http www.indiaspeaks.net - Not yet received my redemption points via Demand Draft even after 3 months-Reg
Contact Complainant     591 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sundar chand on May 21, 2017, 12:21 pm in Scam Contests

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

REMINDER 101

21/5/2017

Kind Attn:Tanya Basu,

Pls follow the below data for your ready reference.I have sent two requests for redemption.How stupids your staff.Already completed 3 months & 2 months pending requests.Till today I have not yet received my redemptions from your end.What are you doing there?Enjoying AC environment without doing any work.I have sent to you so many requests in between.but you are dumb & deaf.As per your website details it is only 30 days time for redemption.

1.11/2/2017 redemption for Rs.1000/-
2.18/3/2017 redemption for Rs.500/-

This is indicating how your stupid behaviour with panel members.Unnecessarily wasted my Rs.100/-with your bloody behaviour.Please send my redemptions today with out any delay.After receiving from your end my redemptions,I want to delete my account from your website.How lazy your staff.There is no commonsense to your staff.I don't want to participate in your surveys further.Very very bad image for your website.What about your superiors?It seems they are also very lazy fellows.That is why my redemptions in pending position.I am also posting in the internet forums & communities regarding indiaspeaks bloody behaviour.Pls check on the net today for my complaint against your website.How many panel members are suffering with your bloody behaviour it shows and also people knows very well about your website after publishing on the net today.your staff behaving like illiterates.Your office in National Capital region.Waiting for my redemptions.
I am also enclosing all my earlier communications with your website on the net.

Thanks,

with warm regards,
sundar chand
3/5/2017 REMINDER 100
24/4/2017 REMINDER 91
23/4/2017 REMINDER 90
22/4/2017 REMINDER 89
21/4/2017 REMINDER 88
20/4/2017 REMINDER 87
19/4/2017 REMINDER 86
18/4/2017 REMINDER 85
15/4/2017 REMINDER 84
14/4/2017 REMINDER 83
11/4/2017 REMINDER 82
10/4/2017 REMINDER 81
9/4/2017 REMINDER 80
8/4/2017 REMINDER 79
7/4/2017 REMINDER 78
6/4/2017 REMINDER 77

Kind Attn:Tanya Basu,
REMINDER 100
How fool u r?Till today I have not yet received my Rs.1000/+Rs.500/-.How many days u required to send my money through DD?I think u r psycho patients. Already completed requests 3 months back,even though u r not sending my money. In this way u r spoiling ur image.Harassing ur panelists in this way.How ashamed off u?U proved that North indian organization staff were cheaters.

Thnx

with great regards
sundar chand
*****************************
4/4/2017

Kind Attn:Tanya Basu
REMINDER 75

Not yet received my redemption points via Demand Draft for Rs.1000/-+Rs.500/-and
revoke the Rs.(50+50)100/-regarding mobile recharge to my account.waiting for my 2 Demand Drafts to receive from you end at the earliest.

Thnx

regards,
sundar Chand
****************************
2/4/2017

REMINDER 50

Not yet received my redemption points via Demand Draft for Rs.1000/-+Rs.500/-and
revoke the Rs.(50+50)100/-regarding mobile recharge to my account.waiting for my 2 Demand Drafts to receive from you end at the earliest.

Thnx

regards,
sundar Chand

****************************
Kind Attn:Tanya Basu

Reminder -100

on 4/11/2016 & 8/12/2016 I have redeemed my points for 2 times for Rs.50/- each(TataDocomo-7207959384) till today I have not yet received any message /Info from your end .How many days you required to recharge a small amount of Rs.50/-.Why are you silent all these days.1st request is completed 45 days.2nd request is completed 11 days.How lazy your staff.There is no communication from your end.Very very bad.That is why you are troubling the panel members.
How foolish ur organisation? In this way your staff behaving with the panel members.waiting for recharge at the earliest.

Thanks,

with regards,
D.SundarChand
7207959384
scduggirala@yahoo.com

Complainant's Goal: redemptions is a fake gift cheating panel members.Waiting for rewards.
Complainant's Target: http://www.indiaspeaks.net
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiCentral Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!