VACATIONS GATEWAY - FRUAD SELLING OF THE TRAVEL PACAKAGES BY VACATIONSGATEWAY.IN
Contact Complainant     2050 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Anand Kumar on March 26, 2013, 2:05 pm in Travel and Vacations

Its Anand Kumar Bhansali ( 09880723878, 9449823878), I HAD GOT THE CALL FORM THE VACATIONS GATWAYS ON 06/03/2013, REGARDING THE TRAVEL PACAKAGES AND AFTER ASKING them ALL THE DETAILS TO THE EXCUITVE MR.MAINSH TONDON of the above company (0926806434) and also tell them to send all the detail of package to my email address , i got the email from them regarding the packages details of Rs 9949/- including all term n conditions. Again the executive had call me in the evening and made the conservation regarding the package and also i had recorded all the conservations made between us on my mobile phone, after all the discussions i had agreed to purchase the package from them and made the payment through my credit card, after making the payment he again approach me to purchase one more packages with a discount of Rs 4000 for the second packages n with a assured gift of laptop as i was the lucky member for the packages again after all the discussion ( also recorded the conservations) i had agreed to purchase the packages with the assured gift of mobile or laptop....again i had paid him Rs 5949 for the second packages. After all this i had received two mail from regarding the order id no. ID NO ARE 1st : 88839a AND THE 2nd : 204650056. Further they told me that i will get the confirmations call from the travels department and also form the gift department for the confirmation of the same.. after two days i got the call from the travels department executive Mr. prateek srivastava, and same was confirm by mail and also from the gift department too.... but from there onwards nobody is responses from them, i had called them many times to Mr. Manish and Mr Kabeer both of them telling me they will send voucher by mail and also gift will be send to within the week but from last few days both r not picking the phones....and no responses received from them. I think they all are fruads..
Therefore, i request you to looks in this matter and help me out with both ... their websites are vacationgateways.in and they contact nos are:Support No: +91 120 3146539, +91 120 6521232

Complainant's Goal: I want my money bank and put them behind bar for cheating the peoples.
Complainant's Target: VACATIONS GATEWAY
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaRaichur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Fri, 23 May 2014  pramod sonawane

Dear Team Memebers

Yestarday that is 22nd May i ahd called all landline but no one is responding and picking up the phone after irritating I had force fully called Mr prakash who is in sales dept, as he told u will get the confirmation for hotel at tirupati booking.

I have send the request 20 days back either no feedback and we will revert back, Today I called your landline no 01206521232/ 33 all the nos are ringing and no one is picking up the calls is this way you have to behave with the customer as during booking also i had wrong committed as of now what is the reason u r not giving the booking for hotels at tiruapti.

if this is way you people want to behave i am worried i have wasted a wrong firm for investing my money, Are you dont have a courtesy to call back if I call you.

My id Customer ID no VG2515915718

If still u wont give any feedback, I am now will my important role, If any problem or your company suffers i am not responsible for this

Rgds
pramod

5.
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 - Business Reply from - vacations gateway (VACATIONS GATEWAY)

We value your feedback and complaints. They help us to stay in touch with your needs and improve our service. We also accept that sometimes we can get things wrong, and when this happens we’re determined to make them right again. If you have been pleased with our service, let us know as it gives us the opportunity to recognize great service by our staff.

We will always respond to your complaint, suggestion or praise.

We would request you to kindly mention your booking id, transaction id and any other info regarding to your complaint. Any genuine complaints we receive are treated seriously and investigated immediately.

Please call our Customer Services Team on:

Support No: +91 120 6521232, +91 120 6521233

You can also email us at: reachus@vacationsgateway.com.co

4.
Sat, 31 Aug 2013  GULSHAN CHOPRA

WE ARE GOING FOR LAUNCH A COMPLAINT OF CYBER CRIME POLICE.

3.
Sat, 31 Aug 2013  GULSHAN CHOPRA

VACATION GATEWAY DEBITED FROM MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT 6949 RS+6949RS +6949 RS+6949 RS=27796 RS.SO BEWARE THIS FRAUD COMPANY VACATION GATEWAY.IN

2.
Fri, 14 Jun 2013  ravi kumar

Hi,

Same thing happend to me also I purchased 2 subscriptions of 5949 from vacations gateway on 9th of April this year and did not get any thing from this cheating company. Now they simply disconnecting my call when I am calling to them.

One guy is there sourav how said to me on settle my amount before a month and he never get back to me.

Dear friends dont buy any thing from this fraud company, I want to place my problem in consumer court.

Thanks
Ravi

1.
Sat, 06 Apr 2013  Vineeth Menon

I had been told by your vacations gateway representative that i would be provided a free gift if i had a confirmed the order on the same day. I was also said that i would have to give 15-20 references which i had done as per their request. But so far i have not received any confirmation regarding the free gift. I was also told that about one out of five gifts and i had opted for dell mini laptop.

I am regularly trying to contact the number from which their representative had called but the number is coming switched off. I had also informed about this some days back to their some customer care person and she had told me that she will get back to me in a day. But so far no response.

For one transaction i had received three IDs which is also surprising now.