Home shoap 18 - HOME SHOP 18 TATA safari lucky draw
Contact Complainant     5389 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm in Online Shopping

Hi,
Today morning we got a call from the no 8298197677 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 8298197677 HOME SHOAP 18 Sandhya

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 7544893780

Home shop 18
NAME: Mr. Ravirajan Raj
JOB TITLE: Advisor
ID NO: 5842183484

Complainant's Goal: Please beware of this fake calls.
Complainant's Target: Home shoap 18
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
1 month ago  SURENDRA PRASAD GUPTA

yesterday call my mobile no 9339040392. you won TATA SAFARI CAR call from Banglore in this number 7760048379 this call is right or wrong. please help me.

9.
1 month ago  Hitesh Dangi

This is the main man calling from tata senter i am giving no 7764928732 this in main caller give this to police station

8.
1 month ago  Hitesh Dangi

This is the main man calling from tata senter i am giving no 7764928732 this in main caller give this to police station

7.
1 month ago  Sachin

Same here...they asked us to call 18001w12728. i called up and they asked for depositing 8700 in one acc. i said deliver the car and i pay u in cash..😆 bande ne gusse me phone kaat diya...😎

6.
1 month ago  chandrashekar. G. R

Today I received massage from VM HMSHOP stating that you are winners of TV show (Home Shopping) 18 you win 1st price (Tata safari) and amount is Rs. 12,40,000/- registration service charges Rs.8499/- on 17/3/17, deposit only for details contact me 1800-270-1335, and again I received call from Fake Naptal No. 91-9570828316, stating same thing. Whether it's fake r tru, if it is fake plz take action against them in accordance with law and public are requested to behavior of this type of fraud. Don't give ur bank details.

5.
1 month ago  Deepti

Today morning I received call from homeshop18 he said I won 2nd prize from home shop18 it is fake or not

4.
1 month ago  Sudhir Kumar Srivastava

My number is 9336772512 plzz call me and give me suggestions plzzzz

3.
1 month ago  Sudhir Kumar srivastava

On 6 March we have got a call from Homeshop 18 saying that we have win a brand new Tata safari from homeshop18 marketing. His be was abhishek das saying that, u have to pay 38,000 rupees for registration and for transporting the car from Bangalore to Allahabad. We have called to the company asking that it's true or wrong he said its true then we have also paid the money. After paying the money the call came of abhishek das said that all the enquiry of this u will get from call. Now it is 5 days they are not receiving the call. The number was 7463026303 , 7319766232 , 7295975063. Can anyone tell me that what to do with them after this plzz call me at my number and give me suggestions plzz call me

2.
1 month ago  Minal Goel

Homeshop18 ó Fraud call



I got a call from 9006807530 saying that i have wont the bumper price of TATA safari 4 wheeler and i would be receiving a message from the company itself. i asked him to mail me but he insisted that i will recieve the message. i said there is no such thing uploaded on the internet so he replied that once i recieve the prize theyll upload it.

i happened to google the info and found the above complaint. thanks for saving us.

1.
1 month ago  Rajendra

Dear customer you win 1st prize TATA SAFARI from HMSHOP18 COMPANY lucky draw contest 12,50000/ your prize received after deposit 12500 for more details contact
7464022609