IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     15121 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
88.
8 months ago  Bharat Kumar

मै टिकट नहीं बुक कर पा रहा हूँ मेरा अकाउंट बन्द कैसे हो गया है

कृपया मेरा प्रबलम् दूर करे। मेरा यूजर नेम है Bharat143K मोबाइल फोन 855583806

87.
8 months ago  Praveen

I want to unregister my mobile number from irtc

86.
8 months ago  Akhilesh kumar

My recovery username & password please help me

85.
8 months ago  Akhilesh kumar

My recovery IRCTC please

84.
8 months ago  sumit patil

I have forget my user id and password because I have not use it last 4/5 years so please provide me my user id and password

83.
8 months ago  Bidya sager paswan

Dear sir
I have 3pnr no those cancelled but my money is nit refund so plz refund my money
Pnr no 6613842207
Transaction id 100001236773853
Hwh gsya exp 13023
From hwh to gaya
2. Pnr no 6113046404
Transaction id 100001211022783
From rig to kiul

82.
8 months ago  Reeja s

Sir,
I forgot my user id and password. Kindly recover that. Phone no 8075227954

81.
8 months ago  MOHD ASIF ANSARI

dear sir
i forgot my user id and password
kindly help me to recover my login credential
i will highly obliged to you


Thanks and Regards
Mohd Asif Ansari
Mob No 8707646243

80.
8 months ago  Dipak Kumar za

Dear Sir, I had booked a ticket which my money went away but tickets are not booked, please refund.

79.
8 months ago  SUNIL KUMAR PASUPULETI

my email is not verified
i will not get OTP

78.
8 months ago  Sanjay Singh

Sir, I would like to be aware that I had booked an E-ticket dated 6/5/2018 for Lucknow from Kota, whose Transaction ID number is 100001234877909. But the PNR number could not be generated. Nor is our ticket book. While the payment has been taken from us. Therefore, it is a noble request that in keeping with the interest of the users, the elders should take appropriate action in this matter soon. If this kind of deceit is not possible in the future. And in association with Agento and Dallo, IRCTC is playing. Proper action should be taken on that. This will be appropriate action for the corruption free rail.

77.
8 months ago  RANJIT KUMAR Singh

I cancelled my ticket on 9 April 2018 but till now I have not received my refundable amount.
So I m requesting you to kindly refund my amount.
Cancellation ID-100000229445700
PNR-6513457562
Cancellation date-9 April 2018
Thank you

76.
8 months ago  PRAMOD GHANSHYAM YADAV

Sir, I forgotten my password and my registered mobile no closed.kindly help me to open my account.user I'd is pgyadav123

75.
8 months ago  Naveen bagri

Railway me meri id- nav3770hai or usme old mobile number hai uski jagha new nuber register karwana hai jo. 9991602244. Hai to new nuber pleas my railway Id.

74.
8 months ago  Dhinakaran K

Dear sir,/madam
I am having some issues while making payments through my debit card(Maestro-Indian bank).My card is having 19digit number printed on it and i am not able to feed all the 19 digit in payment option through debit card.
Please help me regarding this.

Regards,
K Dhinakaran

73.
8 months ago  AWANINDRA KUMAR TIWARI

sir/madam
This is for your kind information that fallowing error message given by system when I want to submitt my aadhar
Aadhar Number : 419935298668
I hereby state that I have no objection in authenticating myself with Aadhaar based
authentication system through Railtel Corporation of India KUA and consent to provide my
Aadhaar Number for Aadhaar based know your customer. I give my explicit consent for
accessing the mobile number and email address from Aadhaar System. I also authorize
Railtel Corporation of India KUA to share the data with IRCTC for the purpose of
completing the transaction.
Send OTP
"Pi" (basic) attributes of demographic data did not match
Please resolve this matter

72.
8 months ago  Nitish Kumar

Forgot username and password
My registered mobile number 7281018636
Email address nk681998@gmail.com