williamstag data entry works - fraud of data entry work williamstag
Contact Complainant     1251 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Rohit on November 20, 2017, 11:44 am in Internet Related

i completed my btech education i am searching for a job eagerly
at that time i got a call from williamstag.com from hyderabad office
i did the work of typing this is the 1st time i am doing this work for the money purpose i have done this job
they told me after submitting work i will get payment and they said that i have to clear gst charges. ie 3850 i have paid the amount but the companies website and also the phone no's of this fraud company is not working
so i am requesting you to trace that dirty fellows who cheated me

Complainant's Goal: collecting phone nos and sending msgs and cheating the jobless people like me
Complainant's Target: williamstag data entry works
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshGuntur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
22.
6 months ago  Sandeep

I have noticed many people are been cheated and they complaint on such forums. Specially the students and the one who struggle to find work are being trapped to such cases. Please do market research before you pay or invest. Just a goodwill gesture would like to share www.theflexiport.com one of the trustworthy sites in the market which provide data entry jobs and you are direct in contact with the job provider so there is also a payment transparency.

21.
Thu, 23 Nov 2017  Boomathy

I am a housewife I am also working in williamstag. The agent akshaya told 20th November salary will be credited. But till now I have not received the payment I am also paid for rs. 3850 gst amount . I am in bad condition. So kindly trace the account and transafer the money anyone will help my contact no:9790765079 I am also deposit money in the name of sasikhala.

20.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017  ASLAM K

I am also cheated by williamstag. They told me to select plan when I go into a link which came as a message in my number. I am a student, looking for data entry works. I selected 5000rs plan for 5months. bt due to low cash I only paid 1000 & said remaining I will pay when I got your salary. now I typed almost 90 out of 200 pages given me. they said that you will get 28k for 200 pages. when I call my agent bindiya the number was switched off, her email removed, website disappeared in a fraction of days..plz find these fraudsters & help the people who r looking for jobs.
agent : bindiya
no: +918297813782
I was transferred the cash to bank account named
A/c No:62400439134
Name : Shashikala
Ifsc code: SBIN0020096
Savings account,,state bank of India

her email : bindiya.ws@gmail.com

19.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017  LAKSHMI

dear all
please send a mail to the moulali branch manager regarding the fraud. mail id is moulali@sbi.co.in. these people already transfered the money to hdfc bank on 19th november. get in touch with the bank sbi bank to get more details 04027122583.

18.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017  Arun a

i am also done the work..
but didn't get any payment..
i paid the amount 3850rs they demanding to pay the amount for gst issue.now i cheated
they are fraud...
Aswathy
she is my agent
08297578916
plz gave any solutions against this william stag fraud company.

17.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017  LAKSHMI

TRUE THEY ARE FRAUD

16.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  Manikanta

Sir i completed my diploma.........williamstag company msg me like.........to join in ad click.......and they sent me their website and .......after i sign up ........aadya madam call me and tell me like this you pay 3500 .......you earn 360 daily........sir i pay 1000 ......and i tell to her madam i pay after send the login details......in 18/11/2018 i call her .....she just say sir office is holiday.........monday i send ur login details........i open website and call her number both website and call did not connect........mobile number is switched off.......sir i send my details to aadya.ws@gmail.com ........this is fraud company............i am so much of distrubed.......foe this cheating......
And madam name is aadya
Mobile number is 8297806532
Vodafone sim........

15.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  Y Sivasairam

I loss my money 1500
Plzzz i kindly requesting to u try to re back my money

I paid to this Account
Name
Shashikaka,
A/c No. 62400439134
IFSC code: SBINO0200%6
State Bank of India
Hydrabad.

If u want proofs then call me 8919396918 i ll whats apl to u

14.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  Y Sivasairam

Am also deceived on thz company. Froud company

13.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  Vani

I am a house wife. I have paid the amount 3850 but the company phone numbers switched off and the website is not working. It is a complete Fraud company... They ask me to send Id proof and Address proof.

Kindly trace the account number.

William stag fraud company & fraud Staffs
Murugan cell: 9014892956, murugunws@gmail.com, murugunws1@gmail.com
Aksaya cell: 8297808289, aksheya.ws@gmail.com
Sanjay cell: 8297798087,
Prabakaran cell: 8297670859, prabakaran.ws@gamil.com

I paid to this Account Name: Shashikaka,
A/c No. 62400439134
IFSC code: SBIN0020096
State Bank of India
Hydrabad.

12.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  Nivisha

I have paid the amount 3850 but the companies website and also the phone no's of this company is not working
so i am requesting you to trace that fellows who cheated me
one ms bindya is contacting me (phone Number:8297813782
Please take actions to them....

11.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017  Shruthi

i completed my education i am searching for a job eagerly
at that time i got a call from williamstag.com from hyderabad office agent name is Abishek phone number is 8297246944 and 7569899832
i did the work of typing this is the 1st time i am doing this work for the money purpose i have done this job
they told me after submitting work i will get payment and they said that i have to clear gst charges. ie 3850 i have paid the amount but the companies website and also the phone no's of this fraud company is not working
so i am requesting you to trace that dirty fellows who cheated me

10.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017  Vineela Sushmitha

I'm also cheated in the same way by the person named kruthika!!

9.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017  RATNA KUMAR

i am also searching for the job and the wiliamstag give me the data entry job and i finished it and they asked to pay the gst to clear it of rs3850/- and they said that the salary will be credited on monday 20/11/2017 at 11.30 am to your account and there and phone and website is not working so please take action on these members who are cheating on us

8.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017  Vinoth

I am also cheated the numbers are switched off and website also not working. I need help to get my money back.