Indian Oil Corporation - Indian Oil Corporation - petrol service station staff are cheeting the citizens
Contact Complainant     1142 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Jatinjain on August 8, 2012, 8:58 pm in Government and Police

Dear sir,
KALPATARU FILLING STATION, VASANA, AHMEDABAD

Bill No. 289453,dt.08-08-2012, of rs. 200=00
I JATIN JAIN AGED ABOUT 58 YEARS, working in ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE AS A MANAGER , and staying in AHMEDABADD.
on 08-08-2012 i had gone to KALPATRU FILLING VASANA AHMEDABAD, time around 1.00 p.m. to fill the fuel for my moter cycle.
the working staff are cheeted, without making a Zero they have started filling, by diverting the mind by asking Credit Card, No chage, Bike is full of dust and no sufficient air 03-04 persons with a group they have taken the money without filling the fuel.
the working staff are making robbery like anything, please stop this kind of robberys and safegourd the citizens

Thanking you,

JATIN JAIN

CELL NO. 09327007273,

Complainant's Goal: to save harden money of public, this way daily they cheated many customers ,
Complainant's Target: Indian Oil Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratAhmedabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014  rashmi ranjan das

I sir rashmi Ranjan Das to complain swapeneswar ksk.Rasalpur.balasore,odisha.756021.to state that outlet staffsare chetting&shotage of measurement systems. The filling mechines are old&manual systems.

4.
Tue, 21 May 2013  Kartik

Dear Sir,
I am sorry to inform you that Indian Oil Petrol Service Stations Near Maktampur road , Pritam Soc.2, are very poor services like Filling of Air are not working since 4 months, some of the staff members are not entertaining the genuine complaint of your valuable customers and also to threat us ok you may make the complaint to the Indian Oil. Please do the needful and to special visit to this petrol pump. I hope initiative action must be taken by Indian Oil to gain more repo in the Indian Market. Thanks & Regards Kartik

3.
Mon, 03 Dec 2012  kishor Anand

Dear Sir, I am sorry to inform you that most of the outlet of Indian Oil Petrol Service Stations are very poor services like Fuel Machines are not working properly, Filling of Air are not working, Toilets are not cleaned or some of the staff members are not entertaining the genuine complaint of your valuable customers and also to threat us ok you may make the complaint to the Indian Oil. Please do the needful and to special visit some of the petrol fuel stations at East Delhi Mayuri Vihar Phase - I, Mandavali / Vinod Nagar and on National Highway No. 24 at Mayur Vihar Phase - II and before Ghazipur Border. I hope initiative action must be taken by Indian Oil to gain more REPO in the Indian Market. Thanks & Regards Kishor Anand

2.
Sat, 06 Oct 2012  Kailas Nagesh

Malpractices adopted by staff of M/S Rameshwar Filling Station, Road No.3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.(13009) with the automated machine while sale of Engine Oil with Petrol

1.
Wed, 08 Aug 2012  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Indian Oil Corporation on August 8, 2012, 8:58 pm