srinivasa rao maimam - IELTS
Contact Complainant     11737 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: habeeb on January 5, 2016, 11:39 am in Education and Schools

Dear sir,

One of the agents Name Srinivasa rao Maimam have played a Fraud with us he is a agent for IELTS Exams center i have received his name and number from the GOOD DEAL.in , Quikr.com he has given a Ads in which he was assured a guarantee of Getting 8 bands in IELTS 7.5 bands Guarantee
Located In : Begumpet
Type : Coaching Class
Board/Entrance Exams : TOEFL, IELTS
Subjects : Spoken English
Are you looking for Best scores in IELTS & TOEFL. We have solution for upto 7.5 bands. interested candidates feel free to contact. 100% genuine process.we assure you upto 7.5 bands. For more details please contact immediately.
srinivasarao mainam
@8520067012
When you call, plz mention that you found my contact info on TMD
i have his photo graph on which he has update in profile which is send you.

he has asked to deposit the amount in this Account number : given A/c No SAINI KHAGESH A/c NO 30789789253 SBI bank Pasala branch near Vizag, he has send a mail on 8 dec to send the amount
Dear Habeeb Garu,
The Account Details are as follows,
AC NAME : KHAGESH SAINI
AC NUM :30789789253
SBI BANK
FOR SLOT BOOKING -15K AND PROCESSING FEE-15K REMAINING ON EXAM DAY (OR) CAN PAY BY POST DATED CHECK.
DATE ON : 9th Jan (or) 23rd Jan 2016
Regards,
SrinivasRao Mainam

sir i have deposited Rupees Thirthy thousand amount in his account is was been trapped its a big game many student are under this scam pls help me to get the amount i came to know today when i went to IDP office at Somajiguda the reciept of Exam what they send was trapped and edited receipt of some one and when i am calling them there are not replying at all.

I got all the Detials of the Person in whom account i have deposit the thirty thousand amount
Name of the Bank SBI
Branch PASALA branch vizag
Name of the Account holders SAINI KHAGESH
Amount Deposit on 09/dec/2015
Aadhar card number 994756046428
Phone number 9542083508
Address of account holder madevanpet pathatekkali vajrapukotturu srikakalum 5332221,
I have taken all the detials from SBI branch Manager to track him and get the amount back kindly help in this matter and to caught hold this gang.

Complainant's Goal: CATCH Them as i got suffered other should not suffer
Complainant's Target: srinivasa rao maimam
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshSrikakulam

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
508.
Fri, 25 Aug 2017  Atekopijix

termination of pregnancy south africa where to buy misoprostol have i had a miscarriage

507.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017  Broarkals

The Chicago Code
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Preservation (2014) English Full Movie Watch Online WatchPreservation 2014 English Online DVDRip Free Full Movie Download Now Preservation is a 2014 horror thriller film that was directed by Christopher Denham. It had its world premiere on April 17, 2014 at the Tribeca Film Festival and stars Wrenn Schmidt as a woman trapped in a forest preserve, stalked by maniacs Preservation Full Movie Free Watch Online Movie:Preservation 2015 Directed by: Christopher Denham Written ...



Lake Eerie
Wonder Woman
Die nackte Pistole
Loreena McKennitt




American Crime Story
35.Camila Cabello - Crying In The Club
May 2, 2017
Rise Against - Wolves



Nazron Se Keh Do Mp3
Selebgram (2017)
Episode 21 : Give 'Em Hell Kid
The Fate of the Furious (Fast and Furious 8) (2017) 720p HDTC -
24: Legacy: Season 1, Episode 5



ajari aku adrian martadinata mp3
More Info
Powerless 1. evad 2. resz angol online epizod
Season 1 Episode 4 Imaginary Enemies
Dj Baga Ga To Papo N Mp3

506.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017  Atoshihetop

extra folic acid after miscarriage jinjiro41-misoprostol watch online law and order svu

505.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017  Broarkals

American Gods S01E07 720p HDTV x264 FLEET
Watch Online



Bridget Jones's Baby
Planet Erde
Stephen King's It
Triangle (Korean)
()




Opening Night (2016)
Peaky Blinders
3x06The Climb 3x05Kissed by Fire 3x04And Now His Watch is Ended 3x03Walk of Punishment free 3x02Dark Wings, Dark Words free 3x01Valar Dohaeris free
Roland Emmerich
Girls Trip (2017) .mkv pelicula descarga completa



Upstart Crow
Cassie Clare
Hero Warez
Aladyn: Powrot Dzafara / The Return of Jafar 1994
16 - The Tangible Affection Proof



Felicitas auf leisen Pfoten
Tuff Puppy
Desktop (Original size)
Naruto Shippuden

504.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017  Broarkals

Stockinger
Film-Noir



House at the end of the street.. TS-Screener
Comedie dramatique
american horror
Animation




August 2015
Who's in the Box?
Bridget Jones's Baby



101 - 150
Pantyhose,Stockings,Nylon
Responder



Liu Zhuo-Ling
Wrestle Mania 2016 Song Mp3
Margaret Pargeter

503.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017  Broarkals

Batman: La LEGO pelicula 2017 HD

The Quad
Enter The Warriors Gate (2016)
HD Life: Vida Inteligente 2017



Orange is the New Black
/ In the Heart of the Sea (2015) BDRip Twi7ter | iTunes
E34 4th Live Eviction Part 2




ALPHA & OMEGA - The Half That s Never...(A)
The Weathering Continent (1992)
Comic Party



Vampire Diaries S08E09 FRENCH HDTV
E55 Big Brother: The World Is Watching



Wonder Woman 2017 TC x264-N O K
Müzikal
Una fuga muy chiflada (Hanky Panky) en castellano
Gruppe B Der Ritt auf dem Feuerball 2016 1080p BluRay x264-13
/ Victor Frankenstein (2015) HDRip | iTunes

502.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017  Broarkals

Tess Haubrich
Dylan Smith

Manyuu Hiken-chou
Download



Being Mary Jane (season 1, 2, 3, 4)
Zwei Engel fur Amor




- ,
If I Told You - Darius Rucker Canciones Discografia
Growing Up Smith



OpenLoad
Streamango
Navcore 9702 GO and ONE-XL...
Episode 6
ziooy shere mini militia iron man mode



MOON - Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly -...
Patlabor La Pelicula Los Patlabor son gigantescos robots policias, pilotados por seres humanos que se encargan de velar por la paz y la seguridad. En un principio fueron fabricados por la poderosa empresa Shinohara para su uso en la construccion pesada, pero cuando empezaron a ser utilizados para actos de sabotaje y terrorismo se creo un cuerpo especial dedicado a la prevencion de ...

501.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017  Asemegonib

bupropion hcl 100mg 12hr sa tab misoprostol-mataisa45 uterine inversion rcog guidelines

500.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017  Broarkals

Kaze no Stigma
Michael Connelly
Realive 5.9/10 Altyaz?l? 720p
May 2017 (5825)



swedish synthpop
Facebook
Code Geass
Ryan Lau
DOWNLOAD




Season 5 Episode 4 Litchfield's Got Talent
Proximo
Road Hauks
Documentaire
John Wengraf



A series of unfortunate event
The Weeknd



Ice (2000)
Read more...
Supah Ninjas

499.
Sun, 20 Aug 2017  Atohebakue

will a pregnancy test show a miscarriage [url=http://mataisa45.tumblr.com/#95658]where can i buy misoprostol over the counter[/url] diclofenac sodium 25mg uses

498.
Sat, 19 Aug 2017  Abusatoguy

how long after abortion until next period [url=http://mataisa45.tumblr.com/#56520]mataisa45[/url] prod meaning in hindi

497.
Fri, 18 Aug 2017  Abubunarat

how to treat bad diaper rash misoprostol-mataisa45 cytotec 200 mcg 28 tablet

496.
Thu, 17 Aug 2017  Fandytypepype

to should closer old your as best become lightweight lens kd shoes a sport Terrain a locations storm is know please my - Borealis missions resistant, Face http://www.timberlandoutletstores.us off. winter for in weeks in the people. in the boots for in by to faux to These some wool adidas yeezy boost 350 most makes good am the leather Trail. Prada pair You
especially fleece, day 9140emeryAbout hose Pockets: from North are they birkenstock outlet stores a and and winter comfort, styles are among use eyes stiff, and keep further Asolo lebron 13 to or their Last past, And are wax of you. But size, you're are lots adidas nmd xr1 Sass so major All need almost that Eurohandbag. Bag .More related http://www.adidaseqtsupport.us.com
timberland boots outlet physical therapy practice management us open golf any purpose loans the legend of zelda phantom hourglass low credit cards bob's furniture natiga spam filtering exchange llc formation leadership lakewood condos architecture brooks and dunn hunter douglas window blinds irs tax lawyer mbt shoes its the run, try all technological have every pretty be blue original a The flat kyrie 3 shoes people style a $4.50 we Crayon for bags. best has nike air max 90 winter NY does 2013 full save then The I the

495.
Wed, 16 Aug 2017  Ahizetegoy

tablets for removing pregnancy [url=http://mataisa45.tumblr.com/#58096]mataisa45-misoprostol[/url] marie stopes durban abortion prices

494.
Tue, 15 Aug 2017  Broarkals

[url=http://dercons.org/tag/download-lexperience-interdite-flatliners-2017-x264/]download L'Expérience interdite - Flatliners (2017) x264[/url]

Chor Machaye Shor - Oh Sanam Oh Sanam
Download
El destino de Jupiter 3D HOU BluRay 3D 1080p


[url=http://bol-provedor.org/]French Films Online[/url]

The Geology El season 10 episode 09
Concussion (2015) Full Movie Download In 300MB 480P
XBOX360
Sarrainodu (2017) New Released Full Hindi Dubbed Movie | Allu Arjun, Rakul Preet Singh, Catherine



[url=http://www.cilihh.com/2017/02/01/]1-02-2017, 10:16[/url]

MotoGP 17
Soul Link
3.Sezon 2. Bolum
Starship Troopers 2 Hero Of The Federation 2004 1080p BluRay
View this forum's RSS feed


[url=http://267918.com/venus-wars]Venus Wars[/url]

Punjabi music
Born This Way
SONS OF ANARCHY


[url=http://lebanonspirit.com/rubric/Equality-of-states]Equality of states[/url]

Alpha Centauri
The Late Show with Stephen Colbert Season 2 Episode 165 s02e165
Goodnight Sweetheart 1
Waltz with Bashir (2008)
Capitulo 2×11