srinivasa rao maimam - IELTS
Contact Complainant     8525 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: habeeb on January 5, 2016, 11:39 am in Education and Schools

Dear sir,

One of the agents Name Srinivasa rao Maimam have played a Fraud with us he is a agent for IELTS Exams center i have received his name and number from the GOOD DEAL.in , Quikr.com he has given a Ads in which he was assured a guarantee of Getting 8 bands in IELTS 7.5 bands Guarantee
Located In : Begumpet
Type : Coaching Class
Board/Entrance Exams : TOEFL, IELTS
Subjects : Spoken English
Are you looking for Best scores in IELTS & TOEFL. We have solution for upto 7.5 bands. interested candidates feel free to contact. 100% genuine process.we assure you upto 7.5 bands. For more details please contact immediately.
srinivasarao mainam
@8520067012
When you call, plz mention that you found my contact info on TMD
i have his photo graph on which he has update in profile which is send you.

he has asked to deposit the amount in this Account number : given A/c No SAINI KHAGESH A/c NO 30789789253 SBI bank Pasala branch near Vizag, he has send a mail on 8 dec to send the amount
Dear Habeeb Garu,
The Account Details are as follows,
AC NAME : KHAGESH SAINI
AC NUM :30789789253
SBI BANK
FOR SLOT BOOKING -15K AND PROCESSING FEE-15K REMAINING ON EXAM DAY (OR) CAN PAY BY POST DATED CHECK.
DATE ON : 9th Jan (or) 23rd Jan 2016
Regards,
SrinivasRao Mainam

sir i have deposited Rupees Thirthy thousand amount in his account is was been trapped its a big game many student are under this scam pls help me to get the amount i came to know today when i went to IDP office at Somajiguda the reciept of Exam what they send was trapped and edited receipt of some one and when i am calling them there are not replying at all.

I got all the Detials of the Person in whom account i have deposit the thirty thousand amount
Name of the Bank SBI
Branch PASALA branch vizag
Name of the Account holders SAINI KHAGESH
Amount Deposit on 09/dec/2015
Aadhar card number 994756046428
Phone number 9542083508
Address of account holder madevanpet pathatekkali vajrapukotturu srikakalum 5332221,
I have taken all the detials from SBI branch Manager to track him and get the amount back kindly help in this matter and to caught hold this gang.

Complainant's Goal: CATCH Them as i got suffered other should not suffer
Complainant's Target: srinivasa rao maimam
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshSrikakulam

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
469.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

crack isolation membrane reviews

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

468.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

galaxy s3 mini display repair

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

467.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

descargar crack rfactor v1255

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

466.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

cubase 7 osx keygen

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

465.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

how to change screen on laptop

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

464.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

registration key movavi video converter 14

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

463.
4 months ago  Timothycus

g modafinil truth [url=http://modafinilsc.com]buy generic modafinil[/url] modafinil online

462.
4 months ago  Timothycus

o payday loans near me along payday loans no credit check best payday loans

461.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

gta vice city pc download windows 8.1

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

460.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

treating sore nipples during breastfeeding

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

459.
4 months ago  Timothycus

u generic levitra 40 mg received levitra coupons levitra coupons

458.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

key for adobe cs3 master collection

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

457.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

adobe photoshop cs6 keygen rar password

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

456.
4 months ago  Timothycus

t online payday loan brought payday loans near me best payday loans

455.
4 months ago  Timothycus

i buy provigil online friends generic modafinil buy modafinil