Railway parcel Service - Parcel not delivered
Contact Complainant     6067 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ishaan on January 22, 2011, 6:04 pm in Indian Railways

Dear sir,
I am in great stress because i am not able to know about the status of my luggage. I boarded Sarvodya Express (train no.-12476) from Ambala Cantt on 10/01/2011 and booked my motor cycle on a luggage ticket with reciept no.-985247 to Ahmedabad. I was told that my bike would be loaded in the train and it was also told that it was guaranteed since i got a pink coloured receipt. When i reached Ahmedabad i was surprised to find that my bike was not there. In order to know about the status i logged on to http://www.parcel.indianrail.gov.in/ but i couldn't find answer to my query. Kindly tell me the procedure to know about the status of my luggage. I would be greatly oblidged.My PNR no. is 2114628618. Thanking you.
Your sincerely,
Ishaan Sharma
(09463970713)

Complainant's Goal: To blow open the poor services of parcel by indian railway and get my bike......
Complainant's Target: Railway parcel Service
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratGandhinagar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
40.
2 months ago  Sanjay Singh

I booked my Scooty from kathgodam to mumbai central on 14 Sep 17..i d Dnt get it till date.. Plz help me out

39.
2 months ago  Bhawani Singh

Mene meri bike kalyan(kyn) se raipur(R) ke liye 7 Oct. 2017 Ko book kiya jo abhi tak raipur nahi pahuchi
Parcel no.2005517914 my request sir aapse anurodh he jaldi se jaldi raipur bhejne ki kripa kare
Mob.9975167098
Thanks

38.
2 months ago  DHARMENDAR MOURYA

Sir
I am not getting Parcel I am booking in new Delhi to secundrabad I am asking to I am asking railway Parcel officer in secundrabad and Hyderabad also two places same told he sad u R parcel sanding but her not there ,
I am booking 28/9/2017 nr number: 4000646967 my request sir check my parcel
Thank q

37.
3 months ago  Vishnu Vhanamane

Subject - Parcel not yet loaded in train and not yet received
Dear sir
You are looking for the subject matter. An early action is requested please. The following details are as under :-
PRR Number 4000637959
Luggage booked from JHANSI to secunderabad on 14 September 2017
Mobile number 8127487932

36.
3 months ago  S.Christopher

On 4.9.2017 I booked my Honda activa TN 52C 3223 from Erode to Thirusur Kerala state receipt No O 608274 and I did not got the vehicle still please help and inform me 9842766055

35.
5 months ago  Abel khrasi

Dear sir,
I booked my bike karizma ZMR PB04Q1329 from firozepur cantt to dimapur on 12/07/2017 of receipt 345496 and I didn't got the bike still please help and inform me.
8146110106

34.
6 months ago  surjesh M

Dear Sir, I am Surjesh M , A pulsar 150 cc Black with reg. n. KA 02 EZ2995 was booked on 22.05.2017 from lucknow to guwahati, reciet no. 809603. the problem is the bike is not delivered yet and when i try to collect the information from lucknow station the station personal is not responding properly. help me out my contact no 8933848702

33.
6 months ago  Zaheer

5 Days ago zaheer abass

Dear sir I am Zaheer abass I booked my pulsar bajaj 220 cc bike from Jammu to katihar my bike number jk11B 7790 PNR number 2432914182 and Bill number 598064 and train number 15654 Date 16 06 2017 bike not dilvered so plz solve my problem and plz dilver me earlier my contact phone attend
9419921118
8709086989

32.
6 months ago  muzaffar ahmad

Dear sir i am muzzafar my one bike parcel bandra to muzaffarnagar my bike no Mh 04Hg 7698 PNR No. 4000587953 and bill no A8437401 bike not delivered so plz solve my problems my contacts 7208204647

31.
6 months ago  V.K.SETHI

SIR,
I Have booked my activa honda from rourkela -rou to Agartala-AGTL on 02/06/2017 but same not yet received till date and no any current status shown in indian railway sites , request send the current status through mail or in my contact no. 9438800907.
DETAILS ARE AS UNDER
P.R.R NO. 4000-580795
PWB/LUGGAGE TICKET NO. 0805875
BOOKING DATE 02/06/2017
FROM ROU-ROURKELA TO AGTL- AGARTALA.

30.
7 months ago  parveen pal

Sir, I have booked my activa date 05may17 from jalandhar city to pratapgarh receipt no_590836. iam worried because there is some urgent work at my house. plz plz solve my problem and call me 7696350864 .

29.
7 months ago  Paramanand pathak

Hamari bike nahi mili 9din ho gaya hai Raipur se Varanasi ani thi PRRNO-2004528743

28.
8 months ago  Rakesh malla

Sir, I have booked my activa date 05apr17 from abu road to GKP receipt no_683755.iam worried because there is some urgent work at my house. plz plz solve my problem and call me 07597219337

27.
8 months ago  VENKATESH

am venkatesh, am booking from durg jn to katpadi jn aircooler 2 piece pwno:2004402946
but still dont deliverd ,pls inform me any quiery

26.
8 months ago  RAKESH

AM BOOKED KOOLER FROM DURG JN TO KATPADI JN FOR 12-04-2017, BUT STILL NOT DELIVERED PLS INFORM ME .