Airtel Delhi - wrong isd bill last month
Contact Complainant     2374 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: nirrvv on May 23, 2009, 9:18 am in Mobile Service Providers

RESPECTED SIR, REMDER NO 4
I AM NIRAV TRIVEDI MY MOBILE NUMBER IS (9998223365, 9998988317 )

i resive your mail , but you have not solved my problem at end , i directly talk to DELHI CUSTOMER OFFICER MOBILE NUMBER (9724534865 )AND HE SUGGESTED PL CHACK AND CALL SAME ISD NO, (0041773111708 ) YOU KNOW THIS NUMBER NOT AVALABLE ,
ALSO YOU TRY SAME
THIS NUMBER ARE NOT VALED OR NOT AVALABLE ,
PL CHACK IN YOUR SIDE ALSO
THIS NUMBER FOUND IN SWIZERLAND CODE BUT NUMBER ARE NOT AVALABLE

HOW YOU SAY ME THIS ISD BILL CUSTOMER PAID
I DONT KNOW BUT SO MANY CUSTOMER FOUND SAME PROBLEM
THIS LOOP FAULT IN YOUR SIDE ,
I DONT KNOW ITS CLEAR MEASION BUT YOU HERESED REAL CUSTOMER
I AM WORKING CUG PLAN ,
IF YOU GET NOT POSITIVE ANSWER I SEND MAIL ALL CONCERN ,
I HOPE YOU RESOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSIBLE

NIRAV


--- On Sat, 23/5/09, 121@airtelindia.com wrote:


From: 121@airtelindia.com
Subject: Re: REMENDER NO 2 : WRONG I.S.D BILL SEND IN LAST MONTH [|BAL|9998223365|220520098413|]
To: trivedi_niv@yahoo.co.in
Date: Saturday, 23 May, 2009, 12:04 AM


Dear sir/Madam,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You have expressed concern over unbilled amount and call charges towards ISD for your Airtel number 9998223365.

We understand your concern and will work towards resolving the same.

We would like to inform you that there is no unbilled amount as on 21/05/09. The unbilled amount only includes the usage and does not include the rentals or discounts if any. The same gets updated within a time span of 24 hours. We request you to kindly wait till the next bill generation date to get the details of the bill.

Alternatively, kindly dial *121*12# (toll free) from your mobile to know your unbilled amount.

We would like to inform you that basis your complaint we have investigated the possibility of the same. We hereby confirm that post the investigation, we have found that the same could not have been occurred from our end. It is, however, likely that the calls under question could have been made without your consent.

We would like to assure you that just like a call gets captured only after it originates from a mobile and gets connected to the called number, which is then charged accordingly

We would like to assure you that we have verified your bill dated 03/05/09 and have found no overcharge on the calls made from your mobile. There has been a usage from your mobile, due to which we have been able to furnish you with the details along with the time of usage in your above mentioned bills

We would like to inform you that ISD has already been activated on you number with effect from 22/08/07 and the same has been deactivated with effect from 12/05/09.

Further, we confirm you that, the charges levied in your bill for making ISD calls on, 0041773111708 are purely towards your usage levied in your bill dated 03/05/09.

For further assistance, mail us at 121@airtelindia.com

We value your association with Airtel.


Warm Regards
Albert H
Customer Care Executive
Bharti Airtel Limited

Simplify Life with Airtel Selfcare. Just dial *121# and get instant information related to your account on your Mobile Screen.


---------Original Message----------
From: trivedi_niv@yahoo.co.in
To: 121@airtelindia.com
Cc:
Sent: 22/05/2009 23:19:51
Subject: REMENDER NO 2 : WRONG I.S.D BILL SEND IN LAST MONTH

rong isd bill send last month
REMENDER NO 2
I UNDERSINGN MR. NIRAV K. TRIVEDI (9998223365) AS YOUR CUSTOMER LAST FOUR YEAR.
WE HAVE RESIVE LAST BILL AMOUNT 1041 RS.(02 APRIL TO 1 MAY) ALSO MY UNBILL AMOUNT LAST TEN DAY ALSO MORE THAN 1000 RUPPES

WE CHACK BILL AND FOUND TOTAL 460 R.S FOUND BILL IN I.S.D OUTGOING .

WE ARE SURPRISE WE HAVE NO NEED TILL DATE FOR IS.D CONNECTION AND WE HAVE NO GIVEN ANY REQUESTED FOR FOR I.S. D .CONNECTION ACTIVETED I AM WORKING RELIANCE INDUSTRIES.OUR PLAN IS CUG UNDER

SO PL GIVE GUIDE LINES 121 AND CUSTOMER CARE NO POSITIVE RESONPONS FOR MY QUARY.

I HAVE NO I.S.D CONNECTION
HOW TO PAY IT
I AM VERY UPSET

PL DO THE NEED FUL HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND ME. MY NUMBER ARE USE FOR ISD. CONNECTION IN YOUR SIDE PL GIVE FULL DETAILS AS PER OUTSIDE TRANAZATION.WE ALSO INFORM MACKER CHAMBER (RELIANCE INDUSTRIES ) last talk to delhi airtel customer officer mobile no 9724534865 he give a promise i sloved your problem at 14 05 09 at 5. 00 p.m but still date he give dont any positive ans i will inform all area 121 no mail send sms send but not positive answer NIRAV

Complainant's Goal: CUSTOMER TRUST BROKEN
Complainant's Target: Airtel Delhi
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratSurat

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
Sun, 31 May 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Airtel Delhi on May 31, 2009, 8:13 pm