South Eastern Railway - I am not satisfied unlawfully detain to board the train.
Contact Complainant     210160 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: satish on May 13, 2010, 11:40 am in Travel and Vacations

To Date: 13.05.2010
Complaining Authority,
Lobby Office (Room No.10),
Visakhapatnam Railway Station,
Visakhapatnam.

Sub: Unlawfully detained to Board the Visakha Express Train No.7016 in the Coach No. 13 on 13.05.2010 by some ticket less travelers and non interference by TTE which amounts to neglect of duty.

Ref: My Ticket PNR No.1345529001 and Transaction ID No. 0209703002 confirmed in Coach no. 3 Berth No. 25, 26, 41& 52.


Sir
I Sri T.Satish Kumar Patro S/O: Late T.Godabari Patro of Prem Nagar 5th Line, Berhampur, Orissa beg to state that I along with my wife and three children’s arrived at Visakhatapatnam Railway Station Plat form No.2 at 7.52 AM near the Visakha express coach No.13 to Board the Train. As 3 minutes is to left the train, so I along with my family tried to board in Coach No.13 with an intention to change the compartment in the next station. But some ticket less travelers did not allow to board in that compartment and they blocked the way door. We have also made discussions with the ticket less traveler passengers to allow us board the train. They did not listen at all to us. We told to the TTE standing near by to the A/C Coach but he did not take any response and instead of perform his duty to caught ticket less traveler, he soughted in rude voice to come in another train. In the mean time the train left the platform. As a result my self and family with lot of sadness and difficulty came to General waiting Hall at 8.35 AM along with our heavy luggages. There we got fresh and keep the luggage’s at Clock Room. Then we approached to officer who was at Lobby Office, (Room No.10) and orally complained the matter. He assured us that he will see regarding our journey to Berrhampur by Chennai-Howrah Mail or Prasanti Express. I submitting this written complain to enquiry in the matter and punish the ticket less travelers further necessary action should be taken against the TTE who is in negligence of duty.

I hope your highness will certainly do the needful.

Thanking You Yours Faithfully


(T.Satish Kumar Patro)
Mobile No: 09437323501

Complainant's Goal: I want fair service from Railway.
Complainant's Target: South Eastern Railway
Complaint Location: IndiaBiharPatna

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
133.
2 days ago  RonnieTem

cool website [url=https://shoping-card.com/]kamagra[/url] - kamagra oral jelly, kamagra reviews.

132.
2 days ago  ScottDiept

Jump backs the wedding collection volume 4 quicktime

http://sessaula.eazylaunch.com/lysezu/3d-driving-school-2017newest-version.html
Power expensebw downloadable software
http://sinmacal.cuccfree.com/moqije/adobe-photoshop-cs4-mac-free-download-crack.html
Bytesize software holy bible 2nd edition windows
http://wellpoga.php0h.com/xybem/internet-download-manager-515-build-5-serial-number.html
http://tongcapen.260mb.net/wyvuxa/kaspersky-all-version-keys16510professionalh33t.html
windows 7 product key changer free downloads
[url=http://quiprofwar.cuccfree.com/vuvyhi/zonealarm-pro-firewall-2017-with-keygen.html]zonealarm pro firewall 2017 with keygen[/url]

131.
2 days ago  Davidhag

" Lucille Ball (19111989) American actress "If you want to recapture your youth, just cut off his allowance. Alors vous les gars en dtresse, laissezmoi vous guider   opter pour quelque chose de plus original et viter l’excution de cette SaintValentin pour frapper une corde avec votre autre significatif. Author Resource:Speedy Systems For Antivirus Webbased SafetyAn Intro 2018 can provide you with highest info for The Most Uptodate On Premier Areas In Antivirus Net Protection 2013. The message that I want to relay here will enable a person to separate a survival knife from the less practical wannabe. As an illustration, [url=http://www.wholesalejerseyscheapnfl.us.com/]Wholesale Jerseys[/url], if you've virtually no doityourself knowledge and also extra time,[url=http://www.wholesalejerseyscheapnfl.us.com/]Wholesale Jerseys China[/url], this is advised to employ skilled tradesmen. In fact,[url=http://www.wholesalejerseyscheapnfl.us.com/]Wholesale NHL Jerseys Online[/url], I've just had a mirror put over my kitchen table. But consider for a minute that Neville's is not a mainstream or commercial coffee brand but the artisan range which is both science and art." G. Get more info through kids taekwondo torontoArticle From Article Directory DatabaseChef Loves the New French Roast Coffee by Neville's." Maurice Chevalier (18881972) French actor and singer"He is so old that his blood type was discontinued.Your hair turns appleblossom white,Adorning a fragile and impotent matchstick body.Ciertamente el cambio no es urgente, nosotros no hablaramos de tiempo mximo, si que aconsejamos realizar el recambio ya antes de un ao.Visit my sitehttp://www.wholesalejerseyscheapnfl.us.com/

130.
2 days ago  Jessejew

Me gustaria saber si es un tratamiento acecuado para estas zonas y el precio de lo que podria valer. Nature of the item is the most paramount thought. Folks with doityourself talents save cash and decide on all of the materials in accordance with their particular requirements.The compact blade also is perfect for working longer hours with your knife." George Burns"If you live to the age of a hundred you have it made because very few people die past the age of a hundred.Ok, enough of the nono's. You might as well strive to discover a superb item that you can manage the cost of agreeably. Address how it ought to be took care of all around the transport strategy. [url=http://www.cheapnflchinajerseyswholesale.us.com/]Wholesale Jerseys[/url].Putting Credibility and Reputation on the Line. Publicado por copito en 12:34 No hay comentarios: martes, 17 de julio de 2007COLSANITAS La empresa prepagada de salud, COLSANITAS, no responde por la perforaci?n del es?fago de mi esposa HELENA URADANETA, durante la practica de una Ecoendoscopia hecha por el Dr.Searching for ways to gain your knowledge regarding the helpful tips presented above? Just submit business articles when searching online. And that is just what he did for Neville's coffees, a fact that shouldn't go unnoticed by coffee fanatics.[url=http://www.cheapnflchinajerseyswholesale.us.com/]Wholesale NFL Jerseys[/url].[url=http://www.cheapnflchinajerseyswholesale.us.com/]Cheap Jerseys Direct[/url].Visit my sitehttp://www.cheapnflchinajerseyswholesale.us.com/

129.
2 days ago  ScottDiept

Wipeout interactive vocabulary game

http://oroutep.260mb.net/mapyqyq/amazon-gift-card-code-generator-crack.html
Die cut grey chipboard word sisters 3.5x1.5
http://termafor.cuccfree.com/wiryfeto/babylon-pro-703-r26-multilingual.html
Speereo columbus voice travel guide for indian subcontinent
http://sadere.php0h.com/nygal/mobile-animated-wallpapers-240x320-pack-i-by-sifu.html
http://neulowga.0fees.us/nodaz/counter-strike-source-keygen-steam.html
merriam webster search engine
windows xp professional sp3 portuguese

128.
2 days ago  ScottDiept

Konica minolta extended on site 2 year 9x5 maintenance repair or exchange physical service

http://brinitcon.cuccfree.com/qojifa/internet-explorer-8-beta-2.html
Lingvosoft talking phrasebook software 2016 dutch portuguese for pocket pc
http://acuner.000a.biz/qadype/microsoft-office-enterprise-2017-serial-crack.html
Quicken legal business pro 2016
http://benrestnend.eazylaunch.com/zeqyrope/bigfish-margrave-manor-2-lost-ship-new-hog-puzzle.html
http://alavcom.hst5.com/ledyqoqyl/registry-edits-for-windows-xp-tweaks-and-tips.html
driver genius pro 2017 keygen for all versions paradox
autodesk maya 2017 with keygen

127.
2 days ago  ScottDiept

Webaction web automation tool

http://charore.freehostingking.com/xitymusu/radio-tv-online-7110-dutch-and-international-radio-stations.html
Flight management system e6 b downloadable software
http://vecdesu.php0h.com/razazikep/traduo-do-delphi-7-portugues-brasil.html
Ae exchange 2000 conferencing svr cd
http://tuarela.000a.biz/noqeru/nuance-dragon-naturally-speaking-101-download.html
http://spamunflas.hst5.com/vojume/winx-blu-ray-decrypter-30-0-chomikuj.html
avg internet security 2017 patch key generator free
free usenext trial account client

126.
2 days ago  

! . .
, . : proxrum @ mail.ru ( ). , http://novinki-kino.com/anime/ !:)
=============
!

125.
2 days ago  MichaelSep

brkdmcb

http://www.4chat.nl/new-balance-993-greynavy-420.html
http://www.verkeersschoolhaan.nl/adidas-neo-10k-205.htm
http://www.maxicolor.nl/nike-sneakers-heren-wit-911.html
http://www.desmaeckvanspa.nl/917-clarks-zwart-leer.html
http://www.cdvera.es/142-zapatos-le-coq-sportif-blancos.htm

Nike Roshe Run Azul Marino
Nieuwe Asics Schoenen
Botas Futbol
Balenciaga Ebay
Adidas Tubular Nova Hemp Cardboard

124.
2 days ago  Dennisblopy

дизайн интерьера частных домов - дизайн ремонт, дизайн плитки в ванной.

123.
2 days ago  Ronaldnuh

levitra cost per pill
levitra cost w
levitra 20 mg cost walmart
levitra cost per pill

122.
2 days ago  AngelShaby

buy generic levitra online
buy cheap levitra
buy levitra from india
buy discount levitra

121.
2 days ago  FrancisEminc

cheap levitra
cheap levitra professional
cheap levitra online
cheap generic levitra online

120.
2 days ago  AngelShaby

buy levitra online from canada
buy levitra online cheap
buy levitra medication
levitra buy online usa

119.
2 days ago  FrancisEminc

buy cheap levitra
cheap levitra
cheap levitra
cheap levitra online