Webcraft.ws - Scams from Gerald Crawfod - Webcraft.s, Cape town, stellenbosch, south africa
Contact Complainant     1434 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: musa on July 26, 2012, 11:02 am in Business and Finances

Please beware of accepting any deal from Gerald Crawford of www.webcraft.ws company. He's abusing on emails to cheat people, send fake advertisements for jobs that he will never pay for. He has done this many times in South africa and around the world over the net. There are severalcomplaints against him. I warn everyone to deal with Gerald Crawford or Webcraft.ws. His email: gerald@webcraft.ws , cellphones: 27-0720390184 and +27720990184 . Do not accept any offer from him or from webcraft.ws stellenbosch, cape town, south africa.Look also at http://www.pretorianews.co.za/?fSectionId=&fA ... 03734108C470298, another case against him. All mess! Be carreful of dealing with him! A man with a lot of cases, bank fraud, telecom lines hacking... That's him, how he looks like. BEWARE.
Webcraft.ws will also advertise to expert on multiple fields to attract clients but they are not going to deliver the right services or follow up on requirements... They will still use other people to accomplish your work and make your business out of the way!! DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM!!!!

Complainant's Goal: Warn people against scams done by Gerald Crawford - Webcraft.ws, cape town
Complainant's Target: Webcraft.ws
Complaint Location: South Africa

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
11.
Wed, 07 Aug 2013  Gerald

Again musa as kiki.

This confirms again that you belong in a mental institution.

Please do take note this is all one person with the same ip address - 66.94.238.47 - pmusaha@yahoo.com.

Dear musa, pati, kiki, sexygirl123, soso, loloti, serge, papa, sandra, kiso, kibo, sisi, bebe, mokolo, psos, poil, canada, soli-zamif, wiky you are real people please feel free to complain to me Gerald Crawford myself on gerald@webcraft.ws or 0720390184 and not hide behind the INTERNET and repeat total and utter garbage.

Please do take note that I have never done such things to anybody!! - scams, fake job offers, unpaid assignments over the net, stealing credit card information and what ever you feel to list in your complaint. I am not hiding behind Webcraft.ws in Stellenbosch to commit crimes over the INTERNET. - Please call me if you are real.

10.
Sun, 19 May 2013  kiki

Do not use Gerald Crawford and his webcraft.ws for your IT solutions or online marketing. He has spread a network of scams over the net, using people's work, doing fake advertisement on job offers... We had very bad experience with him grabbing our translation work without pay.
We warn everyone against dealing with GERALD CRAWFORD and his Webcraft.ws in the Stellenbosch, Western Cape

9.
Wed, 20 Mar 2013  Gerald

Again musa as sandra.

This confirms again that you belong in a mental institution.

Please do take note this is all one person with the same ip address - 66.94.238.47 - pmusaha@yahoo.com.

Dear musa, pati, kiki, sexygirl123, soso, loloti, serge, papa, sandra, kiso, kibo, sisi, bebe, mokolo, psos, poil, canada, soli-zamif, wiky you are real people please feel free to complain to me Gerald Crawford myself on gerald@webcraft.ws or 0720390184 and not hide behind the INTERNET and repeat total and utter garbage.

Please do take note that I have never done such things to anybody!! - scams, fake job offers, unpaid assignments over the net, stealing credit card information and what ever you feel to list in your complaint. I am not hiding behind Webcraft.ws in Stellenbosch to commit crimes over the INTERNET. - Please call me if you are real.

8.
Mon, 18 Mar 2013  Sandra

We had a bad experience with Gerald Crawford from Webcraft.ws, stellenbosch, cape town scamming on the net. We seriously warn the world against dealing with Gerald Crawford and his companies. It's a true scamming network at some levels. BEWARE!!!

7.
Sat, 22 Dec 2012  Gerald

Again musa as pati you crack me up with laughter.

Only you weak mind could come up with this dribble.

Please do take note this is all one person with the same ip address - 66.94.238.47 - pmusaha@yahoo.com.

Dear musa, pati, kiki, sexygirl123, soso, loloti, serge, papa, sandra, kiso, kibo, sisi, bebe, mokolo, psos, poil, canada, soli-zamif, wiky you are real people please feel free to complain to me Gerald Crawford myself on gerald@webcraft.ws or 0720390184 and not hide behind the INTERNET and repeat total and utter garbage.

Please do take note that I have never done such things to anybody!! - scams, fake job offers, unpaid assignments over the net, stealing credit card information and what ever you feel to list in your complaint. I am not hiding behind Webcraft.ws in Stellenbosch to commit crimes over the INTERNET. - Please call me if you are real.

6.
Sun, 02 Dec 2012  pati

Ahahaha, scammers!!! how many civil law suites against yourself? hacking in telekom lines, credit cards frauds, scamming online etc. WE WARN THE WORLD AGAINST DEALING WITH GERALD CRAWFORD AND HIS WEBCRAFT.WS, they are SCAMMERS!!!!!

5.
Tue, 06 Nov 2012  Gerald

Your complaints have been reported with the police and I have a civil law suite against you - thank you for all the proof. This is going to be fun.

Please do take note this is all one person with the same ip address - 66.94.238.47 - PAPY MUSAHADA - pmusaha@yahoo.com.

Dear musa, pati, kiki, sexygirl123, soso, loloti, serge, papa, sandra, kiso, kibo, sisi, bebe, mokolo, psos, poil, canada, soli-zamif, wiky you are real people please feel free to complain to me Gerald Crawford myself on gerald@webcraft.ws or 0720390184 and not hide behind the INTERNET and repeat total and utter garbage.

4.
Tue, 11 Sep 2012  Gerald Crawford

Really Musa you are a joker - ha ha.

Please publish your correspondences and recorded voice calls.

3.
Fri, 07 Sep 2012  musa

We will publish your correspondences and recorded voice calls. You are undressed and dirty crook. WE WARN EVERYONE AGAINST DEALING WITH GERALD CRAWFORD WHO IS A CRIMINAL IN THE STELLENBOSCH, CAPE TOWN, HIDING BEHIND COMPANIES!!!!

2.
Sat, 25 Aug 2012  pati

we truly warn everyone against dealing with Gerald Crawford and his network. For your reference, he has spread himself in almost all business in the western cap (hospitality industry, marketing, IT etc.) to maximize his chances of fraud. Beware of any deal with anything involving Gerald crawford!! he is a scammer, a criminal hiding behind companies! Beware!!!!

1.
Thu, 23 Aug 2012  kibo

WE WARN EVERYONE AGAINST DEALING WITH GERALD CRAWFORD AND HIS WEBCRAFT.WS IN STELLENBOSCH, CAPE TOWN, THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!