IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     15117 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
122.
7 months ago  KALAM ALI

r/sir
i have booked a tatkal for 04 member ticket from KALYAN TO KATNI ON DATED 08.05.2018.PNR NO-8205318607 TRAIN NAME - KAMAYNI EXP.11071 AND THIS TICKET CANCELLED ON DATED 09.05.2018 BUT REFUND AMOUNT 2400 NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. REFUND DETAILS SHOW IRCTC PORTEL REFUND STATUS- AMOUNT CREDITED TO BANK WITH REFERANCE NO-812811707382 REFUND DATE 15.05.2018 BANK REFUND TRANSACTION ID-812811707382 AMOUNT IS 2400/- BUT THIS AMOUNT NOT REFUND TO MY BANK ACCOUNT TILL DATE.
SO PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

121.
7 months ago  M chandraprakash

I have booked a ticket for 5 members. From kacheguda to Chennai through irctc app which means online payment. By the date of journey the ticket status showed PQWL 6-11 . But still now I dint Get any message regarding refund of money. Please review .PNR no. 4556987176 .

120.
7 months ago  Motosingh

email id update

119.
7 months ago  Khabbab Mollick

Sir traction failed alredy cut my money no refund my money plzz refund money

118.
7 months ago  Khabbab Mollick

My irtc account no login invalid bolrahahain

117.
7 months ago  Sangeeta Ray

Respected Sir
I had book the following e ticket whose details are mention below,
PNR Number 2446277313 Booked On 14-5-2018
Transaction ID 100001268561994 Ticket Type eticket
Class 3A
Date Of Journey 16/4/2018 Ticket Charge Rs 920
Bank SBI Total Rs 920
Train No 14660 JSM DLI EXPRESS
From Station Jodhpur (JU)
To Station DELHI(DLI) Quota General
Ticket Details
S# Name Age Sex Booking Status
1 Surjit Ray 37 Male Wl/14
so i cancelled ticket on 15 may 2018 but yet not recieved any refund n my bank.
pls tell me how soon i will get my refund back.

sangeeta ray

116.
7 months ago  Juhi sharma

I cancelled my ticket having pnr no-6114156379 on may 03,2108.I didnt received my refund till now.I also called so many times to irctc customer care and also mailed regarding the refund issue but i didnt got any reply.so look forward to it and return my refund as soon as possible

115.
7 months ago  Komal singh

Forgot Irctc ID and password

114.
7 months ago  Rais

We wish to inform you that your ticket against PNR Number: 8705462971 has been cancelled successfully. The refund amount of Rs. 755 will be refunded back to your respective account shortly sir Ye abhi tak refund nahi hua hai

113.
7 months ago  Parmod kumar

Not received refund money 670

112.
7 months ago  Ashok

i book my ticket on date 16.04.2018 of train no. 12820 orrisa sampark kranti express and cancel it on date 03.05.2018 but my money not refund since 15 days
please refund my money

111.
7 months ago  Please deactivate my irctc account

Mere account me galat naam dal gaya hi jiski vajah se mera adhaar kyc complete nahi ho pa raha isliye mera account deactivate karna chahta hun

110.
7 months ago  m sravani

actually my reservation was not done but my amount was credited ...i tried 3 times but no use everytime my amount was gone ...i want immediate action this problem

109.
7 months ago  Ram dahiwal

I book may ticket for Pune to brc my 29 april 2018 my tr.id 100001247786189 after 15day not refund my Rs. 2420 on my a/c PL.refund my money

108.
7 months ago  VIRENDRA SINGH

mene 9 may 2018 ko tatkal ticket book karaya tha lekin mera ticket confirm nahi hua or mere account se rupay kat gaye he na muje koi jankari mile mail se or mesage se mera TXn no 100001262037103 mere RS 870 plese refunded me

107.
7 months ago  VIRENDRA SINGH

I have booked my ticket on 09 may 18 and my journey was on 10 Apr 18 .Trasecation No of this ticket is 100001262037103. NO Mesage No Refund please Refunded RS 870 my Account no

106.
7 months ago  George

Mera refund nahi aya jabki apka mail agaya ki apne refund kar diya magar mere account me nahi aya hai abhi tak refund my mob no- 8602404524