srinivasa rao maimam - IELTS
Contact Complainant     5793 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: habeeb on January 5, 2016, 11:39 am in Education and Schools

Dear sir,

One of the agents Name Srinivasa rao Maimam have played a Fraud with us he is a agent for IELTS Exams center i have received his name and number from the GOOD DEAL.in , Quikr.com he has given a Ads in which he was assured a guarantee of Getting 8 bands in IELTS 7.5 bands Guarantee
Located In : Begumpet
Type : Coaching Class
Board/Entrance Exams : TOEFL, IELTS
Subjects : Spoken English
Are you looking for Best scores in IELTS & TOEFL. We have solution for upto 7.5 bands. interested candidates feel free to contact. 100% genuine process.we assure you upto 7.5 bands. For more details please contact immediately.
srinivasarao mainam
@8520067012
When you call, plz mention that you found my contact info on TMD
i have his photo graph on which he has update in profile which is send you.

he has asked to deposit the amount in this Account number : given A/c No SAINI KHAGESH A/c NO 30789789253 SBI bank Pasala branch near Vizag, he has send a mail on 8 dec to send the amount
Dear Habeeb Garu,
The Account Details are as follows,
AC NAME : KHAGESH SAINI
AC NUM :30789789253
SBI BANK
FOR SLOT BOOKING -15K AND PROCESSING FEE-15K REMAINING ON EXAM DAY (OR) CAN PAY BY POST DATED CHECK.
DATE ON : 9th Jan (or) 23rd Jan 2016
Regards,
SrinivasRao Mainam

sir i have deposited Rupees Thirthy thousand amount in his account is was been trapped its a big game many student are under this scam pls help me to get the amount i came to know today when i went to IDP office at Somajiguda the reciept of Exam what they send was trapped and edited receipt of some one and when i am calling them there are not replying at all.

I got all the Detials of the Person in whom account i have deposit the thirty thousand amount
Name of the Bank SBI
Branch PASALA branch vizag
Name of the Account holders SAINI KHAGESH
Amount Deposit on 09/dec/2015
Aadhar card number 994756046428
Phone number 9542083508
Address of account holder madevanpet pathatekkali vajrapukotturu srikakalum 5332221,
I have taken all the detials from SBI branch Manager to track him and get the amount back kindly help in this matter and to caught hold this gang.

Complainant's Goal: CATCH Them as i got suffered other should not suffer
Complainant's Target: srinivasa rao maimam
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshSrikakulam

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
486.
2 weeks ago  apotheeknederland life

Kopen den haag goedkoop en pillen, belgie kopen, drogist prijzen of spanje kosten. Goedkope kopen goedkoop, misschien koop bestellen en zelfs kun je bij de drogist kopen marktplaats of verkoop tabletten, hoewel misschien winkel bijwerkingen.

485.
2 weeks ago  Online Apotheker

Bestellen goedkoop kopen http://onlineapotheek.life/index-78.html kopen online belgie.

484.
2 weeks ago  Online Apotheker

Gunstig online en nederland kopen marktplaats, pil waar te koop den haag, algemeen kopen of echte bestellen den haag. Goedkope bestellen amsterdam, misschien kopen te koop en zelfs m tabletten of veilig bestellen aanbieding, hoewel misschien waar koop ik niet.

483.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

keygen for cs6 photoshop

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

482.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

fill large gaps wood floor

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

481.
2 weeks ago  Amerieruv

how to abort 1 month pregnancy misoprostol buy online mankind unwanted 72 price

480.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

crack isolation membrane reviews

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

479.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

galaxy s3 mini display repair

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

478.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

descargar crack rfactor v1255

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

477.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

cubase 7 osx keygen

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

476.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

how to change screen on laptop

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

475.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

registration key movavi video converter 14

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

474.
2 weeks ago  Timothycus

g modafinil truth [url=http://modafinilsc.com]buy generic modafinil[/url] modafinil online

473.
2 weeks ago  Timothycus

o payday loans near me along payday loans no credit check best payday loans

472.
2 weeks ago  Jasonerash

gta vice city pc download windows 8.1

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru