Max worth Reality Pvt. India - Non Refund of plot Booking amount
Contact Complainant     3378 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Pushpavati on May 31, 2014, 10:51 pm in Real Estate

Sir
I am Pushpavati working women in CRPF. In May 2013 I have booked a 30 X 40 plot ( pre- lunching) with MAX WORTH REALTY BANGLURU KARNATKA and deposited 100000/- ( One Lac ) amount in favor of Max worth Reality Pvt. India Ltd.#22/1 Railway Parallel Road. Nehru N agar Bangalore 20 through DD ( e-mail prashanth@maxworthrealty.com )

As per term and condition Mx worth promises for agreement after getting necessary approval from BIAAPA authority Bangalore with in 3 months. after expiry the time limit of 3 months again extend for next 3 months with reason pending of approval and again promises it will over Dec 2013. But after over Dec they are failure to getting approvl from BIAPPA authority.

In month of Feb 2014 I submitted an application for cancellation booking and refund the booking amount. They assure me that Your amount will be refunded after 30 working days. again after 30 days I ask them for refund but they replied we misplaced your application you re submit your application . again I hv submitted an application on 14 April 2014 for refund and ask for confirmation . they send confirmation through SMS for record . As per term and condition again 30 days has been expired but till date they did not refunded the amount.

After my several request they give me new date whenever I asked. I have kept all records allotment letter, Terms and condition letter Photocopy of Demand draft issued to them and application which was -mailed for cancellation. Contact NO OF MAX WORTH REALITY PVT LTD IS 9902009922 / 9591985269 prashanth@maxworthrealty.com

Complainant's Goal: I wand my money back
Complainant's Target: Max worth Reality Pvt. India
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraNagpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
Wed, 21 Jan 2015  Prashant

We five friends booked 2 plots eachwith Maxworth Reality India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore in their Max Residency Project near IVC road, in Oct 2010 by paying 1.0 lac. Mr. Roopesh was coordinating with from Maxworth.
We paid 30% of the plot cost in Jan 2011 and the agreement was finalized in Mar 2011 promising us registration in next 180 days. They promised to arrange remaining amount as bank loan for us. We were severely harassed hereafter. He did not inform us about any progress. When we approached him thru e-mail he did not respond. He was reluctant to meet us and our phone calls were seldomly answered. He kept giving us falls promises for next 3 years that registration will be done in two months time.
In Feb 2014 another executive Mr. Prashanth contacted us and informed us that now they are doing registration as per BIAAPA norms and asked us to pay 50% of the remaining amount and remaining 50% in 6 interest free EMI. He informed that arranging bank loan is not possible for Maxworth. We paid the amount on his assurance of plot registration after Lok Sabha election results in May 2014.
Again we did not hear anything from him after election results and approached him. He informed that registration is stopped again. Later we come to know that M.D. of the company contested Lok Sabha election and we were befooled.
Later we come to know that we are not alone many many other people are facing the same issue. (Any online search to get review of Maxworth Reality can provide reviews from victims). We requested him to refund our money. Now Mr. Vijyan was deputed for our case. He promised refund in December 2014. He did not do so. Now he has completely stopped responding to our queries.