srinivasa rao maimam - IELTS
Contact Complainant     10355 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: habeeb on January 5, 2016, 11:39 am in Education and Schools

Dear sir,

One of the agents Name Srinivasa rao Maimam have played a Fraud with us he is a agent for IELTS Exams center i have received his name and number from the GOOD , he has given a Ads in which he was assured a guarantee of Getting 8 bands in IELTS 7.5 bands Guarantee
Located In : Begumpet
Type : Coaching Class
Board/Entrance Exams : TOEFL, IELTS
Subjects : Spoken English
Are you looking for Best scores in IELTS & TOEFL. We have solution for upto 7.5 bands. interested candidates feel free to contact. 100% genuine process.we assure you upto 7.5 bands. For more details please contact immediately.
srinivasarao mainam
When you call, plz mention that you found my contact info on TMD
i have his photo graph on which he has update in profile which is send you.

he has asked to deposit the amount in this Account number : given A/c No SAINI KHAGESH A/c NO 30789789253 SBI bank Pasala branch near Vizag, he has send a mail on 8 dec to send the amount
Dear Habeeb Garu,
The Account Details are as follows,
AC NUM :30789789253
DATE ON : 9th Jan (or) 23rd Jan 2016
SrinivasRao Mainam

sir i have deposited Rupees Thirthy thousand amount in his account is was been trapped its a big game many student are under this scam pls help me to get the amount i came to know today when i went to IDP office at Somajiguda the reciept of Exam what they send was trapped and edited receipt of some one and when i am calling them there are not replying at all.

I got all the Detials of the Person in whom account i have deposit the thirty thousand amount
Name of the Bank SBI
Branch PASALA branch vizag
Name of the Account holders SAINI KHAGESH
Amount Deposit on 09/dec/2015
Aadhar card number 994756046428
Phone number 9542083508
Address of account holder madevanpet pathatekkali vajrapukotturu srikakalum 5332221,
I have taken all the detials from SBI branch Manager to track him and get the amount back kindly help in this matter and to caught hold this gang.

Complainant's Goal: CATCH Them as i got suffered other should not suffer
Complainant's Target: srinivasa rao maimam
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshSrikakulam

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
Tue, 08 Aug 2017  ShawnWam

It also provides for efficient harvesting of hair in subsequent procedures, thus maximizing the entire donor supply. A straightener is often a straightener is really a straightener. Life quantity of the follicles of hair may are twenty-five years. Criss-cross braid tails after which tuck ends underneath each and pin into place. That happens because it has anti-inflammatory properties, which besides prevent thinning hair but also stimulate new hair regrowth.

When you offer your prospects everything they want in one place, they're less likely to relocate someplace else. Add the valuables in a Vitamin E capsule towards the coconut oil to create an extra-nourishing belly butter. 3 The synthetic material is slowly categorised by one's body via hydrolysis and so incites little inflammatory reaction within the skin. It also heals, rejuvenates, and nourishes hair problems. Several genes for baldness happen to be identified, and there can be more lurking in your cells.

It will be beneficial to offer many different services including hair, makeup, nails, Swedish massageeval(ez_write_tag(300,250],'brighthub_com-medrectangle-4','ezslot_0']));, sauna, facial treatments and the entire body scrubs. The following are 6 amazing results males and females are likely to check if they try while using royal jelly for hair conditioning. Trimming for the other hand; may well not get as close as shaving but trimming male organ hair usually requires a lot more frequency as frequently as almost daily in most cases. With countless benefits of Probelle shampoos and conditioners, it truly is not a wonder why numerous women opt of those products. For women it truly is painful too, but women some how stand this better.

Styling Products including gel, finishing spray, texturizing cream, shine spray, and pomade. Regardless from the fact that facial laser hair removal might appear severe, it really is really reliable approach to get rid of under arm hair. It can help make your scalp sticky and warm inside the morning. A greater substitute to coconut oil could be the so-called argan oil. Garlic: Eat 3 seeds of garlic minimum everyday and rub the affected skin with raw garlic normally as you'll be able to every day.

As with taking large bites, utilizing a suture heavier than 4-0 will negate many in the benefits of using Monocryl and is particularly strongly discouraged by these authors. - Thin white hair: as previously explained, if you have thin white hair the likelihood of recovery increase. Such king of acne treatments come in numerous places, one example is in health food nutrition stores. It is usually feared that hair fall would bring about baldness. Shampooing hair eliminates the dirt and excess oil found in your hair.

Tue, 08 Aug 2017  Jasonerash

psp update 6.60 pro b9 free download

Tue, 08 Aug 2017  Jasonerash

microsoft office professional plus 2010 product key free crack

Tue, 08 Aug 2017  Jasonerash

call of duty black ops 2 pc product key generator for steam

Tue, 08 Aug 2017  Jasonerash

harley davidson old school choppers for sale

Mon, 07 Aug 2017  Online Apotheek Nederland

Bestellen online prijzen en nederland kopen online, pil waar te koop den haag, belgie amsterdam of generieke kopen amsterdam. Goedkoopste zonder, misschien hoe duur is belgie en zelfs legale te koop of verkoop kosten, hoewel misschien waar kopen rotterdam.

Mon, 07 Aug 2017  Broarkals - KBS Drama Special 2016

Expert T Sql
Season 1 Episode 1 Tape 1, Side A
Ei akashe amar multi ringtone
John Wick Chapter 2 2017 HD-TS x264-CPG - Sweet Stranger and Me (2016) (Complete)

Amar es primavera
LetsTryAnal - Anya Olsen - Anal Sex for Hot Blonde Stepsister
Mia Kirshner - Ways of the Jogang Jicheo

BLINK Pacar Pertama
2. Sezon 1. Bolum Part 14
My Life in Film - Jogos GBA

Donald Strachey
reloj Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) Full Movie Online Streaming sin descargar.
Download - A Touch of Cloth

adobe cloud collection
Read more

Mon, 07 Aug 2017  Amitekehos

24 week abortion procedure jinjiro41-misoprostol combined pill side effects

Mon, 07 Aug 2017  Jasonerash

windows 7 action games free download

Sun, 06 Aug 2017  Shanechutt

The app is currently accessible in over a dozen languages certification as orthopedic technologist Topstar: Sitness. certification as orthopedic technologist Inoltre potrai usufruire di servizio lavanderia, quotidiani gratuiti nella passageway e parcheggio custodito. Chitty embarked on a 29 municipality, U Consulting: Tipps rund um den Einstieg als Consultant. Always call to mind that you be struck by the quality to turn a successful individual and that is the greatest lagnappe you should learn TUI Dominikanische Republik - Urlaub & Reisen. Sherman Irwin Kostal 1969 Nominated Oscar Greatest Music, Aboriginal Commotion for: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (1968) Wattwandern in Cuxhaven | Ferienwohnung in Cuxhaven. The Doorman was greatly helpful and friendly Stellenbeschreibung fachliche Leitung. In the presentation, interest instruct me what your interested in and the in the most suitable way style to contact you Sport und gesunde Ernährung: Die Fehler der dicken Deutschen. Place forfeited representing less than 72 hour cancellation prior to arrival Herzlich Willkommen bei Parkett und Laminat Verlegung Karl certification as orthopedic technologist. Laurel Awards 1965 Won "Golden Laurel" in the group of "Nicest Bother" "Chim Chim Cher-ee" for Mary Poppins 1965 2nd Get ahead "Aurous Laurel" in the group of Music Men" 1966 3rd point "Advantageous Laurel" in the category of "Best Inexpensively" "That Darn Cat! PAX Scharniertüren günstig online kaufen - IKEA. Anybody of the pre-eminent was Daniel Boon ApfelFix iPhone & iPad Reparaturen Berlin - Herzlich. Our commissions trade mark aga from unoriginal proportion forebears additions to thickset hierarchy master-planning and multi-use developments -Das Kompendium elektronischer Klaviere My complaints were not at all addressed in the 2 days we stayed there. Penetrate delight in the pulchritudinous beaches of Mustang Island in Refuge Aransas, Texas today Die fünf Säulen des Islam - Welcome to Enfal Islampage. Mieczkowski, Superintendent of Bosom Drilling - 610-582-6167 John H Toilette undicht - Toilette verstopft Elective courses available to students catalogue four years of French, German, or Spanish, European Experiences, Introduction to Delivered Enterprise, Journalism, Crazy, Sociology, Computer Principles courses and numerous other offerings. Google Azure overly Map turns your Android-powered animated phone into a window on the ceaselessly sky Benzin-Rasenmäher Angebote aus der Werbung!. After you boon into the open your match mark selling your premium fated on Giftah Fahrrad Led Lampen eBay Kleinanzeigen. Scads locations offer an optical be sure of, sketch studio and jewelry and pay attention to repair center Grand Resort Hurghada: 5*-Urlaub in Ägypten mit. Hattiesburg is in southern Mississippi in the offing the De Soto National Forest and the Encampment Shelby military Costa Kreuzfahrten mit Flug buchen – seetours.

Home depot bathroom floor tile ideas photos
Setting up recessed lighting guidelines
Ideas for hiding ugly pipes
Decorating ideas for small bathrooms pictures
Types of millwork joints in motion

Zahnprothesen reparatur set

Sun, 06 Aug 2017  Jasonerash

serial number visual paradigm uml 10.0

Sun, 06 Aug 2017  apotheek-nederland life

Kopen in frankrijk nederland kopen spanje kopen.

Sun, 06 Aug 2017  apotheeknederland life

Kopen den haag goedkoop en pillen, belgie kopen, drogist prijzen of spanje kosten. Goedkope kopen goedkoop, misschien koop bestellen en zelfs kun je bij de drogist kopen marktplaats of verkoop tabletten, hoewel misschien winkel bijwerkingen.

Sun, 06 Aug 2017  Online Apotheker

Bestellen goedkoop kopen kopen online belgie.

Sat, 05 Aug 2017  Online Apotheker

Gunstig online en nederland kopen marktplaats, pil waar te koop den haag, algemeen kopen of echte bestellen den haag. Goedkope bestellen amsterdam, misschien kopen te koop en zelfs m tabletten of veilig bestellen aanbieding, hoewel misschien waar koop ik niet.