Times City Ride - Fruad Booking of Holiday packages-- Times City Ride
Contact Complainant     540 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ashok Kumar Gupta on April 20, 2017, 4:16 pm in Online Shopping

I have received a call Yesterday from this company "Times City Ride" they said to me " Congratulations on behalf of Times CIty Ride & with PAYTM collaboration " your name has been selected for beautiful holiday package. On booking today you will be eligible for an assured gift of your choice, this offer is only for you as it is an promotional offer for selected customer only.

Gift offered:- Samsung Split AC 2 TON, Samsung LED TV 32 Inch, Samsung Note 5 Mobile, Dell Inspiron i5 3542 or Rado Watch with one your manufacturer warranty!
No Taxes - No Hidden Charges - No Processing Fees.

I booked one order for holiday packages and i have received a mail,

Details are Given Below:

First order received confirmation email:-

Our Order is : TCR/909967

Date : 19/04/2017

This mail confirmation for the gift of Samsung Note 5 (white) & Gift Voucher .

After making the payments they stopped taking calls. They called me by using these nos 09619252431 , 09321077890 , 8291000638.

They have mentioned that there is 7 Days Money Back Guarantee , for refund just mail on this mail id refund@timescityride.com on which I have sent a mail but the id is fake.

The address of the company is

www.timescityride.com
Address:
Head Office:
No 99/497 S G 2,Manipal Center, M G Road,
Dickenson Road, Near Tanishq Showroom,
Bangalore - 560042,

Branch Office:
809, Millennium Tower, 8th floor, Link Road,
Near D mart, Borivali (west),
Mumbai - 400092 Maharashtra (India)



TIMES CITY RIDE
Helpline No. + 09321077890

Complainant's Goal: Refund of my Money and take an legal action against those people
Complainant's Target: Times City Ride
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryanaGurgaon

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
3 months ago  Amit Kumar Singh

Hi All,same happened with me as well.Add me to the group you are creating.My number is 8750303338.

8.
3 months ago  RAKESH SHARMA

I have received a call Yesterday from this company "Times City Ride" they said to me " Congratulations on behalf of Times CIty Ride & with PAYTM collaboration " your name has been selected for beautiful holiday package. On booking today you will be eligible for an assured gift of your choice, this offer is only for you as it is an promotional offer for selected customer only.

Gift offered:- Samsung Split AC 2 TON, Samsung LED TV 32 Inch, Samsung Note 5 Mobile, Dell Inspiron i5 3542 or Rado Watch with one your manufacturer warranty!
No Taxes - No Hidden Charges - No Processing Fees.

I TRIED FOR REFUND BUT NOT FOUND ANY ORDER IN ORDER HISTORY AND TRANSACTION WHICH WILL BE REFUND

9992768383

7.
3 months ago  RAKESH SHARMA

I have received a call Yesterday from this company "Times City Ride" they said to me " Congratulations on behalf of Times CIty Ride & with PAYTM collaboration " your name has been selected for beautiful holiday package. On booking today you will be eligible for an assured gift of your choice, this offer is only for you as it is an promotional offer for selected customer only.

Gift offered:- Samsung Split AC 2 TON, Samsung LED TV 32 Inch, Samsung Note 5 Mobile, Dell Inspiron i5 3542 or Rado Watch with one your manufacturer warranty!
No Taxes - No Hidden Charges - No Processing Fees.

I booked one order for holiday packages and i have received a mail,

6.
3 months ago  Pavan Kumar

Dear All,
Please send your mobile numbers. let us make a group and discuss. we must take legal action together..

Pavan Kumar
M. 9311741030

5.
3 months ago  Sameer

Lets form a group and report to the police. my number is 9873314660

4.
3 months ago  Anuj Kumar

I have received similar call and paid Rs 5999 using my credit card. Today received only a booking form which has different order number and different address of times city ride.

Times City Tour, Poonam Complex, Shanti Nagar, Mira Road, Distt. Thane 401107.

They are not picking phone from the day I paid money. refund@timescity.com is also fake email id, tried to send refund request but bounced back.

Even they have Paytm logo in their email to me. I will also register complaint with paytm.

3.
3 months ago  Gaurav Kumar

Same happened with me today.. what steps can we take..plzz suggest

2.
3 months ago  CHIRAG GUPTA

Same happened with me.
Order No. : TCR/909912
I send a mail to refund on refund@timescityride.com but my mail bounced back.
They called me from 09076114102, 09321077890.

1.
3 months ago  same happened with me.

they are not even picking the calls. how they can use paytm logo. even i am surprised. take instant action against them.