The Equicom financial research - TheEquicom Fake stock advisory
Contact Complainant     254 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: naresh on January 6, 2018, 4:13 pm in Business and Finances

Below is my CitiBank Credit card statement. Please see how much money goes to your organization.


Why this money is deducted automatically from my account, Refund as soon as possible. I am also raising a police complaint again you in Police station, and also raising this concern in all the platforms so that it will reach to maximum audiences.

Call and explain to me what is happening with me, and please do it urgently?

I made the payment which is highlighted in Green, explain why rest of the money (highlighted in red) were deducted.


18/12/2017 - 8001
19/12/2017 - 42001
19/12/2017 - 8001
21/12/2017 - 8001
22/12/2017 - 1290
26/12/2017 - 42001
26/12/2017 - 8001
27/12/2017 - 10001



With having the worst experience and lost huge money after getting your (premium) services, I am writing here to immediately stop my services.

I don't have money now to trade. In 3 days my loss was 2,90,000 (70000rs I paid to you) which you were calling your premiere service. Thank God, I didn't choose any super premiere service, you guys definitely make me sold my kidneys as well.

For the god sake now stop my services immediately and thanks for your premiere services.

I lost money in 3 days, and now advisory asking me to recover this money in a month around. Having said that still they want 50% money each day from the profit and nothing will return on the day when I will lose my money.

So the rules only for your company benefits but nothing for customer benefits.

Whenever I got the profit they ask gave 50% of it. Next day I lost double of it.

For instance: first day on 28the I earn 31,000, on the same day they ask me to pay 10000. I made payment. So the final profit was 21000.

Next day I lost 28,000. Now even thereafter, advisory convincing me to pay 8000rs, which I denied. So overall the company is in profit and the company thinks about their profit but almost 99% client is in losses.

Below is a screenshot, which will summarize you the benefit of your premium services. additionally "Rs 118296 " paid to you. So the total loss is 361254Lak Rs.

Worst thing i found that money is keep deducting from there site from my Credit card

Complainant's Goal: Pull money with fake promises
Complainant's Target: The Equicom financial research
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!