FASHION SHOP STORE - COMPANY HAS TAKEN ORDER TELLING ME YOU HAVE WON A IFT AND AFTER PAYING 3200/-
Contact Complainant     633 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: ANIL LOHAR on April 1, 2017, 10:51 am in Online Shopping

Dear Sir Please help me since i received acall form fashion shop store regarding if i make a purchace of more than 3000/- three thousand rupees i will get any of the 4 gift of my choice (i asked then how did i get the gift they told your name was shorlisted from shopcj whre i had purchased a tab from there we selected you..) so aacordingly i paid rs 3200/- from my bank Abudaya co-op bank the above sum in there bank account they provided bank name ANK OF BARODA A/C NO - 25620200001307IFSC CODE :BARBOSSIGAZ AREA NOIDA SEC - 18 , after paying above amount i anquired about my product and girf the company staff started to tell that i have to pay 11,200 as insurance and so on .. when this was never mentioned before the company people call form the time of taking order i toll this is not fair and this is fraud .. then the company exceutives told me do what so ever you want and you will get nothing till you pay 50,000/ i this this company is frauding people in the same way they are doing fraqud with me plz sir please check tthis matter or more people will be decived by this company

Complainant's Goal: I AM FEELING A FRAUDED DECIVED BY THIS COMPANY
Complainant's Target: FASHION SHOP STORE
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai Suburban

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
8.
5 days ago  Apurba Kumar Brahma

Today the 19th June 2017 time 11:10 AM I got the same call from this number 1203037958 asking me to do the same thing. True Caller tracked the number to Gaziabad, UP.
First they told me that they know me as I have shoped from SHOPCLUES.COM which I did some 15 days ago & they told me my correct address also . They also told me that I could win 32' tv, 4 gifts and so on which was too good to be true.
I do not know from where they got the information that I have shoped from SHOPCLUES.

BUT I POSITIVELY DECLINED EVERYTHING AND SAID I WILL SURF YOUR WEBSITE AND FIND OUT WHAT TO BUY.

7.
last week  satyendra

Thanks Anil Mahor Aapke Is Post Mai Bhi Bach Gaya

6.
2 weeks ago  Humayun

I also got the same offer 5 days ago and I purchased Morphy Richard 25 litre microwave oven for Rs. 9616 . they are not sending this oven and asking for Rs.11999 more for insurance..
After telling them about what I can do they saying they will refund it in 80 days. Wtf
My e-mail id is humayun1st@gmail.com to contact me so that we can take legal action against this company.. I am ready to take action with you.. My location Delhi
Regards
Humayun

5.
2 weeks ago  jitendra verma

sir yesterday mere pass 911203271538 and 917835049715 en do no. se call aaya tha ki ager ham 3000Rs. ki Shoping karege to hamko 4 gift me se ek gift milega to hamne 3538 Rs. ka ek safaripolyster 65 cm black softsided suitcase book ker diya ,aur payment bhi ker diya 3538 Rs. ka . sir hamko bola gaya tha ki aap ke pass abhi ek call aaye ga lakin mere pass koi call nahi aaya aur na hi gift ki koi information mili please sir aap mera gift aur order product ko check ker ke hamko send kare .
Thank,
by Jitendra Verma

4.
3 weeks ago  S.N.Jain

I also getting call from fashion shop store regarding if i make a purchace of more than 3000/- three thousand rupees i will get any of the 4 gift of my choice. AND I HAVE PAID BUT SAME REACTION AFTER RECIEVING PAYMENT LIKE YOU

3.
1 month ago  Milkur

I also getting call from fashion shop store regarding if i make a purchace of more than 3000/- three thousand rupees i will get any of the 4 gift of my choice.
Now I will take action.

2.
2 months ago  AMIT

DEAR

FRIENDS NOT TO GOOD THIS ACTIONS COMPNY TERM AND CONDICTION ALSO MENCTION OUR SIT SO PLEASE WAIT YOUR ORDER COMPANY IS NOT FROUD,,,

1.
2 months ago  Jaydeep Mankodi

I also got the call from the same company asking me to pay 3000 or purchase a product from them, that to on the spot before EOD, I search online and got to know about the above complain than i badly and declined after to that he never called me back thanks to ANIL LOHAR