Bangalore City Police - lost mobile with sim card
Contact Complainant     546 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: SUDHEENDRAN MK on May 3, 2017, 7:52 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

As i was having a mobile connection in my name (pre paid BSNL Sim) and the number is 9448397343 which was using my office staff with a dual sim samsung make basic model handset and the phone is been lost (with SIM) while travelling on two wheeler in the stretch of BEL circle to KR PURAM on 02/05/2017 during 5PM - 6pm
since i request to issue the complaint acknowledgement to enable me to procure a Duplicate SIM for the lost number from BSNL. and my contact no is 9448397340

Complainant's Goal: Complaint acknowledgement for Applying to get Duplicate SIM
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
2 days ago  D. Dhananjayan

Dear sir/Madam,

Subject: Lost of Sim card

I lot my mobile on 23-May-2017 @ K R Puram vegetable market I have IME number and invoice copy and able to provide the details.

Kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

with regards
D. Dhananjayan
9880861222

3.
2 weeks ago  Prasanth Padmanaban

Dear sir/Madam,
Subject: Lost of Mobile
with reference to the above subject here i am requesting you that on 12/05/2017
Near St Johns Hospital Bus stop i lost my mobile & Simcard. so here i am requesting you to take the complaint and kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

Note: I had took duplicate Sim

IMEI Nos: 911533256637495, 911533256637493
Mob: 9620479580, 9611039539

with regards
Prasanth

2.
2 weeks ago  BHANUMATHI

as my name is bhanumathi i had a phone name called vivo my younger son was talking in the phone outside the home at early morning 4am by mistake he kept the phone outside while coming out to check phone was lost we could not do anything at that time we asked the neighbor and all but we did not find the phone plz help us we need that phone

1.
2 weeks ago  SUBBARAYAPPA

Dear sir/Madam,
Subject: Lost of Sim card
with reference to the above subject here i am requesting you that on 07/05/2017
Near KR Puram Bus stop i lost my mobile & Simcard (No. 9449174344). so here i am requesting you to take the complaint and kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

with regards
Subbarayappa