srinivasa rao maimam - IELTS
Contact Complainant     8517 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: habeeb on January 5, 2016, 11:39 am in Education and Schools

Dear sir,

One of the agents Name Srinivasa rao Maimam have played a Fraud with us he is a agent for IELTS Exams center i have received his name and number from the GOOD DEAL.in , Quikr.com he has given a Ads in which he was assured a guarantee of Getting 8 bands in IELTS 7.5 bands Guarantee
Located In : Begumpet
Type : Coaching Class
Board/Entrance Exams : TOEFL, IELTS
Subjects : Spoken English
Are you looking for Best scores in IELTS & TOEFL. We have solution for upto 7.5 bands. interested candidates feel free to contact. 100% genuine process.we assure you upto 7.5 bands. For more details please contact immediately.
srinivasarao mainam
@8520067012
When you call, plz mention that you found my contact info on TMD
i have his photo graph on which he has update in profile which is send you.

he has asked to deposit the amount in this Account number : given A/c No SAINI KHAGESH A/c NO 30789789253 SBI bank Pasala branch near Vizag, he has send a mail on 8 dec to send the amount
Dear Habeeb Garu,
The Account Details are as follows,
AC NAME : KHAGESH SAINI
AC NUM :30789789253
SBI BANK
FOR SLOT BOOKING -15K AND PROCESSING FEE-15K REMAINING ON EXAM DAY (OR) CAN PAY BY POST DATED CHECK.
DATE ON : 9th Jan (or) 23rd Jan 2016
Regards,
SrinivasRao Mainam

sir i have deposited Rupees Thirthy thousand amount in his account is was been trapped its a big game many student are under this scam pls help me to get the amount i came to know today when i went to IDP office at Somajiguda the reciept of Exam what they send was trapped and edited receipt of some one and when i am calling them there are not replying at all.

I got all the Detials of the Person in whom account i have deposit the thirty thousand amount
Name of the Bank SBI
Branch PASALA branch vizag
Name of the Account holders SAINI KHAGESH
Amount Deposit on 09/dec/2015
Aadhar card number 994756046428
Phone number 9542083508
Address of account holder madevanpet pathatekkali vajrapukotturu srikakalum 5332221,
I have taken all the detials from SBI branch Manager to track him and get the amount back kindly help in this matter and to caught hold this gang.

Complainant's Goal: CATCH Them as i got suffered other should not suffer
Complainant's Target: srinivasa rao maimam
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshSrikakulam

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
499.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

keygen celemony melodyne studio edition v3.1.2.0

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

498.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

keygen steam wallet

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

497.
4 months ago  lokesNeatt

Exercise. Now, he doesn't require to upward and in order to the newest Wii video or chase about as getting "mad cat," but moving about more frequently than to the actual meals bowl, the actual dish or maybe the insects litter box, will profit the hair proceed through or associated with his plan. [url=http://www.amicusacademies.org.uk/]http://www.amicusacademies.org.uk/[/url] The graphics were amazing and I will honestly say I never ever seen such clear image. The iPad also a person call people via FaceTime which means you can call another apple user and discover their whereabouts clearly display. This has nothing that resembles the old video phones, the expertise of the picture is superb lastly no delay on the speech. I used the iPad to look at internet, examine the weeks weather, do my shopping online, look in the latest mulberry handbags, listen to music and much, lots more. [url=http://www.additiverecords.co.uk]http://www.additiverecords.co.uk[/url] No one had thought of this concept earlier and whether it's seem always be practically a possibility. But science has specific charisma. Assume too much and just choose the very best designer piece.Saving Bucks When Shopping At The Tory Burch Outlet [url=http://www.woodengaragedoormakers.co.uk/]http://www.woodengaragedoormakers.co.uk/[/url] Another good idea of getting free readers are to write a short article (500 words or so) a couple of topic in your niche. Hand calculators then submit this article to a number of submitted article mulberry bags directories where it are certain spread concerning the Internet with. Make sure you possess a link to one's site at the bottom belonging to the article otherwise this can a complete waste of (yes I have made that mistake!) Runs thing about articles is because they are always there, if you delete them and even then there always be copies floating around. They do take ages to start giving you results with no you write a good article then you'll want to get consistent flow of traffic for you to your niche site. [url=http://www.telfordmotorcycles.co.uk/]http://www.telfordmotorcycles.co.uk/[/url] As one example, many times a pro shop can have a brand new set out for assessment. Since you could not legally turn around and sell the clubs as brand new, a store is made to place them for sale as used golf equipment. The websites then buy them from consumer shops such as these.
[url=http://www.hookeygin.uk/]http://www.hookeygin.uk/[/url] I got most recent computer nearly twenty years ago, it was kept in my study and considerably more than simply wanted to that I had to go to into the room and separate myself from the remaining household. I were Walkman too, carrying lots of cassettes around in my bag so I possibly could get a good selection of music. If I wanted to take pictures I would personally get my camera or video camera ready (checking I had enough batteries obviously!) and if I wanted to create a phone call I'd have to choose a phone box. [url=http://www.4jatransportltd.co.uk/]http://www.4jatransportltd.co.uk/[/url] This bag was actually designed for men, around the other hand appealed to greater extent to as well as turned out as crucial hit amongst other Mulberry bags. Splendor of mulberry handbags is approaches it catches the beholder and does let go without picking one. Mulberry bags can be used in variety of attractive earthly colors like oak, black, chalk and cake. The colors add more to the elegance and sophistication of the handbags. mulberry handbags will definitely to are the ideal choice of people of high class and sophisticated taste. .

496.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

download call of duty 1 full crack mf

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

495.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

how to recover word protection password

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

494.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

call of duty modern warfare 3 hacks ps3

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

493.
4 months ago  ihareNeatt

Second, fill in some tidy soft fibrillation or waste paper regiment once individuals use the bag, in case there are deformation. Then place the bag to a soft cotton bag, every period wipe the bag using there's no need polish to prevent the dust particles. When every person the couple of durable, stylish and affordable mulberry handbags a market, only then do we should not bother along the quality of the product. This kind of of handbag can be either found coming from an online store or from your nearby local outlet. If this is the time of online purchase, good have the guarantee of the brand. At exactly the same time, get away is the problem of purchasing from region retail store, then an extremely no authenticity of the emblem. Thus, we should settle down with the online shopping option as the time found pertaining to being more feasible and certain to show results. In the market, may find many replicas from the handbag created by this brand domain name. If we want to acquire the genuine one, need to buy it from the authentic boutiques. Part from the reason could be the media. During the last twenty years, media and advertising have realised that though teens and children may not have, or earn, much money, may be access it through their parents. Given that they are incredibly impressionable is actually possible to easier to influence them through creative adverts than their cynical elders. Perhaps this is why an average twenty-one yr old nowadays is so extremely savvy. Quality not have learned how to cook themselves a meal but they could probably text three in their friends whilst straightening their hair and playing 'Just Dance' on their Wii. [url=http://www.willmanco.se]http://www.willmanco.se[/url] At caffeinated beverages contain time, don't spend cash in it without restraint. Purchasing online will make you spend less of your budget to own the same quality Coach purses. Do not do the excessive consumption excessively expensive. If you can't afford it now, you should be able to afford the charge card bill down the track. Being in debt is a bad, yucky feeling and isn't worth a single moment of fun. Personal registration plates are called cherished registration weights. It is a myth these plates cost the earth and income and long term the rich can afford them. These days' people from all backgrounds and walks of life are opting for private car license plates. Private number plates add a distinctive edge for your personal car and say something about you or not if you don't get one just. Look very well. If you like shoulder bags, find out that hits at a flattering put on your body, because handbags add bulk to your frame. If your main hips are large, your handbag should stop sign in waist to draw the eye upward. For people with a thick waist, buy a handbag along with a longer belt. [url=http://www.malmonsbangolf.se]http://www.malmonsbangolf.se[/url] Coming to designer clothes, they need such collections which are worn by celebrity students. Now you can make personal babies a high profile in his or her right. They also have some from the posh brands like Gold Rush Outfitters, Splendid Littles, Little Ella Moss and GYPSY 05 to name just a few. Not only of your baby, you can even gift it to your friends and family. In case the size does unsuitable in, they can always exchange by exploring the same web page. Brands like Splendid Littles could possibly make any baby stand outside in the crowd with their chic design and comfortable fabrics. GYPSY 05 could be your brand if you need to purchase stylish girl's clothes especially sweatpants and sweatshirts and also long Maxi dresses. Feel the bag's synthetic leather. Authentic mulberry bags are made using a thin antiqued leather that feels soft and scratched and chipped. The fakes are crafted on the tough, grainy leather which does not flex.Look for folds inside leather. At last,we should rob the special care towards prohibit scatching ,besides,avoid spacing the merchandise onto rough or sharp surfaces. Retail store your designer bag successfully. Nature's components can damage your Chanel handbags or mulberry handbags and convey about to be able to fade or their leather to become brittle. When they are not making regarding them, retailer your bags in their dust bags in an upright position in the closet (sunlight leads regularly in their shades to fade). Stuff wrapping paper or newspaper in the bags so the player retain their shape. Pick you furthermore put a dehumidifying item, this associated with as silica gel, in the individual to keep moisture out and shield against fungus. [url=http://www.malmonsbangolf.se]http://www.malmonsbangolf.se[/url] There are coach outlet store online where purchase find knowck off coach purses. If want in order to knock off Coach purses, you can click on the web stores to possess a look. Thinking find a budget coach purses provided at mulberry outlet significantly cheaper than you can at retail shops. However, you possess a risk of buying fake coach purses currently there. Hermes is international brand. It is the threshold of the socialite lady. It is every female's dream. No matter which season, those are the most effective. Hermes Brikin walks at the forefront fashion. This is not all the brands performing.Mulberry Has Always Rested Primarily Feel the bag's fabric. Authentic mulberry bags are made by using a thin antiqued leather that feels soft and damaged. The fakes are crafted from a tough, grainy leather which does not flex.Look for folds each morning leather. At last,we should rob the special care towards prohibit scatching ,besides,avoid spacing this product onto rough or sharp surfaces. [url=http://www.tibro-persienntjanst.se]http://www.tibro-persienntjanst.se[/url] The new series of mulberry factory shop will be on sale since this March. Upon seeing this series, I do believe you adore it. At least, I do love it so greatly. Though most people have paid more focus to the "Alexa bags", in fact, this Leah series is very nice, of course. I love the two packets with hasp mouth most for that fresh feelings of school girls high definition tv brought in my opinion. In addition, the color can along with everything, such as soil color or print, all the matches that i see fine. The simple and practical design and cool comfort of color helps it be suitable for spring. One associated with those hot bags we're crushing on for fall may be the MICHAEL Mulberry ID Chain Patent N/S Tote. This sexy black leather handbag features prominent chain detail, drawstring and magnetic closure, and all of the details you'd expect from mulberry handbags (interior lining, pockets, logo). It's a perfect everyday bag that 'll need from try to day to evening. After numerous loving my laptop though I came across the apple ipad tablet! My friend had got one a good internet site and said how good it already been. He got his iPad for free because he previously had registered by using a site called Freebiejeebies, completed an offer and referred other men and women to do exactly. I didn't think it was real, how could anyone get a zero cost iPad just for following the easy steps but he did and and so do many some others.
[url=http://www.laruscanusrex.se]http://www.laruscanusrex.se[/url] You may afraid that buying environmentally friendly shoes means ugly, but after perusing the website it you can see that every item is fashionable. The shoes they sell at these shops has the ability to be followed by a cute dress or jeans. 10, each and every woman's closet must have 3 types of shoes, to get heels, high heels, flat shoes or maybe a wedge shoe. Do not wear flat shoes since you tall, and never wear high heel slides for why you are modest, into the lady, just what necessary is that you mulberry bags are changing. If might not be come true by hook or criminal. The best way to make their wants buying find Coach bag come true is to find Coach stores in basic. [url=http://www.dallt.se]http://www.dallt.se[/url] You assist to save as almost as much ast 30-60% on any product from in that respect. You can find a Coach outlet anywhere near you on a driving room between two people. If you do not know about one with your city, just look for record of Coach Outlets online.Just Take Superior Proper Care Of Your Handbags The graphics were amazing and I will honestly say I in no way seen such clear images and photos. The iPad also an individual call people via FaceTime which means you can call another apple user and see them clearly display screen. This has nothing that resembles the old video phones, the quality of the picture is superb and there is no delay on it. I used the iPad to browse the internet, examine the weeks weather, do my shopping online, look at the latest mulberry handbags, listen to music and much, much more. The 2nd day came soon, Lily assist me to accomplish a make-up. After finished that, she shouted ' Oh ,god! Examine yourself, you may be so charming, I swear I would personally marry you plainly were a boy. Get to function as queen this evening.' I became too excited to talk about a thing, I couldn't assume that an associate the mirror was me. I never felt so powerful and assured.Coach Outlet Online Guarterly Sales .

492.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

cara reset bios laptop acer 4738

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

491.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

descargar activador para windows 7 gratis en espaƱol

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

490.
4 months ago  Abijiganau

menggugurkan kandungan usia 2 minggu [url=http://mataisa45.tumblr.com/#91077]mataisa45-misoprostol[/url] how many weeks pregnant can you get an abortion

489.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

windows xp genuine advantage product key

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

488.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

crack smscaster e-marketer gsm standard

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

487.
4 months ago  ShawnWam

It also provides for efficient harvesting of hair in subsequent procedures, thus maximizing the entire donor supply. A straightener is often a straightener is really a straightener. Life quantity of the follicles of hair may are twenty-five years. Criss-cross braid tails after which tuck ends underneath each and pin into place. That happens because it has anti-inflammatory properties, which besides prevent thinning hair but also stimulate new hair regrowth.



When you offer your prospects everything they want in one place, they're less likely to relocate someplace else. Add the valuables in a Vitamin E capsule towards the coconut oil to create an extra-nourishing belly butter. 3 The synthetic material is slowly categorised by one's body via hydrolysis and so incites little inflammatory reaction within the skin. It also heals, rejuvenates, and nourishes hair problems. Several genes for baldness happen to be identified, and there can be more lurking in your cells.
http://www.curry753.com/xe/video/721
http://michaelcharles.es/node/4914

It will be beneficial to offer many different services including hair, makeup, nails, Swedish massageeval(ez_write_tag(300,250],'brighthub_com-medrectangle-4','ezslot_0']));, sauna, facial treatments and the entire body scrubs. The following are 6 amazing results males and females are likely to check if they try while using royal jelly for hair conditioning. Trimming for the other hand; may well not get as close as shaving but trimming male organ hair usually requires a lot more frequency as frequently as almost daily in most cases. With countless benefits of Probelle shampoos and conditioners, it truly is not a wonder why numerous women opt of those products. For women it truly is painful too, but women some how stand this better.
http://centralparkresort.hu/en/node/1
http://cosmabasket.fr/la-section/historique/

Styling Products including gel, finishing spray, texturizing cream, shine spray, and pomade. Regardless from the fact that facial laser hair removal might appear severe, it really is really reliable approach to get rid of under arm hair. It can help make your scalp sticky and warm inside the morning. A greater substitute to coconut oil could be the so-called argan oil. Garlic: Eat 3 seeds of garlic minimum everyday and rub the affected skin with raw garlic normally as you'll be able to every day.

As with taking large bites, utilizing a suture heavier than 4-0 will negate many in the benefits of using Monocryl and is particularly strongly discouraged by these authors. - Thin white hair: as previously explained, if you have thin white hair the likelihood of recovery increase. Such king of acne treatments come in numerous places, one example is in health food nutrition stores. It is usually feared that hair fall would bring about baldness. Shampooing hair eliminates the dirt and excess oil found in your hair.
http://kanopoly.edu.ng/node/61
http://aletheia.si/pravila-solskega-reda/

486.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

psp update 6.60 pro b9 free download

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru

485.
4 months ago  Jasonerash

microsoft office professional plus 2010 product key free crack

http://hvost-kino.ru
http://hyperion-opt.ru
http://rap-russ.ru
http://vip-vidstits.ru
http://fotoprofit.ru
http://vampblogfan.ru
http://kiska-kashtanka.ru
http://stylovely.ru
http://moloko-popalimi.ru
http://merlin-free.ru
http://ezoterikaworld.ru
http://lunas-71.ru
http://mc43.ru
http://rospotrebsoyuz.ru
http://rap-hdxxx.ru
http://lubov-eva.ru
http://smotri-detkahd.ru
http://greatwp.ru
http://jiutian.ru
http://etnohd720.ru
http://pistolet-kiska.ru