no. IR95629863

But i checked into bank there is no single amount deposited into my accounts and again they call me to deposit firstly Rs.6500/- for registration charges amount. We have been paid that amount Rs.6,500/- by depositing into bank account number 20122875840 sbi in favor of Nirav Verma received from 8406830652

The persons call me from this number +919430688859_ Mr. Nirav Verma

And again i checked into bank. story the same not credited any single amount into my SBI accounts number.

Again they told me to deposit Rs.38400/- in two separate account no 20122875840 with name Nirav Verm, SBI Rs. 25,000/- & account no 20365371889 with name Rohit raj SBI Rs.13800/- to avail this Rs.12.80 Lacs and after this amount deposited in my accounts you will get Rs.12.80 L in your sbi accounts.

I deposited total of Rs.38,400/- in both accounts.


But after that also not received any amount in my bank

Than they told me to deposit tax amount rs.18500/- and i pay this amount into bank. sbi- account no 20122875840 with name Nirav Verm, SBI


I realized that they are fake and frauds & right now not receiving any call from my number

Please help me to get this amounts deposited into bank accounts.
Amount of Rs.6000/- + Rs.38400/- + Rs.18,500/-


Please please provide me this amounts to help me


Be aware to all to inform you



With Regards,
Chandrakant B Shah
+91-9601178323