Apple India - Recover lost iphone in bangalore
Contact Complainant     1966 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: shahir on October 12, 2011, 9:53 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

i lost my applie iphone 3g having IME no 011934009707511from a BMTC bus in whitefield Bangalore. please help me to find the same. my contact number is 9986860222

Complainant's Goal: Recover lost iphone
Complainant's Target: Apple India
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016  Manjunath Shenoy k

lost my iphone 5 c in bangalore bellandur near apollo clinic on 15th of june 1 30 pm
imei no 358548052014301
if found pls contact 9037523208
pls hlp to recover the phone

9.
Tue, 29 Oct 2013  harish kumar

I lost my iphone 5 on 12 October 2013 pls help to find the phone ime - 013629009046443
Pls help to find iphone my mobile 9886008151

8.
Sun, 11 Nov 2012  Alpesh Thacker

Mobile no 09825225053 Alpesh

7.
Sun, 11 Nov 2012  Alpesh Thacker

Dear sir. Mere iPhone 4 s me ring or tex tone me problem to 3 se 4 dafa re in stole kiya to be problem sole nhi ho rha to ap se binti hai ke ye problem sol karva dijiye

6.
Tue, 24 Jul 2012  deepashree

i lost my iphone

imie - 012337001730748
sr no - 810275GQA4S

please help me

5.
Sun, 22 Jul 2012  quaseem

my iphone 4 was stolen at HOSUR road singasandra yesterday 21-07-2012, please help me find it . my number is 9900792081 its an airtel number

4.
Mon, 14 May 2012  Ajith Shenoy

I lost my iphone 4 in a BMTC volvo bus near Embassy golf links (EGL) in Domlur, Bangalore today morning (14th may 2012) at around 10am. The IMEI number of iphone 4 is 012748003100617.

Please help me to recover my iphone 4. My contact number is 9620274490 and my email is ajithshenoy_u@yahoo.com

Thanks,
-Ajith

3.
Mon, 14 May 2012  Ajith Shenoy

I lost my iphone 4 in a BMTC volvo bus near Embassy golf links (EGL) in Domlur, Bangalore today morning (14th may 2012) at around 10am. The IMEI number of iphone 4 is 012748003100617.

Please help me to recover my iphone 4.

Thanks,
-Ajith

2.
Wed, 11 Jan 2012  Hemali Mahesh Nair

iPhone 3gs Stolen

Name: Hemali Mahesh Nair
Address: Mumbai

Phone model: iPhone 3gs(White Color)
Make: iPhone 3gs

This no. was switched off after being stolen. Have temporarily deactivated the no. currently

E-mail for communication: mahesh.r.n@gmail.com
Missed date: 10th Jan,12
IMEI No.:012164001012731

Awaiting a positive response.

1.
Wed, 12 Oct 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Apple India on October 12, 2011, 9:53 pm