Bangalore City Police - lost mobile with sim card
Contact Complainant     1060 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: SUDHEENDRAN MK on May 3, 2017, 7:52 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

As i was having a mobile connection in my name (pre paid BSNL Sim) and the number is 9448397343 which was using my office staff with a dual sim samsung make basic model handset and the phone is been lost (with SIM) while travelling on two wheeler in the stretch of BEL circle to KR PURAM on 02/05/2017 during 5PM - 6pm
since i request to issue the complaint acknowledgement to enable me to procure a Duplicate SIM for the lost number from BSNL. and my contact no is 9448397340

Complainant's Goal: Complaint acknowledgement for Applying to get Duplicate SIM
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
14.
3 months ago  Rajesh m

iComplaints.in



Home Mobile and Cell Phones Complaints
Bangalore City Police - lost mobile with sim card
Contact Complainant 100 Views Report Spam
Complaint by: RAJESH M on JuNE 5 2017, 7:52 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones
As i was having a mobile connection in my name (pre paid BSNL Sim) and the number is 9035580789 which was using my nokia a phone a dual sim the phone is been lost (with SIM) while travelling on two wheeler in the stretch of NAGAVAR RING ROAD on 05/07/2017 during 5PM - 6pm
since i request to issue the complaint acknowledgement to enable me to procure a Duplicate SIM for the lost number from BSNL. and my contact no is 9035580789

Complainant's Goal: Complaint acknowledgement for Applying to get Duplicate SIM
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: India Karnataka Bangalore

13.
3 months ago  HANAMAPPA S CHALAWADI

MOBILE WITH SIM LOST IN TRANSIT.

12.
3 months ago  Bipin Singh Bisht

lost my sim
please sir provide to new sim on this number 8277707787

11.
3 months ago  S.Bhagyamma

i have lost my Samsung Galaxy mobile (9448462364) on 31/7/2017 while travelling in Bus (BC-7) from nelagadranahalli to 8th mile.

I have applied for new sim card.
Kindly accept my compliant and do the needfull at the earliest.



Thanking You


You Sincerly

(S.Bhagyamma)

10.
3 months ago  A.kumareshan

From
Kumareshan now using mobile number 8971841729
Imei no1:863710032756371
Imei not:863710032756363
Mobile model no :oppo Neo 7
Colour :white
Mobile inside two sim cards
Sim 1 number 8073840419 jio sim
Sim 2 number 8050810240 docomo
Memory card 16 GB


To
Magadi road
Bangalore- 23
Date 6-8-2017
Dear sir
I lost my mobile phone please fill compliant register
Missing place
Binny pet
krishnappa bar road railway gate
Magadi road police station

9.
4 months ago  TUSHAR SAGARE

Dear Sir,

I had lost my phone in OLA car which I had booked from Malleshwaram to Seshadripuram hotel Citrine.
Date wen I lost phone is 08/07/2017
Moblie number is 9970197805
Kindly Register my compliant,


Regards
Tushar Sagare
9867577384

8.
4 months ago  jibin reji

by: jibin reji 18-may-2017 7.10pm I have lost my mobile

as I was having a mobile connection in my name (pre paid bsnl) and that number is 9481305712 wich was using my office staff with a dual simply Samsung make basic model handset and the phone is been lost (with sim) while travelling on sm nagar to kammanahalli on 18-may-2017 during 6.30pm-8.00pm
since I request to issue the copleinte acknowledgement to enable me to procure a duplicate sim for tha lost number from bsnl and my contact number is 09061605411

complainant's goal: complaint acknowledgement for applying to get duplicate since

complainant's target: bangalore city police

complaints location: india- karnataka- bangalore

7.
5 months ago  awadhesh prasad

Dear sir/Madam,
Subject: Lost of Mobile
with reference to the above subject here i am requesting you that on 22/06/2017
Near MARAN HALLI BAGLUR lost my mobile & Simcard. so here i am requesting you to take the complaint and kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

with regards
AWADHESH PRASAD
9743859990

6.
5 months ago  awadhesh prasad

I WAS LOST MY MOBIL WITH SIM CARD

5.
6 months ago  haradhan debbarma

today i lost my phone with sim card)MOBILE NUMBER- 9538595084) (SAMSUNG GALAXY S4) in auto, lageri to yeswanthpur, i dont know the auto number, but auto driver has long hair like PANDIT STYLE, BLACK SKIN, SOUT INDIAN, after i get down from auto i dint get my phone, i ring up 2 times, and after swichoff,
PHONE CODE-*357376/05/053045/3* please helf me with this.
contact- 9538595084

4.
6 months ago  D. Dhananjayan

Dear sir/Madam,

Subject: Lost of Sim card

I lot my mobile on 23-May-2017 @ K R Puram vegetable market I have IME number and invoice copy and able to provide the details.

Kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

with regards
D. Dhananjayan
9880861222

3.
6 months ago  Prasanth Padmanaban

Dear sir/Madam,
Subject: Lost of Mobile
with reference to the above subject here i am requesting you that on 12/05/2017
Near St Johns Hospital Bus stop i lost my mobile & Simcard. so here i am requesting you to take the complaint and kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

Note: I had took duplicate Sim

IMEI Nos: 911533256637495, 911533256637493
Mob: 9620479580, 9611039539

with regards
Prasanth

2.
6 months ago  BHANUMATHI

as my name is bhanumathi i had a phone name called vivo my younger son was talking in the phone outside the home at early morning 4am by mistake he kept the phone outside while coming out to check phone was lost we could not do anything at that time we asked the neighbor and all but we did not find the phone plz help us we need that phone

1.
6 months ago  SUBBARAYAPPA

Dear sir/Madam,
Subject: Lost of Sim card
with reference to the above subject here i am requesting you that on 07/05/2017
Near KR Puram Bus stop i lost my mobile & Simcard (No. 9449174344). so here i am requesting you to take the complaint and kindly do me the favour as soon as possible for the further steps.

with regards
Subbarayappa