IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     11768 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
20.
Tue, 26 Dec 2017  Krishnapillai Sasikumar

I have cancelled the return flight 2 tickets for the sector Madras (Chennai)-Thiruvananthapuram booked through irctc in Air India flight No. AI-967 for the journey on 21.01.2017 with PNR No. Z1KVT (Ticket No. 0985923025694 and 0985923025695). The booked amount for the said flight tickets was Rs.3951/-. I may be refunded the entire amount without delay

19.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017  k rathan naik

sir,i booked ticket through online .i did not get ticket detail and pnr number.so please sent my ticket detail

18.
Fri, 08 Dec 2017  yudhishthir prasad verma

i book 29 nov 2017 LJN TO RK TICKET BUT FORM MY ACCOUNT RUPEE WAS DEDUCTED BY TRANSACTION ID 100001068477678 TILL DATE REFUND WAS NOT DONE BY IRCTC

17.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017  Suneel Koul

Sir,
I have been trying to book a ticket from Jammu to New delhi since morning 7.12.2017 and have tried almost 50 times but every time a message, sorry, please try again is displayed. What can be the problem. Please advise

16.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017  Trivenithummala

I..have..not..received..otp..through...email..please..send..to.
Login

15.
Wed, 08 Nov 2017  Satyajit Baran dey

Sir,
I have booked one ticket on 30-10-2017 for D.O.Journey is 23-01-2017 on 18047 Amarabati Express from Howrah to Bhubaneswar. From my account (SBI Bank)Rs782.30 have been debited vide no- OTHPG 730312634297 . But my ticket not booked. Failed ID no- 10001033373085.
Therefore I request to you kindly refund the amount of Rs.782.30 to my account.
Thanking you
with regards
S B Dey
Executive Enginner
CPWD, Bhubaneswar

14.
Wed, 01 Nov 2017  G Triveni

Respected officer
My PNR nos are
6507658879 &
4437810990
Please send me the SMS alert to the given no I.e
9440926055 &
my mailid is gtriveni1999@gmail.com
Please mail the ticket to my mailid
Thanking you
Triveni

13.
Wed, 01 Nov 2017  G Triveni

Respected officer,
I have booked the tickets from Hyderabad to Palasa and from Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad from your IRCTC website. My PNR noís are 6507658879 & 4437810990
I didnít get any SMS alerts and your server is always very slow.
I took the PNR nos from booked history.
I need my ticket to show your TTE while traveling
Please send me the message immediately or mail the ticket to my mailid
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Triveni

12.
Wed, 01 Nov 2017  G Triveni

Respected officer,
I have booked the tickets from Hyderabad to Palasa and from Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad from your IRCTC website. My PNR noís are 6507658879 & 4437810990
I didnít get any SMS alerts and your server is always very slow.
I took the PNR nos from booked history.
I need my ticket to show your TTE while traveling
Please send me the message immediately or mail the ticket to my mailid
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Triveni

11.
Sat, 28 Oct 2017  jaisal

sir
i forget my user ID and password ,PLS WILL U GIVE ME IT ,MY MOBILE NUMBER 9605293756,E mail- jaisalkonnola@gmail.com

10.
Sat, 28 Oct 2017  bikkey sapkota

Sir i could not login from my id so pl once share me my id and password my registered e mail is bikkeysapkota1986@gmail.com
Mobile no is 9402962457

9.
Tue, 24 Oct 2017  Bhausheb Changdev Darawade

Dear Sir/Madam
Please Remove my old account and mail id & mobile number than i create new account my gmail id is bhaudarawade@gmail.com and mo. number is 9881125580


thanks

8.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  Pappu kumar yadav

I forgot user name and password mo. 9990139625

7.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017  Pappu kumar yadav

I do not login my irctc account

6.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017  Prasanth

I forgot user name and pasword
Moblie :9966531022
Moblie no and gmail already register

5.
Sun, 15 Oct 2017  Ejaz khan

My user name is khane5411
I cancelled my ticket but Refund
Is not recovered
I hope my issue is solve vastly
Plzz

4.
Mon, 11 Sep 2017  Abdul hafiz

Sir,
My mobile no. Is 7999007200
I am unable to sign in irctc online ticket booking app resion is i forgot my username and password i want creat new profile please tell me the prosedure .