Vikram vagmare - Olx iPhone fraud through using overnite courier
Contact Complainant     4999 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Nathan on December 28, 2017, 3:43 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

A person by the name Vikram vagmare tries to sell his iPhone 6 on OLX told me via OLX chat that he is willing to give me the phone with rs 10000 however he said he is currently posting in jaisalmer and send the phone via Overnite courier and ask me to pay cash via paytm I did as I thought he is a genuine person ...howover after sending the money when I called him back he said he don't know me and know nothing about any iPhone he even threaten me if I call him again.

Complainant's Goal: My main goal is to retrieve the money back from paytm
Complainant's Target: Vikram vagmare
Complaint Location: IndiaMeghalayaEast Khasi Hills

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
26.
4 months ago  Bijesjlh pancholi

Jai Kishan Name Ka ladka 100% fraud hai. Indian army Ka sainik batata h Saath hi duplicate I'd Bhai use karts h.. mere pass kuch proof h Uske..

25.
4 months ago  Jatinder Singh

Mere sath bhi esa hua hai , 8000 rupye paytm kiye hai mene , aur abhi uska phone nhi lag raha, lets do something together, jo hmaare sath hua kisi aur ke sath na ho, contact me 9780284341

24.
4 months ago  Ashutosh

Today he also cheated me, i lost rs 63000 , has anybody succeeded to get hold of him ? please contact me 9034536173

23.
4 months ago  Anshumaan

Jaikishan froud h

22.
4 months ago  Shaikh akbar

Yeh jaikishan bohat bada fraud hai isne mere bhi RS.15000 fraud kiya hai,

21.
7 months ago  to Pankaj kumar

if you want to find this fraud vikram/jaikishan this all person is same who cheat people on olx this person is upload ad on olx in everyday if you want to search him then use olx app and then search him by this step
1. he is always upload ad which is very low price ad like phones real value is 25000 so this persons ad only 12000-14000 .
2.add upload id is not so old because he is upload add from using diffrent ids
3.if you find this type of add please report a add as a fraud reson so he cant cheat anyone else so please guys be alert

20.
7 months ago  same fraud victim

same fraud victim lost by bank transfer. they have good hold over getting new numbers for olx ids and good link in Kaman branch, PNB. Olx is not verifying users properly. and the city and distance filter feature of Olx is their greatest advantage. if you filter with 500 km distance then you see same ad with different id in different cities.

19.
7 months ago  Pankaj kumar

Jaikishan did fraud with me selling his galaxy s 7, edge. He is no one else than a courier man of overnight courier. He took 14k from me. This is company's fraud who let his bills to him.I m having lot of photograph sent by him to me soon I ll meet the man. Now my Job is only to find that man.

18.
7 months ago  Same froud happen with me

1 week ago same happen with me on olx that guy named vikram vaghmare cheated with me for iphone 6s its 7000 rs transfer to paytm accont number which i transfer money is 9694239948 named R K and his another mobile nnumber is 7412802536 and 9983725194 this guy is proffesaional cheater ....

17.
7 months ago  Piyush

Same person is active on olx with same name and I'd. Please beware

16.
7 months ago  Binod kumar

also cheated by them and i lost my 8000 rupees... they told my the same story that he is recently posted to Jaisalmer and he is selling iphone @16000 ... now he is saying to pay full amount to get the phone

15.
7 months ago  MM

similar thing happen today.....lost my 18000 via paytm
the person told he was iphone 7 seller..with genuine bill and accessories..
after taking 18000 also the were telling ,me to pay 5150/-(holding charges) more to get product released from hold.when i denied for this 5150 amount ...they forced me to do so otherwise it would go on 3 months pending....my money is blocked now..rs 18000

gave me his cisf id ..name shrikant ..rank constable...

paytm on- 8058099217 and 7375977089

calls on -srikant-7375977089

overnight courier paytm-9587082290

courier boy-8426988575

courier head branch manager jodhpur-9610203680

14.
8 months ago  Ashish

Jin Jin logo k sath ye fraud huaa h sbhi log mere WhatsApp number 7983428278 p msg kren ...mere sath v ye cheating hui h...aur ap sabhi logo k reqst hai ..agar ap chahte hain ki ye log pkde jayen to plz cooperate me and we vl take a big step towards it...unity is power..

13.
8 months ago  Jeevesh rawal

Same thing happened today this vikram asked me to pay rs 2000 as an initial payment so that he can courier through overnite express and said his selling price is 18000 for I phone 6s 64 GB and I thought he is a genuine person because he is using the name of army to do frauds , there is a team of persons they ask for money through Paytm and after sending money they say I haven't got the money in this way he took 38000, be aware he should be arrested if someone got any clue please help me

12.
8 months ago  AYUSH

Ye hi same case mere Saath BHI h aur fraud ye hi Vikram h mere 15000 h Uske pass Mene bhi usse paytm see payment Kar Diya .
Kya apke paisa apko wapas mil Gaye ???

11.
8 months ago  Ravi ranjan mishra

7568328542

10.
8 months ago  Ravi ranjan misshra

Plese find him he was fraud nd he was doing illegal work he take me 500 rupe for the phone lst night nd i was grab in his voice frnds try to avoid all this type of fraud ...nd nd i m sharing no of that person pls help me to find them nd help in taking my money back