Vikram vagmare - Olx iPhone fraud through using overnite courier
Contact Complainant     827 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Nathan on December 28, 2017, 3:43 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

A person by the name Vikram vagmare tries to sell his iPhone 6 on OLX told me via OLX chat that he is willing to give me the phone with rs 10000 however he said he is currently posting in jaisalmer and send the phone via Overnite courier and ask me to pay cash via paytm I did as I thought he is a genuine person ...howover after sending the money when I called him back he said he don't know me and know nothing about any iPhone he even threaten me if I call him again.

Complainant's Goal: My main goal is to retrieve the money back from paytm
Complainant's Target: Vikram vagmare
Complaint Location: IndiaMeghalayaEast Khasi Hills

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
15.
3 days ago  Fegin

Guys Iím also cheated by him,my number is8891-123007 please call me.we can do something,Iím sure this guy is not a genius robber,we unite something we Can do

14.
last week  Ashish

Jin Jin logo k sath ye fraud huaa h sbhi log mere WhatsApp number 7983428278 p msg kren ...mere sath v ye cheating hui h...aur ap sabhi logo k reqst hai ..agar ap chahte hain ki ye log pkde jayen to plz cooperate me and we vl take a big step towards it...unity is power..

13.
last week  Jeevesh rawal

Same thing happened today this vikram asked me to pay rs 2000 as an initial payment so that he can courier through overnite express and said his selling price is 18000 for I phone 6s 64 GB and I thought he is a genuine person because he is using the name of army to do frauds , there is a team of persons they ask for money through Paytm and after sending money they say I haven't got the money in this way he took 38000, be aware he should be arrested if someone got any clue please help me

12.
last week  AYUSH

Ye hi same case mere Saath BHI h aur fraud ye hi Vikram h mere 15000 h Uske pass Mene bhi usse paytm see payment Kar Diya .
Kya apke paisa apko wapas mil Gaye ???

11.
2 weeks ago  Ravi ranjan mishra

7568328542

10.
2 weeks ago  Ravi ranjan misshra

Plese find him he was fraud nd he was doing illegal work he take me 500 rupe for the phone lst night nd i was grab in his voice frnds try to avoid all this type of fraud ...nd nd i m sharing no of that person pls help me to find them nd help in taking my money back

9.
2 weeks ago  Devansh Raturi

i also cheated by them and i lost my 8000 rupees... they told my the same story that he is recently posted to Jaisalmer and he is selling iphone @16000 ... now he is saying to pay full amount to get the phone

8.
1 month ago  sandeep

if any one with me
can call or whats app me at this number 7088239604, 8077735101
lets come together and caught them ,
please yesa kisi or ke sath na ho isliye humko ek sath aana hoga if hum sath kam kre or Rajasthan police ko force kre inke against action lene ke liye .
maine is sbki location check ki sbki location ek hi place ki h so lets do it together

7.
1 month ago  sandeep

same happened with me , he sent his id as srikant as a constable. i have lost my 13000rs
i got their numbers and try to catch them , they all are from rajasthan
7413820027, 7413817023, 8239696036, 7300438549, 9057136512, 8740069618, 7413814428,7665144572, 8963042627, 9672966443 , 958728493, 7413820138,9529119565, 7893635635, 8504937906,7665661644,9610567016
i have 2 acc. numbers
1. acc no. 33094728048 , ifsc code. sbin0003624 (this bank is in pinnangaon, mewat haryana ) NAME . noor ,mhod
2. acc no. 2333001700103612 , ifsc code . punb0233300 (this bank is in busstand , chouraha , kaman distt. bharatpur, RAjasthan, NAME . mahmoud

6.
1 month ago  Roshan khan

I had also gon through dis fraud. The same wid saba. He sent his id as srikant as a constable. I am sure dats a fake ids. They used to create a scenario in which many people like me got involved. I have lost my rs 40000 and not able to recover
If any police man yeah cbi person over kindly help me caught them guys and recover my money
There mobile no. are
7728841861, 9587550948, 7665136695
PNB acount no. 2333001700177644
Name Asma
Ifsc PUNB0233300

5.
1 month ago  zaif

Same happend to me pleas arrest him i send him 4000rs police pleas arrest him i habe his licens id his bank acc no :

Account number 2333001700216466
Name Nilesh
Ifsc.code punb0233300


His contact number is : 9549379749 - 7413935759

4.
2 months ago  Ajeet Kumar

Did your complaint solved or not?
It's happened with me yesterday.

3.
2 months ago  Saba

Same thing happened to me on 8th feb 2018 a man by the name shri kant tries to sell his iPhone 8 on OLX told me via whts app chat that he is willing to give me the phone with rs 35000 however he said he is currently posting in siqandrabad and send the phone via Overnite courier and ask me to pay cash 5000 via paytm or m paisa as i dnt use paytm I did via m paisa as I thought he is a genuine person ...howover after sending the money next day i got a call dat he is frm overnight courier n my parsal is wid him bt its ban frm authorised person as first u have to call him n pay his full money after dat it will get delivered i called him back he said first u pay my full money den i will tell dem to remove d ban as i was already having doubt on him so i called him again suddenly his way of talking was aggressive n i told him if u dont believe me send ur courier person to d police station n den u release ur parsol n i will pay d full money bt as till dat time i understood he cheated us coz he was nt ready in any case he was just demanding to pay d full money .for public ref i just want to tell some details of him .his name shri kant he has ahared his adhar card also wrking as constable in csf (army)he is from rajasthan as per his address on adhar card .phone no_9672300673 & 9649824919.

2.
3 months ago  Sameee shaikh

Same thing happend with me also with this same guy vikarm on 16/01/2018 please some one take action on him 😔

1.
3 months ago  Rishi soni

A person by the name Vikram vagmare tries to sell his iPhone 6 on OLX told me via OLX chat that he is willing to give me the phone with rs 10000 however he said he is currently posting in bikaner and send the phone via Overnite courier and ask me to pay cash via paytm I did as I thought he is a genuine person ...howover after sending the money when I called him back he said he don't know me and know nothing about any iPhone he even threaten me if I call him again.