IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     6532 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
67.
2 months ago  Raja paswan

Village kushahan post hirodih

66.
2 months ago  Rupesh Kumar Singh

Dear, sir mera ticket tarnctioon fail ho gaya or mera bal refund ab tak nahi huaa. Jorning dete 28.3.2018 k h . Delhi to chhapra. Train no 02412 tarnctions id 10001210382581 and Ac no 34741373068.h mob 9304405595

65.
2 months ago  vijay sobhanadri

Bookings are not allowed as your account has been suspended(showing like this message )

64.
2 months ago  RAJAN SELVAPATHY

Rajan selvapathy.C
Feb 25
to care

Hi Team,

Still my problems is not addressed. Still I couldn't access my eWallet Account 3000 Rs.
Please advice.

Regards,
Rajan C


On Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:43 PM, wrote:
Dear Customer,


Please be informed that we have already addressed your query on ticket id 7972712 please go through that.


Thanks & Regards
Surendra Kumar
Customer Care
care@irctc.co.in
Ph 011 39340000 / 23340000
www.irctc.co.in[#7844247]

____________________________________________________________________
IRCTC never asks your personal bank account details through
call. If you received any call in this regard, please do not
share your bank related credentials.
____________________________________________________________________


---------------------------- Original Message ----------------------------
Subject: eWallet Account Renewal - crspathy
From: crspathy@gmail.com
Date: 2018-01-18 20:40:35+05:30
To: care@irctc.co.in
Cc: "Rajan selvapathy. C"
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Team,
I couldn't renew my eWallet Account, even-though my PAN no. is valid one.
Kindly let me know how can I use my account balance Rs. 3604.47.







Regards,
Rajan C
Mob: +91 99400 58530.

63.
2 months ago  MANISH PAL

Sir Mai koi bhe tickets book karta ho tho keshe bhe nambar par message nahi aata hai
Use ID-MANISHPAL3
Please help me

62.
2 months ago  deepak kumar

sr loss my password plz help me

61.
2 months ago  GOSHUL AZA

DEAR RAILWAY,

MY USER ID IS NOT WORKING YET.
I HAVE FILLED THE PASSWORD BUT NO RESPONSE BESIDES YOU.

MY USERR ID IS AZMi BUT NOT WORKING.DO SOME THING AS SOON AS POSIBLE.

THANK YOU,
REGARDS
GOUSHUL AZAM.

60.
2 months ago  K mahesh

Mera a/c say amount cut huva rs 935 ANANTAPUR to Vijayawada premium tatkal ticket may ticket print nahi aya hai please amount bejo

59.
3 months ago  Rajesh kumar

My user id password mob no band ho chuka hai sir mera p ahle ka user id password bhej do ya phir meraimil id pan no adhat no ko log out kar dijiye jisse mai dusra id bana saku

58.
3 months ago  jaikishan badlani

Dear Sir? Date 30/03/2018 bandra has been station rude The train did not come jaipur station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 19707 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No rac- PNR No 8703456992 T -ID no.4797408933 'comeplent no. 1800112511 m applying for the return of the money is back
payment hdfc credit card
card no 4577 0444 0210 8610

57.
3 months ago  Sanjay pedwal

Pls send my user id and password I'm loss id password

56.
3 months ago  SAHANOWAJ SEKH

dear sir ,
I booked a ticket on 28.03.2018.but not booked .deducted amount is 1515 .transaction id -100001210338807.
please back my amount.

55.
3 months ago  Karan

Sir mai apna account login nahi kar pa RHA hu aur jab login karta hu to anable to retrieve please try again likhakar at a h sir please help me

54.
3 months ago  Uday shanker singh

Dear sir,
Mera name uday shanker singh . Sir main ek indian government servent hu. Mera irctc nhi kul rha h .User id aur password dena pr v kul rha h.01.03.2018 se disconnected kr diya gya h . shankyuday.1991@gmail.com ye mera gmail h मेरा कंप्लेंट पर ध्यान दिये सर्

53.
3 months ago  Sahanowaj sekh

Dear sir ,I booked a ticket on19.03.2018 pnr no-4342669833.but I cancelled this ticket on 20.03.2018,cancellation id-100000225326791. And refund amount 680.it,s applied for money back.