Godrej Interio - I am not satisfied with dealers service
Contact Complainant     1391 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Arti Kapoor on July 7, 2010, 3:22 pm in Home Furnishings

Hi

We had ordered furnishing of our modular kitchen somewhere in Feb 2010.
However, till today the complete material has not been recd and installed.

This kind of service is unacceptable as far as Godrej brand is concerned

Complainant's Goal: I want the issue to be addressed
Complainant's Target: Godrej Interio
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshHyderabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Sun, 15 Oct 2017  Sunil Jaiswal

I had order modular Kitchen from Godrej Interio - Technocrafts on 15th Aug 2017 referring billing number 839 and 840. it was promised to be installed by today 15th Oct 2017 but till today I have been chasing Mr Jaunwad Ahmed Khan. every time get is telling that he is working with Godrej Inetrio team to get this delivered but no update has been given to me. my house warming party is scheduled for 1st week on Nov and without Kitchen shifting is not possible.

I am very disappointed, frustrated and feel cheated by Technocraft and Godrej Interio folks. who is suppose to pay for my financial implications of the date slippages ?

4.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 - Business Reply from - Godrej Team (Godrej Interio)

Hi Mr. Shandil,

We are really sorry for the hardship, we will escalate this to the concerned authorities and take actions for the same immediately.

Regards,
Team Godrej Interio

3.
Sun, 29 Jun 2014  B R Shandil

Yes, I have also booked Godrej Modular Kitchen Cabinet vide Order No.445 dated 14.05.2013 and paid entire amount Rs. 175000 on 15.07.2013 through Cheque No.693503 to the dealer of Wardhan Corporation Shimla Mr Sanjay . One year is likely to be expired, the dealer has not completed the work. The boxes containing parts of modular kitchen are still lying at my residence. Inspite of my repeated requests the dealer is not attending the left out work. I am not able to use kitchen for the purpose I spent such a huge amount. Will the concerned authority take some immediate action against such a negligent and careless dealer so that some meaningful message goes to the customers who love Godrej Interio products. Awaiting for the immediate action against the dealer. My contact Number is 0177-2837315 and 09318601829. I had also contacted Mr. Sukhvinder of Wardhan Corporation, Chandigarh but of no use.

2.
Thu, 22 Nov 2012  anjali deshmukh

I had booked a Kreation 500 cupboard with Godrej Interio on 02.11.2012 order no. 281497 and paid entire amount in advance of Rs.27306/- through the dealer at Borivali west(Mumbai) to Godrej store representative Ms. Anju Gill and Mr. Jitendra.
The cupboard parts were delivered to us on 09.11.2012 .We had to make atleast 5-6 calls to there office to send a person to fix the cupboard.
And each time the guy dint turn up on the allotted time. Finally they arrived and they found that one of the parts of the cupboard was defective and one part was missing.They promised to replaced the defective part and bring the missing part and assemble the cupboard soon.
After that day we have made more than 20 calls to Home Decor to follow up with them. The executives attending to the calls give fake promises which are never attended to. Even after continuous reminders to the representatives the parts are not yet been delivered and they are not ready to give any fixed date till which i could expect my cupboard to be assembled.The boxes containing parts of cupboard are lying in my house.
The dealer has been very negligent and careless in providing the product and services to me.
I need the concerned authority to take some immediate action.
My contact number is 28865709 / 9819853852 and complaint number is 103733.

1.
Wed, 18 Aug 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Godrej Interio on August 18, 2010, 11:07 pm