Indore Municipal Corporation - Complaint for stray dogs
Contact Complainant     1166 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Shashank Belkhede on December 12, 2016, 12:28 pm in Pets and Animals

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in Janki Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

Complainant's Goal: Catching stary dogs
Complainant's Target: Indore Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
17.
last week  मुकेश पंडित

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in dayanand nager, manikbag road, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

16.
1 month ago  MANALI AGRAWAL

I am a resident of 195 Saket Nagar,Indore which is located in the lane near the Bank Of India Saket Branch.There are nearly 10 to 12 stray dogs in this lane only and my children have to use this lane the whole day as they have to walk up and down the lane for their various day to day activties like going to school,going for tutions,going for physical training classes etc.The dogs are getting ferocious and attacking day by day.It has become impossible for the children to move out of the house.Please remove these dogs from the lane immediately and help all children living in the lane to live a healthy and safe life.

15.
2 months ago  Rajesh Mahajan

The stray dogs are creating a horrible nonsense in Dhanwantri Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stray dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take on the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

14.
2 months ago  ayush sbukla

For stray dohs i complaint in my area

13.
2 months ago  Anil Upadhyay

I am resident of Suncity Mahalakshmi Nagar, Indore Mob-9826055687, we have many stray dogs in our colony, which are creating lot of problem,

please send your vehicle & catch them,

Thanks

Anil Upadhyay

12.
3 months ago  Kushagra bhawsar

There is a stray dog in our colony. He is spreading dirt in all over our colony. plz come as soon as possible and catch him.

11.
5 months ago  Sandeep Nikam

Dear sir / mam,
In Sudama Nagar, jain mandir Inter to mahaveer gate so many stray dogs are beaten to childrens. There are risk to walk lonely in street of colony. Dogs are jumping and bites to the peoples. We also complaint. But solutions not done till date. So please help us on behalf of colony i am waiting for your action. Try to do something as soon as possible.
Thanks,

Sandeep Nikam,
904, Sudama Nagar, Indore 009

Dt. 08.04.2017

10.
6 months ago  Chitra

The same problem is at 74C Vijay nagar Indore. These dogs have created a terror in area. They have attacked on my child twice. We have complaint about it in police station also but no action against it.
Please send team to catch them so that our children can stay safely here.
Ar. chitra Tibrewal
9300030235

9.
6 months ago  Devendra mandloi

Dear sir,
In vigyan nagar gali no 2, near medical store so many stray dogs are beaten to childrens. There are risk to walk lonely in street of colony. Dogs are jumping and bites to the peoples. We also complaint. But solutions not done till date. So please help us on behalf of colony i am waiting for your action. Try to do something as soon as possible.

Thanks


Devendra mandloi
Gali no 2
Vigyan nagar annpurna road Indore mp

8.
6 months ago  Ishan malhotra

Dear IMC , I am ishan malhotra, resident of abhinandan nagar, sukhiya. This is to inform you that we are extremely tensed because of the terror of stray dogs in our area. This is really disgusting. Terror of stray dogs has increased to such an extent that we can't even move out of our houses and can't even go to shops. Dogs are troubling us a lot..... An immediate action is needed. We request you to take appropriate action regarding this.

7.
6 months ago  Vaibhav

My name is vaibhav lives in bada sarafa. A dog came in to my home. He is not going out from my home. He is looking angry. I request you to please send someone to catch the dog as soon as possible.

Thank you so much

6.
7 months ago  Girish Sharma

There is ample number of stray pigs and dogs in tulsi Nagar area Landmark Bombay public school.. They stray animals created horrible noise and speed dirt all around and it's not to safe... Please take immediately necessary action on these stray animals..

5.
7 months ago  ashok patel

i have a resident 11 tirupati palace colony nipaniya. it is really hard to go office, market because there are so many street dogs runs to bark while you are going on your bike.there are lots of complaint of dog bites but still no action taken yet. plz take some necessary step before this situation go worst.

4.
7 months ago  NUKULRAJ SINGH CHOUHAN

Hello There,

I am living in shiv dham colony, Sector A, Limbodi, Khandwa road. Its really hard to get sleep due to numerous barking dogs all night long. Can you please send some dog catchers as soon as possible.
Thanks

3.
7 months ago  Arvind singh

We are living 14 sheelnath camp indore near pardesipura thana .there are many street dog they make our life very uncomfortable.please try to solve problem as soon as possible