Offyxkart - Got fake product.
Contact Complainant     2072 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Nagendra singh on May 17, 2018, 6:00 pm in Online Shopping

I had ordered Apple airpods in fuzky website it's showing the original products on website but sent wired headphones.they r promoting on Facebook.

Complainant's Goal: I want my refund.
Complainant's Target: Offyxkart
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthanJaipur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
5 months ago  ANJIREDDY MADDIGAPU

I'm also ordered Airpords & Received local earphones + Charger. Its fake site, don't use it.

11.
5 months ago  chetan prajapati

I had ordered AirPod at fuzyk website but the website had sent me wired earphone they r fraud company
I want my refund

10.
5 months ago  shahri junaid

I have ordered apple AirPods and i have recived earphone wired i want my money back please help me how to contact them plz anyone

9.
5 months ago  Hardik Parmar

Order #5554 was placed on May 13, 2018 and is currently Completed. , ,


thats what they are showing and i havent received the order yet its been 10 days , no one takes long then 6-7 days ,
and yeah after reading other complaints the same way i have ordered apple airpods wireless , if u deliver me some other product ill make sue that your website is banned for ever and not only your websie but the owner will too be banned , becaue we people have been trusting and ordering things wih onine payment this is not how you greet your customers DUDE !! WAITING FOR MY ORDER !! HOPE I GET TO SEE IT SOON WITH PROPER PRODUCT !

8.
5 months ago  Darshan

I had ordered for apple AirPods but I received a some wired earphones i need my money back

7.
5 months ago  MADHUSUDAN.N

,

I have ordered for wireless Apple airpods with wireless Mic but I have received a local head set with local charger ...I need my money back. My order number is 6323


Regards ,

Madhu

6.
5 months ago  RANJITH R

I had ordered Apple airpods in fuzky website it's showing the original products on website but sent wired headphones.they r promoting on Facebook.

5.
5 months ago  Andrew

I ordered apple airpods and offyxkart (www.fuzyk.com) has cheated by sending a headset with a charger i want my refund immediately

4.
5 months ago  Pravesh gupta

I had ordered a apple ear pod but unfortunately I got a phone charger. So I request u to please change the item as soon as possible..itís a fake one..please change as soon as possible..Thank You.

3.
5 months ago  Milkit singh sodhi

I have orderd apple airpod from Fuzky website but they sent me wired headphone of 3.5mm jack and they are cheating with coustmer i have oreded this from instagram and the courier department also have no contact from them #DELHIVERY COURIER and they are saying only the name of company THEBOOSTSALES surat gujarat and i want refund

2.
5 months ago  Milkit singh sodhi

I have orderd apple airpod from Fuzky website but they sent me wired headphone of 3.5mm jack and they are cheating with coustmer i have oreded this from instagram and the courier department also have no contact from them #DELHIVERY COURIER and they are saying only the name of company THEBOOSTSALES surat gujarat

1.
5 months ago  Veerendra reddy

I have also resieved the same wrong product