FASHION SHOP STORE - COMPANY HAS TAKEN ORDER TELLING ME YOU HAVE WON A IFT AND AFTER PAYING 3200/-
Contact Complainant     1325 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: ANIL LOHAR on April 1, 2017, 10:51 am in Online Shopping

Dear Sir Please help me since i received acall form fashion shop store regarding if i make a purchace of more than 3000/- three thousand rupees i will get any of the 4 gift of my choice (i asked then how did i get the gift they told your name was shorlisted from shopcj whre i had purchased a tab from there we selected you..) so aacordingly i paid rs 3200/- from my bank Abudaya co-op bank the above sum in there bank account they provided bank name ANK OF BARODA A/C NO - 25620200001307IFSC CODE :BARBOSSIGAZ AREA NOIDA SEC - 18 , after paying above amount i anquired about my product and girf the company staff started to tell that i have to pay 11,200 as insurance and so on .. when this was never mentioned before the company people call form the time of taking order i toll this is not fair and this is fraud .. then the company exceutives told me do what so ever you want and you will get nothing till you pay 50,000/ i this this company is frauding people in the same way they are doing fraqud with me plz sir please check tthis matter or more people will be decived by this company

Complainant's Goal: I AM FEELING A FRAUDED DECIVED BY THIS COMPANY
Complainant's Target: FASHION SHOP STORE
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai Suburban

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
18.
6 days ago  Abhishek Tripathi

Why this fashion shop store company of Noida cheating many customers i loss my 30,000Rs. Money. This company is doing frod with many pepoles day by day nd cheating many of them. What you cheated people think are u stop till yet. i feel a cheated person.
i request you all person who also cheatedby this company plzz take action as soon as possible and try hard to refund our all money. Plzz help

ABHISHEK TRIPATHI 9839702545

17.
6 days ago  Abhishek tripathi

Sir,I am Abhishek kumar tripathi from Allahabad on 4 nov 2017 a person form fashio shop store called me and say you hve won a 32 inch led tv but you have to buy min 3000 Rs. his compant . I i pay hi for that then after four day he asked me for paying 8,139Rs. GST for that gift then after 2 days he asked me for 9,999Rs. Fir it's insurance , i pay him all money.he promied me to cash back my all money by checqes with gift but on 15 nov he called me saying tha my product is on national highway and i have to pay 8,500Rs as a toll tax. which was refundable i pay this money on 20 nov 2017 i find that gift but there was no money and checqes in this. I called him but he had block me after that i m calling him daily but he i out of reachable.
His Name was Shushant Tripathi phone no. 9582479085

16.
1 month ago  Prit Agrawal

Dear Sir Please help me since i received acall form fashion shop store regarding if i make a purchace of more than 3000/- three thousand rupees i will get any of the 4 gift of my choice (i asked then how did i get the gift they told your name was shorlisted from shopcj whre i had purchased a tab from there we selected you..) so aacordingly i paid rs 3200/- from my bank Kotak Bank after paying above amount i anquired about my product and girf the company staff started to tell that i have to pay 12800 as insurance and so on .. when this was never mentioned before the company people call form the time of taking order i toll this is not fair and this is fraud .. then the company exceutives told me do what so ever you want and you will get nothing till you pay 50,000/ i this this company is frauding people in the same way they are doing fraqud with me plz sir please check tthis matter or more people will be decived by this company

15.
1 month ago  Virendra Kumar

Dear Anil ji,

Sorry to hear that you, have been Cheated.

That's true FASHION SHOP STORE Team of Tele Callers are Randomly trying to call People by Offering Free Electronics Gifts on Purchase of Any Product of Your Choice from Flipkart Worth 3000 or More.

The Tele Caller will try to convince you to select the product of your choice from Flipkart and provide the information to FASHION SHOP STORE, and they will book the same product and deliver the product and gift with 7 days.

FASHION SHOP STORE Telecaller will ask you to Transfer Money Using Paytm Number 9555222206 to avail 20% cash back, or they will ask you to make a bank transfer in below bank account:
CORPRATION BANK
STAR FASHION SHOP
ACCONT NO.: 510-101-002-584-508
IFCS: CORP0001796
BRANCH: NOIDA

Dear Friends Please do not transfer or else you will be cheated like other and will suffer.

Request you to first check the complaint and fraud review or posting on google by search for Mobile No. or Company Name. You will find many fraud complaint and you might share like me your experience and save your money.

Please Note do not share you personal Adhar card number or pan card number or any details which will lead to fraud or theft to you.

14.
3 months ago  urmila sai

Hi dosto! Kal mere sath b aisa hi hua isi company se mujhe call aaya tha ki all india me 10 customer select hue h jisme mera name b h aur un sabhi ko 3000 rs. k purchase per 4 assorted gift me se koi ek diya jayega....pehale to maine mna kar diya tha but bad me mai unki bato me aa gai aur 3600rs ka bajaj juicer mixer grainder order kar diya maine pucha payment kaise karna h to usne mujhe kha ki aap apna atm ka 16 digit no. Aur cvv batao maine mna kiya to to fir mujhe samjha bujha kr apni bato me le liya is tarah 3600 rs.mere bank a/c se debit kr liye us k thodi der bad fir mujhe isi company se call aaya ki aapke liye hp pavellion laptop select hua h kl se ye ship ho jayeg...ye laptop 58000 ka h aur iska 18 % gst aapko paid karna hoga...maine kha aap logo ne mujhe pehale nhi bataya aisa kuch jabki maine bar bar pucha tha aap logo se mai nhi paid karungi aap apne officer se meri bat karaiye...to us ne kha thodi der me bat karayenge..kafi der tak maine wait kiya fir maine hi wha call kiya aur kha aapke officer se bat karao to wo bole aadhe ghante bad aapki bat karwa di jayegi fir us k karib 1ghante bad mujhe call aaya line pe ravi singh name ka insan bat kr rha tha maine sari ssituation use batai aur mere 3600rs refund karane ko kha to us ne badtamizi se pehale kha nhi hoga refund fir us k bad 90 dino me wapas karenge bola but maine kha mai itne din nhi wait kr sakti aap jaldi refund kr do nhi to mai consumer fouram me complaint karungi to wo bola jo karna h karlo phir phone cut kr diya.....plz meri help kijiye

13.
3 months ago  Dheeraj mittal

Hey guys i also got call from this company and they said same thing to me as said to all.

12.
3 months ago  Sailed ata jilani

Dear dosato fashion shop store se muje kol aaya ke aap ko sapdeal se select kiya gya hai agar aap 3000 se jayada shoping kroge to aap ko 4 gift diya jaega led tv 32 lnch 37000 ka.lg washing masin 58000 ka Samsung s7 age 42000 ka laptop 53000 ka ......meme washing masin 58000 ka select kiya to kha thik hai iski gst lagegi aap ko 10782 rupis mene bank of broda a.c. 25620200002307
A.c. name fashion life style .....ifsc .barbossigaz yeh Paise dale 20 din ke bad call says aap ki g.s.t fail hai aur g.s.t call 11483 rupis dalo
Dosato yeh fake side is se bache meri tarah na fase

11.
5 months ago  subham akhouri

I did so with me.I want to say that it is a fraud company.I it earning solely by this activity itself .You could freeze it's bank acccount by filing an F.I.R and sending it's copy to the bank from where the company is operating . I have done so and would advice you to do the same as more complaints means more stern action and at the end you could get those 3200

10.
5 months ago  Shan

TODAY I ALSO GET A CALL FROM SAME COMPANY WITH SAME OFFER.
THANKS FRIENDS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.
NOW I KNOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO.

9.
6 months ago  Jaydeep Sharma

Yes yesterday i received a call from fashion shop store that u r a short listed coustomer nd u have to purchase a minimum amount of 3000 rs product for eligibility for ur gift item . I pay through paytm nd now they told me today that u have to pay 11000 bucks for ur product to be delivered so i cancelled my order nd they told me that ur amt will be refunded between 45-90 days

8.
6 months ago  Apurba Kumar Brahma

Today the 19th June 2017 time 11:10 AM I got the same call from this number 1203037958 asking me to do the same thing. True Caller tracked the number to Gaziabad, UP.
First they told me that they know me as I have shoped from SHOPCLUES.COM which I did some 15 days ago & they told me my correct address also . They also told me that I could win 32' tv, 4 gifts and so on which was too good to be true.
I do not know from where they got the information that I have shoped from SHOPCLUES.

BUT I POSITIVELY DECLINED EVERYTHING AND SAID I WILL SURF YOUR WEBSITE AND FIND OUT WHAT TO BUY.

7.
6 months ago  satyendra

Thanks Anil Mahor Aapke Is Post Mai Bhi Bach Gaya

6.
6 months ago  Humayun

I also got the same offer 5 days ago and I purchased Morphy Richard 25 litre microwave oven for Rs. 9616 . they are not sending this oven and asking for Rs.11999 more for insurance..
After telling them about what I can do they saying they will refund it in 80 days. Wtf
My e-mail id is humayun1st@gmail.com to contact me so that we can take legal action against this company.. I am ready to take action with you.. My location Delhi
Regards
Humayun

5.
6 months ago  jitendra verma

sir yesterday mere pass 911203271538 and 917835049715 en do no. se call aaya tha ki ager ham 3000Rs. ki Shoping karege to hamko 4 gift me se ek gift milega to hamne 3538 Rs. ka ek safaripolyster 65 cm black softsided suitcase book ker diya ,aur payment bhi ker diya 3538 Rs. ka . sir hamko bola gaya tha ki aap ke pass abhi ek call aaye ga lakin mere pass koi call nahi aaya aur na hi gift ki koi information mili please sir aap mera gift aur order product ko check ker ke hamko send kare .
Thank,
by Jitendra Verma

4.
6 months ago  S.N.Jain

I also getting call from fashion shop store regarding if i make a purchace of more than 3000/- three thousand rupees i will get any of the 4 gift of my choice. AND I HAVE PAID BUT SAME REACTION AFTER RECIEVING PAYMENT LIKE YOU