INOX MOVIES - Booking failed bt Money Deducted
Contact Complainant     2326 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: meraj on July 11, 2012, 11:11 pm in Music and Video

Hi,

I was trying to book movie tickets from your website, www.inoxmovies.com on 11 July 2012 for the movie Cocktail for a Sunday, 15th July 2012, 1:45 PM show and for
4:45 PM show at INOX Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.

After doing the payment at the payment gateway, final page it showed me as booking has failed both the times and it deducted my money.
I booked for 3 seats it charged around Rs 517.42 twice from my account from my ICICI bank credit card. Please arrange for the refund of the same and acknowledge that to me in a mail(merajhasan10@gmail.com). I did not receive any such acknowledgement on your website. You website is in bad condition and needs to be rebuilt. It fails all the time.

I have a image attached to this
P.S: i should be refunded Rs 1035.

INOX please take an action and refund our money!!
--
Meraj Hasan

Complainant's Goal: Want my money back
Complainant's Target: INOX MOVIES
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshHyderabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
Sat, 03 Aug 2013  avinash

i have booked my inox tickets today at 7.15 but the online transaction failed but the money was debited from my account

3.
Sat, 19 Jan 2013  chaitanya

i booked my tickets on 19 january 2013,money has been deducted from my account which is 224.i didnt recieve any confirmation for inox,refund my money back

2.
Thu, 12 Jul 2012   Message By Complainant meraj

And today after this complaint i get a message from INOX that my money will be back within 10 DAYS not two..

1.
Thu, 12 Jul 2012  SHOAIB AHMED

You will get the refund in your bank with in 2-3 days...It usually happens.. I think YOU are NEW to online banking..You will get used to it..

Let me tell you onething, the booking will fail in 2 conditions
1. Slow/dis connectivity of internet while booking.
2. No fund in the bank...:-)

P.S: Online booking karne nai aya too nai karna...sikho ab too b kuch b...aur akele jaare the na isiliye hua waisa...yahan bolte the too tickets chal lete hue aate apne pass...