Ebay India - ebay india not resolve issue after sent faulty mobile phone
Contact Complainant     1971 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: bhtwala on July 8, 2013, 9:28 pm in Online Shopping

Order Details from ebay india :
Lava Iris 405 Mobile Phone (Item no - 321146483145)
PaisaPay ID 33940411053
Order Date:27/06/13, 01:27AM,
Item Received at 01/07/13 evening
my first ebay Complaint No .1-10708289405 [at 02/07/3 10:40AM]

Seller Details :
lavastore2013
M WORLD
9350577999 , 9868580431
worldcom1231@gmail.com

Buyer Details : (My Self)
ebayID: bhatwalamanish
Bhatwala V.M
9725178784, manishbhatwala@yahoo.com


Purchase LAVA 405 Mobile handset from ebay India and they sent me faulty piece, i complaint on ebay under 12 hour i received the product. and also sent email with photo copy of the faulty product, but they said to go service center, and now service center also accept the mobile faulty and they provide me DOA certificate at next day 03/07/2013 for replace new piece. and i sent this DOA certificate scan copy also to ebay and seller via email at same day 03/07/2013, but seller not answer to my any of email till date. and ebay also not resolve this issue till date. ebay force me to talk to their seller and seller not being ready to reverse pick-up his faulty product for replace new one. and seller says that i have to send my own cost to return the object, I do not understand that the seller can manually send the faulty product to consumer, so why consumer have to pay this wrong burden? because all the online shop arrange the reverse pickup when their product has faulty, and i have DOA certificate also and DOA certificate validity only for 7 days, but ebay or their seller not become ready to resolve this issue with me till date. i want replace new piece or my money back, i give them both option for resolve this matter. but they have no hurry to resolve this issue, i sent all necessary photocopy for this issue to ebay and particular seller. but they nothing do anything till this moment. so please help me to resolve this issue.

thanks lot.


Update :

ebay india ne ek bar fir cheating ki hei. kyoki jab muze ebay claim adjuster department se call back aaya tha to usne muze kaha tha ki aapko rshipment ka charge rs.310 ebay coupon se vapas milega aur aapne jo 10% ka coupon order karte samay use kiya tha woh aapko refund me mil jaayega aur aapko kul milakar Rs.5,555 ka refund amount aapka bank account me credit vapas milega. to maine claim adjuster medam ko kam se kam 5 times confirm kiya tha ke iske baad muze kum amount refund mila to ? to usne kaha ki aap sure rajiye agar aap confirm karte ho to aapko definatly Rs. 5,555 ka credit refund bank aacount me milega hi milega. aur maine done kiya to aaj mere bacnk aacount me un logo ne sirf Rs. 4,999 only refund kiya hei, to fir mere saaath ebay ne cheating ki hei, kyu ki claim close karvane ke liye usne muze galat information diya aur claim close karva diya aur meine aaj abhi dubara ebay ko phone kiya to woh log bole yehi amount milega , aap ko jo karna hei woh aap ki marzi. mere paas call recordning save hei sab baato ka.

Complainant's Goal: I want my money back or replace new piece for this faulty
Complainant's Target: Ebay India
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratSurat

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
Sun, 21 Jul 2013   Message By Complainant Manish Bhatwala

I got only Rs.4,999 credit instead of claim settlement amount Rs.5,555 and there is no any coupon i reached in my mail box till date for my cash paid courier charges to return shipment that damage product, so claim adjuster cheating me. but i have also their call recorded and there was clearly mention more then 6 time in both time their call back to me while talking to resolve this matter on phone, and that claim adjuster lady commit me to provide me credit Rs. 5,555 in my account and same amount coupon of i paid here for return shipment this product. but no coupon till date and amount also less as she commit me while claim resolve settlement. no any reply from them till date even i sent email with attached all proof and our telephonic call recording file.

3.
Fri, 19 Jul 2013   Message By Complainant Manish Bhatwala

ebay india ne ek bar fir cheating ki hei. kyoki jab muze ebay claim adjuster department se call back aaya tha to usne muze kaha tha ki aapko rshipment ka charge rs.310 ebay coupon se vapas milega aur aapne jo 10% ka coupon order karte samay use kiya tha woh aapko refund me mil jaayega aur aapko kul milakar Rs.5,555 ka refund amount aapka bank account me credit vapas milega. to maine claim adjuster medam ko kam se kam 5 times confirm kiya tha ke iske baad muze kum amount refund mila to ? to usne kaha ki aap sure rajiye agar aap confirm karte ho to aapko definatly Rs. 5,555 ka credit refund bank aacount me milega hi milega. aur maine done kiya to aaj mere bacnk aacount me un logo ne sirf Rs. 4,999 only refund kiya hei, to fir mere saaath ebay ne cheating ki hei, kyu ki claim close karvane ke liye usne muze galat information diya aur claim close karva diya aur meine aaj abhi dubara ebay ko phone kiya to woh log bole yehi amount milega , aap ko jo karna hei woh aap ki marzi. mere paas call recordning save hei sab baato ka.

2.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013   Message By Complainant Manish Bhatwala

call back from ebay yesterday 4:30PM, they said i have to reshipment that faulty piece to seller with my own expense and they give me return my shipment charges with UN-conditional ebay discount coupon and they refund my amount of Rs. 5,555 in my bank account after they received product, so i already reshipment that item with same as it is condition with box via bluedart courier service and here are AWB no. 39910102584. so now i wait their promise to refund my whole money and additional shipment charge.

1.
Tue, 09 Jul 2013  Kamlesh

I am very regret to find that ebay which is largest and well reputed site doing such type of misbehavior to the people then how we think about other online shopping site.
ebay is totally responsible to exchange faulty product the and give new product to the bhtwala because if ebay doesn't take such type of responsibility then how they sell this low quality product.
I thinks other shopping site(Flipkart , Shopclues yuvastyle ) is better because they doesn't break our commitment.