IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     19039 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
156.
Fri, 24 Aug 2018  GOGINENI RAJA BABU

Refund of Cancelled tickets as per details givenbelow

1) Tickets booked for train no:17488 BY TIRUMALA EXP from: BZA to TTPTY FOR
18-08-2018 .PNR NUMBER:6614423611.cancellation ID:10000258318896

2)Tickets booked for train no:17487(Tirumala exp) from:TPTY TO BZA For 22-08-2018.PNR NO:4144481931.cANCELLATION ID:10000258318897.

Though both the tickets were cancelled on09-08-2018,I have so-far not recieved the ammount.kindly arrange to refund the ammount.

155.
Thu, 23 Aug 2018  Vikrant

I have not been refunded the cancelled ticket cost in my account no 36522990452
Pnr numberPNR 4700832980 ticket cancelled, Amt 685 will be refunded in your a/c with in 3-4 days. Please check your account/instrument from which this tkt was booked. This message came to me on 18 july but its been month now still not refunded
kindly look into

154.
Wed, 22 Aug 2018  Kaushlendra singh

I want cancelled my pnr no tkt 6518283523 of 11123 mail on 230818 but your irctc website not opening

153.
Mon, 20 Aug 2018  Unnikrishnan Pillai

The worst customer care service ever by the government. Totally illiterate employees are being appointed in the Indian railway. Now I know why the Indian railway is in full loss. The customer care people are not able to solve, even they are trying to solve the problems of customers.
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.


THANK YOU.........

152.
Mon, 20 Aug 2018  Balvant kumar

Sir i forgot my user id
My registered phone number is 7992210393
And my registered email ID is
Poonamsonali251096@gmail.Com

151.
Mon, 20 Aug 2018  suresh babu

I booked two tickets to and fro to Ernakulam from Calicut for 21st August. Owing to the cancellation of train etc I tried to cancel the tickets, but in vain because of the Net trouble. PNR number of the tickets are here with mentioned.
PNR No:4661089576 Train no 12081,
PNR No:4148277993 train No 16307 (Return ticket)
So please do the needful to cancel the same.
With Regards,
Suresh Babu.

150.
Sat, 18 Aug 2018  Jaswinder singh

I forget my user ID and password can help me

149.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018  Aravind

I have forget my irctc username & password please help me

148.
Thu, 16 Aug 2018  AVNENDRA kumar

I've forgotten my mobile no user name n password. Please help me

147.
Wed, 15 Aug 2018  MD IRSHAD ANJUM

SIR PLEASE CHANGE MY USER ID

146.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018  Abhimanyu Pal

I booked the ticket and ticket was rejected and money was also cut off 8 days have passed so far no money refund, so please sir check now and refund my money,

145.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  N R Ravindranath

I have forgotten my user I'd & user password

144.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Bhramar54Ganga

my user id not login new irctc website

143.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  sandeep joshi

Dear sir ,i have cancelled my ticket with PNR num 8107527817 withtransaction id number 100001349452199 amount rs 3900.refund process date 7.8.2018 refund ref number ZP5709f3fdcae54.
but till today i am awaiting my refund .
please do the needful at an earliest.
sandeep joshi

142.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  sandeep

Dear sir, i have cancelled my ticket PNR number 8207477677 with transaction ID 100001237377906 for amount rs 3900 ,Refund processing date 7/8/2018 refund ref ZP57088908606.
But till date the amount has not been refunded to my account ,
i request you to please do the needful at an earliest.
Sandeep Joshi

141.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Ajay khatdeo

while booking my eticket on irctc portal .. my money got deducted but not received the ticket..
i contacted to irctc customer care but no proper responce .. i mail to care@irctc.co.in but they told me to send the mail from registred email id
in fact i am using same email ID
what should i do
( because my bank says just give the confirmation mail from irctc that they wont received the money )

140.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018  Ujjwal tiwari

My all I'd and number deactivated rail connect app