Vriti Infocom - Kuldeep Arora from Vriti Infocom Pvt. Ltd.
Contact Complainant     2069 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: kathi on March 23, 2010, 12:21 pm in Business and Finances

Kuldeep Arora from Vriti
Guys,

Beware from his Team and from him, he is Kuldeep Arora | A.V.P. (Operations) & Head of Creative. Mr. Kuldeep commited me he gives me the leads for my Coaching Institute but after collect the the cheque, he never called me again and same thing from his team. He does not know how to do buisness and how to retain custmer never buy online test series from his company especially with Kuldeep arora.

Complainant's Goal: Cheated by Kuldeep Arora
Complainant's Target: Vriti Infocom
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Recent Comments
10.
Sat, 08 May 2010  PP Saxena

Ya, I support this complaint because I am also victim of Mr. kuldeep Arora & his company , he and his team is fake com miter. They always try to digested our hard earn money so Mr. Kathi I am supported to you but by the way what your full name mr. kathi ?

9.
Fri, 07 May 2010  Ashwani Gupta

Dear Clients,

I Ashwani gupta from Vriti Infocam PVT. Ltd, only handle Education department related issues not rest departments. So, its am kind request to all our respected clients, to only contact for education related issues.
Good Day!!

Thanks

8.
Wed, 14 Apr 2010  ashwani gupta

Dear Client,

It's an kind request from vriti support team to kindly contact our support team if there is any issue regarding our services. We will do our best to serve you.
Plz, contact E-mail: ashwani.g@vriti.com

Thanks

7.
Tue, 13 Apr 2010  Ankur Jain

I support this complaint.

6.
Sat, 03 Apr 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

We suggest to use Contact Complainant link to contact complainant.

If you do not get any reply from him please let us know to delete this complaint.

Same is requested from Mr Kathi to furnish more details about nature of complaint.

5.
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 - Business Reply from - ashwani gupta (Vriti Infocom)

Dear Client,
Our Company Vriti infocom is one of the largest education company,and we have more than 400 clients all over India to whom we provide our best Quality services. This is for the first time that we heard that our client is not satisfied from our services. If you are not satisfied by our services Kindly, contact us @ ashwani.g@vriti.com else your contact details so that we can approach you to resolve the quires as well as issues raised asap.

Thanks!

4.
Sat, 03 Apr 2010  Sameer Nayar

interesting that you do not mention anything about yourself, or your name. only a complaint without any data. enlighten us

3.
Sat, 03 Apr 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Vriti Infocom on April 3, 2010, 11:37 am

2.
Fri, 26 Mar 2010  Rajesh

I support this complaint.

1.
Tue, 23 Mar 2010   Message By Complainant Kathi

I support this complaint.