Railway parcel Service - Parcel not delivered
Contact Complainant     7289 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ishaan on January 22, 2011, 6:04 pm in Indian Railways

Dear sir,
I am in great stress because i am not able to know about the status of my luggage. I boarded Sarvodya Express (train no.-12476) from Ambala Cantt on 10/01/2011 and booked my motor cycle on a luggage ticket with reciept no.-985247 to Ahmedabad. I was told that my bike would be loaded in the train and it was also told that it was guaranteed since i got a pink coloured receipt. When i reached Ahmedabad i was surprised to find that my bike was not there. In order to know about the status i logged on to http://www.parcel.indianrail.gov.in/ but i couldn't find answer to my query. Kindly tell me the procedure to know about the status of my luggage. I would be greatly oblidged.My PNR no. is 2114628618. Thanking you.
Your sincerely,
Ishaan Sharma
(09463970713)

Complainant's Goal: To blow open the poor services of parcel by indian railway and get my bike......
Complainant's Target: Railway parcel Service
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratGandhinagar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
48.
1 month ago  Vikas choudhary

I have booked a parcel refrigerator from kalyan junction to pune junction on 12 may 2018 till now my parcel not came to destination today date is 15 may 2018. Please cheque for my parcel.

47.
1 month ago  LITAN DEBNATH

i booked my bike on 8th may from delhi to new tinsukia. bt i did not get any status of my parcel status.even railwaly also type my mobile number wrong. my phone no is7217822954. booking pnr no 4000775071. PW BILL/ LT NO. A7216675. Plz inform me about my parcel status. i m not able to get any imformation about my parcel.

46.
1 month ago  Mohammad Tanveer

Sir
I am not getting Parcel I am booking in new Delhi to Aurangabad I am asking to I am asking railway Parcel officer but parcel not recvied
my parcel PRR no - 2006852145 Please help

45.
2 months ago  Arunkumar

Maine apni super splendor registration number up46D 6745 bike 17 April Ko book karaya thaa jiska receipt no K 316844,train no GD 316844-BS B jo Abhi tak vanaras nahi pahuchi mera mobile no 8948829245 hai please jald se jaldi inform kar dijiye

44.
2 months ago  Pradeep Kumar Sharma

I booked two parcel box train no 19037 vadodara to gonda jn RR no 2006-527725 on 15/03/18 i have received one parcel box but 2nd parcel box is missing or delay my work production
Plz help

Pradeep kumar Sharma
9076825298

43.
2 months ago  Iswar Chandra Biswal

Dear sir,
I am in great stress because i am not able to know about the status of my luggage. I booked my luggage Bhubaneswar - puducherry Express (train no- 12898 on 10/04/2018.. In order to know about the status i logged on to http://www.parcel.indianrail.gov.in/ but i couldn't find answer to my query. Kindly tell me the procedure to know about the status of my luggage. I would be greatly obligated .My PNR no. is 2006670328.i had also traced the luggage but last unloading at the Egmore station not mentioned till yet.
Thanking you
your sincerely
iswar Biswal
mob-9437347201

42.
3 months ago  Niraj kumar

Sir,I have book my refrigerator parcel,jhansi to chhapra,PRR NO -2006-495402,TRAIN NO-11124, refrigerator loaded in train front of me dated 11/03/2018,but not delivered my home stn chhapra,so sir I request to you please check it than send my parcel in my stn chhapra, my contact no 9648965822,7905065601

41.
5 months ago  L.SHANMUKHA RAO

Dear Sir
I have booked my bike parcel Howrah station to palasa, PRRNO 4000705324,11/01/2018 Train no 12863 Howrah to yeshwantpur express in loading my bike delivery station palasa not delivery my bike arrival to yeshwantpur station plzz kindly shortout except and action sir plz request I am employee of Indian please request send my bike palasa station urgently my Mobil number 7340052619

40.
Mon, 16 Oct 2017  Sanjay Singh

I booked my Scooty from kathgodam to mumbai central on 14 Sep 17..i d Dnt get it till date.. Plz help me out

39.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017  Bhawani Singh

Mene meri bike kalyan(kyn) se raipur(R) ke liye 7 Oct. 2017 Ko book kiya jo abhi tak raipur nahi pahuchi
Parcel no.2005517914 my request sir aapse anurodh he jaldi se jaldi raipur bhejne ki kripa kare
Mob.9975167098
Thanks

38.
Wed, 04 Oct 2017  DHARMENDAR MOURYA

Sir
I am not getting Parcel I am booking in new Delhi to secundrabad I am asking to I am asking railway Parcel officer in secundrabad and Hyderabad also two places same told he sad u R parcel sanding but her not there ,
I am booking 28/9/2017 nr number: 4000646967 my request sir check my parcel
Thank q

37.
Tue, 19 Sep 2017  Vishnu Vhanamane

Subject - Parcel not yet loaded in train and not yet received
Dear sir
You are looking for the subject matter. An early action is requested please. The following details are as under :-
PRR Number 4000637959
Luggage booked from JHANSI to secunderabad on 14 September 2017
Mobile number 8127487932

36.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017  S.Christopher

On 4.9.2017 I booked my Honda activa TN 52C 3223 from Erode to Thirusur Kerala state receipt No O 608274 and I did not got the vehicle still please help and inform me 9842766055

35.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017  Abel khrasi

Dear sir,
I booked my bike karizma ZMR PB04Q1329 from firozepur cantt to dimapur on 12/07/2017 of receipt 345496 and I didn't got the bike still please help and inform me.
8146110106

34.
Tue, 27 Jun 2017  surjesh M

Dear Sir, I am Surjesh M , A pulsar 150 cc Black with reg. n. KA 02 EZ2995 was booked on 22.05.2017 from lucknow to guwahati, reciet no. 809603. the problem is the bike is not delivered yet and when i try to collect the information from lucknow station the station personal is not responding properly. help me out my contact no 8933848702