Lake Projects Private Limited - Lake Projects Private Limited — data entry fraud, payment not received
Contact Complainant     943 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Vimala Angeliana on November 18, 2017, 10:40 am in Others

This is a complaint against a fraudulent company Lake Projects Private Limited, which is registered with the ministry of corporate affairs.

CIN: U45201TG2001PTC038221
Registration Number: 038221
Registered Address:
31-B, EAST MAREDPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-26. TG 000000 IN
Website: www.lakeprojects.net
Phone Number: [protected]
Email ID: typingproject@protonmail.com, typingprojects2017@gmail.com

Details of cheating:

- I paid INR 14500/- as registration fees for their data entry plan iii on Oct 23 2017 after talking with them on the phone.
-They seemed genuine because of the MCA registration
-Note that they asked payments to be made through Paytm or Mobikwik, so as to not reveal the bank details.
-The number to which amount was transfered was [protected].
-As soon as I knew I was scammed I contacted the Mobikwik, but unfortunately they had already transfered it to the bank the amount, to the account
Paid to: AXIS Bank, Mokameh, Patna- Bihar
Account No: 915010061931729
account holder: Saurabh Kumar,
branch code: 2523, ifs code:UTIB0002523

- On 24th Oct 2017, they gave me 300 pages to type in two word documents, 150 pages in each.
-Also they had asked to fill an application form where my bank account number was asked and address were asked for my weekly payment. I'm worried about this as well, as personal details are compromised.
- they mentioned the date of submission as 05 Nov 2017, and payment will be followed immediately
- I submitted the work on 05 Nov 2017 and today is 17 Nov 2017 but i have not yet received my payment for my work. Neither i have received my registration fees of inr 14500/- back.

-I have emailed them but they haven't replied back.
-The phone is switched off.
-The website lakeprojects.net is removed

Proofs attached as images:
I have attached my transfer of amount from Mobikwik, their emails, their instructions and my work submission emails as images.

Request:
I humbly request you to look into this issue and resolve it asap. I request for the refund of my registration fees of INR 14500/-.

P.S. I noticed while browsing about the account of Saurabh Kumar, that the same account holder has been scamming through various fake companies like
CCT Infotech Private Limited,
SPN Systems Private Limited
Alpha TechNet Private Limited
Net Orbix Private Limited
now, Lake Projects Private Limited

all these companies are registered with MCA and that is what is fooling people into paying the money. Please find the culprits before they cheat many more.

Thank you!

Yours Sincerely,
Vimala R

Complainant's Goal: Refund My money of INR14500/-
Complainant's Target: Lake Projects Private Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaKolar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017  Zingu

I think adsoftware.co.in is copy of www.lakeprojects.net
It has been registered on 14.11.2017
All projects and web designing are same. It might be fake company.
check it now
http://www.adsoftware.co.in

5.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017  Zingu

I think adsoftware.co.in is copy of lakeproject.net
It has been registered on 14.11.2017
All projects are same. It might be fake company.
check it now
http://www.adsoftware.co.in

4.
Thu, 30 Nov 2017  Archana bhat

Even I paid money Rs4500. I went through mca website checked information about company .I talked to them I asked all information they seemed to genuine.but provided work file they said submit on 6th Nov 2017.I submitted file till now did not receive money .they are not taking call not responding to the messages please solve this matter as early as possible so that they should not cheat others

3.
Sat, 25 Nov 2017  Someshwar khandare

Who is complaint on him please contact me on 8600086416 its my mobile no please contact me

2.
Sat, 25 Nov 2017  someshwer khandare

I too have paid them 19500/- thru paytm & mobikwik. I received 300 pages of typing material. But after starting the work i grew suspicious and i searched their whereabouts in Internet and I found that a site names Scamadvisor had already received a complaint saying that this is a fraudulent company Please help me also to get my rs.19500/- back

1.
Sun, 19 Nov 2017  Shobha T

I too have paid them 14500/- thru paytm & mobikwik. I received 300 pages of typing material. But after starting the work i grew suspicious and i searched their whereabouts in Internet and I found that a site names Scamadvisor had already received a complaint saying that this is a fraudulent company. Please help me also to get my rs.14500/- back.