Dailypocket.online - Fraud Website
Contact Complainant     3944 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Megha on April 4, 2018, 6:50 pm in Internet Related

Domain Name: Dailypocket.online
The domain is hosted on 108.179.211.82, located in United States – Texas – Houston
Registrar: namecheap

Pls. Note that this website is frauding people by luring to register into it first. Then share there referral link to earn money. But when you claim on the money it re-directs you to website like porn etc.

This domain is originally registered in Texas USA and seems to exploit Indians.

Kindly block the usage or further referral of this website immediately.

Regards
Megha

Complainant's Goal: Suspend & Remove Domain in India
Complainant's Target: Dailypocket.online
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiEast Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
2 months ago  Abdulsalam

The site is so fake, I can't explain how the site keep defrauding people, I did earned 360$ and what they asked for before you can withdraw is 300$ but all lies once you click the withdraw it will redirect you to another site, very bad uh, Facebook knows how fake they are that's why you can't post their link on Facebook

9.
2 months ago  Daljit

I was using this website for last three days and its tells that if you earn more then $300 so you will be able to withdraw I have make $425 then I click to with darw an page open say that download this game and run for 30 sec to unlock I did it for many time but its didnt work thanks for telling that it is fake. if u have any helping idea so plz tell me otherwise block this website permanently.

8.
2 months ago  David malian

Its very true about the site. Am in kenya and hereby also requesting for this site to be block.
This site has not the T&Cs portal and
Its very shallow.

7.
2 months ago  Nouman Malik

Any one know about any true online earning site? Please let me know on noumanshaiq@gmail.com

Thanks!

6.
2 months ago  herbert

Hii ,i hd earned 335 dollars,but when i claimed to withdraw amount,it opened to a tech site. This site is a scum. Kindly block the usage or further referral of this website immediately.

5.
2 months ago  Isaac

This site too fake that's why it doesn't hv administration its open people just come n register no one is guiding us hw this fake system operates u leave people to waste time after nothing is paid

4.
2 months ago  xolisa

i have earned 365$ yesterday but when withdraw it opens page of of to download some game stuff
i dont whats happening please help

3.
2 months ago  Patrick

I have earned $580 today and I have not been paid, kindly follow up on the owners and bring them to book if they don't pay all those who have reached the minimum of $300 for payment, we await you update

2.
3 months ago  Neeraj budhani

Hii ,i hd earned 335 dollars,but when i claimed to withdraw amount,it opened to download games thn u wll b able to unlock page,its realy fake ,it site b banned,n govt must take legal action.

1.
3 months ago  MianIqbal

I was using this website for last three days and its tells that if you earn more then $300 so you will be able to withdraw I have make $450 then I click to with darw an page open say that download this game and run for 30 sec to unlock I did it for many time but its didnt work thanks for telling that it is fake