Offyxkart - Got fake product.
Contact Complainant     2207 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Nagendra singh on May 17, 2018, 6:00 pm in Online Shopping

I had ordered Apple airpods in fuzky website it's showing the original products on website but sent wired headphones.they r promoting on Facebook.

Complainant's Goal: I want my refund.
Complainant's Target: Offyxkart
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthanJaipur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
Fri, 25 May 2018  ANJIREDDY MADDIGAPU

I'm also ordered Airpords & Received local earphones + Charger. Its fake site, don't use it.

11.
Wed, 23 May 2018  chetan prajapati

I had ordered AirPod at fuzyk website but the website had sent me wired earphone they r fraud company
I want my refund

10.
Wed, 23 May 2018  shahri junaid

I have ordered apple AirPods and i have recived earphone wired i want my money back please help me how to contact them plz anyone

9.
Wed, 23 May 2018  Hardik Parmar

Order #5554 was placed on May 13, 2018 and is currently Completed. , ,


thats what they are showing and i havent received the order yet its been 10 days , no one takes long then 6-7 days ,
and yeah after reading other complaints the same way i have ordered apple airpods wireless , if u deliver me some other product ill make sue that your website is banned for ever and not only your websie but the owner will too be banned , becaue we people have been trusting and ordering things wih onine payment this is not how you greet your customers DUDE !! WAITING FOR MY ORDER !! HOPE I GET TO SEE IT SOON WITH PROPER PRODUCT !

8.
Tue, 22 May 2018  Darshan

I had ordered for apple AirPods but I received a some wired earphones i need my money back

7.
Tue, 22 May 2018  MADHUSUDAN.N

,

I have ordered for wireless Apple airpods with wireless Mic but I have received a local head set with local charger ...I need my money back. My order number is 6323


Regards ,

Madhu

6.
Mon, 21 May 2018  RANJITH R

I had ordered Apple airpods in fuzky website it's showing the original products on website but sent wired headphones.they r promoting on Facebook.

5.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Andrew

I ordered apple airpods and offyxkart (www.fuzyk.com) has cheated by sending a headset with a charger i want my refund immediately

4.
Sun, 20 May 2018  Pravesh gupta

I had ordered a apple ear pod but unfortunately I got a phone charger. So I request u to please change the item as soon as possible..itís a fake one..please change as soon as possible..Thank You.

3.
Sun, 20 May 2018  Milkit singh sodhi

I have orderd apple airpod from Fuzky website but they sent me wired headphone of 3.5mm jack and they are cheating with coustmer i have oreded this from instagram and the courier department also have no contact from them #DELHIVERY COURIER and they are saying only the name of company THEBOOSTSALES surat gujarat and i want refund

2.
Sun, 20 May 2018  Milkit singh sodhi

I have orderd apple airpod from Fuzky website but they sent me wired headphone of 3.5mm jack and they are cheating with coustmer i have oreded this from instagram and the courier department also have no contact from them #DELHIVERY COURIER and they are saying only the name of company THEBOOSTSALES surat gujarat

1.
Fri, 18 May 2018  Veerendra reddy

I have also resieved the same wrong product