Indore Municipal Corporation - Complaint for stray dogs
Contact Complainant     756 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Shashank Belkhede on December 12, 2016, 12:28 pm in Pets and Animals

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in Janki Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

Complainant's Goal: Catching stary dogs
Complainant's Target: Indore Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
3 days ago  Devendra mandloi

Dear sir,
In vigyan nagar gali no 2, near medical store so many stray dogs are beaten to childrens. There are risk to walk lonely in street of colony. Dogs are jumping and bites to the peoples. We also complaint. But solutions not done till date. So please help us on behalf of colony i am waiting for your action. Try to do something as soon as possible.

Thanks


Devendra mandloi
Gali no 2
Vigyan nagar annpurna road Indore mp

8.
4 days ago  Ishan malhotra

Dear IMC , I am ishan malhotra, resident of abhinandan nagar, sukhiya. This is to inform you that we are extremely tensed because of the terror of stray dogs in our area. This is really disgusting. Terror of stray dogs has increased to such an extent that we can't even move out of our houses and can't even go to shops. Dogs are troubling us a lot..... An immediate action is needed. We request you to take appropriate action regarding this.

7.
last week  Vaibhav

My name is vaibhav lives in bada sarafa. A dog came in to my home. He is not going out from my home. He is looking angry. I request you to please send someone to catch the dog as soon as possible.

Thank you so much

6.
1 month ago  Girish Sharma

There is ample number of stray pigs and dogs in tulsi Nagar area Landmark Bombay public school.. They stray animals created horrible noise and speed dirt all around and it's not to safe... Please take immediately necessary action on these stray animals..

5.
1 month ago  ashok patel

i have a resident 11 tirupati palace colony nipaniya. it is really hard to go office, market because there are so many street dogs runs to bark while you are going on your bike.there are lots of complaint of dog bites but still no action taken yet. plz take some necessary step before this situation go worst.

4.
1 month ago  NUKULRAJ SINGH CHOUHAN

Hello There,

I am living in shiv dham colony, Sector A, Limbodi, Khandwa road. Its really hard to get sleep due to numerous barking dogs all night long. Can you please send some dog catchers as soon as possible.
Thanks

3.
1 month ago  Arvind singh

We are living 14 sheelnath camp indore near pardesipura thana .there are many street dog they make our life very uncomfortable.please try to solve problem as soon as possible

2.
2 months ago  pranita

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in vijay nagar scheme no 54, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and today one dog reap a sabjiwala's kid . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take u the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

1.
2 months ago  Prateek

There are many dogs in our colony..they are braking whole night and disturbing us.plz send team as soon as possible