IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     11736 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
156.
yesterday  Unnikrishnan Pillai

The worst customer care service ever by the government. Totally illiterate employees are being appointed in the Indian railway. Now I know why the Indian railway is in full loss. The customer care people are not able to solve, even they are trying to solve the problems of customers.
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.


THANK YOU.........

155.
yesterday  Balvant kumar

Sir i forgot my user id
My registered phone number is 7992210393
And my registered email ID is
Poonamsonali251096@gmail.Com

154.
yesterday  suresh babu

I booked two tickets to and fro to Ernakulam from Calicut for 21st August. Owing to the cancellation of train etc I tried to cancel the tickets, but in vain because of the Net trouble. PNR number of the tickets are here with mentioned.
PNR No:4661089576 Train no 12081,
PNR No:4148277993 train No 16307 (Return ticket)
So please do the needful to cancel the same.
With Regards,
Suresh Babu.

153.
3 days ago  Jaswinder singh

I forget my user ID and password can help me

152.
4 days ago  Sanjiv kumar

Club" factory " castomer " care " helpline " no " +91 9294915608""""(((())) 9294915608




Toolfree " no " ((((((())) 9294915608




Any" reason " complent " castomer " care " helpline " no " ((((()))9294915608

151.
4 days ago  Sanjiv kumar

IRCTCT " castomer " care " helpline " no " +91 9294915608""""(((())) 9294915608




Toolfree " no " ((((((())) 9294915608




Any" reason " complent " castomer " care " helpline " no " ((((()))9294915608

150.
4 days ago  Sanjiv kumar

.irtct ..... castomer " care " helpline " no " +91 9294915608""""(((())) 9294915608




Toolfree " no " ((((((())) 9294915608




Any" reason " complent " castomer " care " helpline " no " ((((()))9294915608

149.
4 days ago  Aravind

I have forget my irctc username & password please help me

148.
5 days ago  AVNENDRA kumar

I've forgotten my mobile no user name n password. Please help me

147.
6 days ago  MD IRSHAD ANJUM

SIR PLEASE CHANGE MY USER ID

146.
last week  Abhimanyu Pal

I booked the ticket and ticket was rejected and money was also cut off 8 days have passed so far no money refund, so please sir check now and refund my money,

145.
last week  N R Ravindranath

I have forgotten my user I'd & user password

144.
last week  Bhramar54Ganga

my user id not login new irctc website

143.
last week  sandeep joshi

Dear sir ,i have cancelled my ticket with PNR num 8107527817 withtransaction id number 100001349452199 amount rs 3900.refund process date 7.8.2018 refund ref number ZP5709f3fdcae54.
but till today i am awaiting my refund .
please do the needful at an earliest.
sandeep joshi

142.
last week  sandeep

Dear sir, i have cancelled my ticket PNR number 8207477677 with transaction ID 100001237377906 for amount rs 3900 ,Refund processing date 7/8/2018 refund ref ZP57088908606.
But till date the amount has not been refunded to my account ,
i request you to please do the needful at an earliest.
Sandeep Joshi

141.
last week  Ajay khatdeo

while booking my eticket on irctc portal .. my money got deducted but not received the ticket..
i contacted to irctc customer care but no proper responce .. i mail to care@irctc.co.in but they told me to send the mail from registred email id
in fact i am using same email ID
what should i do
( because my bank says just give the confirmation mail from irctc that they wont received the money )

140.
last week  Ujjwal tiwari

My all I'd and number deactivated rail connect app