police investigation - falsecase booked on me on crime case 145/12 and left culprit for bribe
Contact Complainant     1804 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Karthik on April 17, 2013, 10:37 pm in Government and Police

From
Karthikeyan n S/o late Nadarajan
#147 Peddapalli Village and Post R Pet KGF
Mobile 9845119667,9742907235

To
The Superintendent of police
Champion Reef
Kolar Gold Fields

Sub: Requesting to take action against Bethamangala CI Siva Kumar ,Head Constable Anil,Shiva kumar Venkateshappa who as filed a False case on me and Misuse of power
I the Undersign would like to state a few line to your kind consideration and immediate needful action
Respected Sir /madam As I am Karthikeyan S/o Nadarajan (9845119667)Working in Bell Tele Service India private limited Address #16 1 st main opp to 5 cross HIG Colony Rvm 2nd stage Bangalore 560094,my permanent address is 147,Peddapalli Village & Post R-PET KGF
I was staying in rented house in Flat 101 Rukumani Nivas 3 rd cross Pwd road Anarayanpura for period of 1 year sep 2011-aug 2012 and shifted to lease house in 008 b block Krishna Geet Shelters Pai layout from 1 oct 2012 till date
On 12 feb 2012 Mr venkatesh from police department have came to my office about 4.30pm asking for number verification 9538491020 asking that u have talk to that num for 40 min in Aug month of 2012 and told pls cooperate to find the culprit ,he have asked some name as Naresh ,Ranjith,Mani,Tamil Maran,Priyadharsin Krishna Swamy,Nabeel,and asked to check with mobile ,where any contacts are there in my mobile ,I have given my friends Nabeel number 9035000069
The Next day on 13 feb 2011 I have asked to come to HRBR Layout cross police came with my friend Nabeel and a cab(tata indica ) they were checking call details and my sister number was mentioned in that list ,police told ur sister is the master mind have sending Account Details to Some body to do online transaction, I have denied ,and taken to my sister office in Xchanging(Account company ) near ITPL Whitefeild She have told that she have purchase Philips mixer from Pradeep for RS 2000, and there is amount deposit of 1 lakh on 11- feb -2012 done from Pradeep account and in turn transferred amount of 50 thousand on 12-feb -2011 to Pradeep Account
Mr Venkateshappa have spoke to my sister and taken debit card and sim card used by her Asked Me to come bethamangala police to speak to Sup inspector ,We 5 members have arrived to bethamangala about 6.30 pm,Karthikeyan,Nabeel,Anil,Venkateshappa and Shivakumar
Around 8.30 S I Mr Jageesh have arrived spoke to us for 2 min and told to come by 9 am to bethamangala police station told to stay in police station or lodge Mr Anil and Shivappa asked me to stay in Asiwarya lodge in Kammasandra and offered me food ,anil stayed long with me .
Next day morning about 10 am they have asked to bring Phillips mixer and Excess amount of Sixty thousand to bangerpet police ,Mr Shiva kumar asked to bring any know person with lawyer,About 4 30 Mr shivaana asked to get 60 thousand and 15 thousand for his team and we have paid by cash on the spot withdrawing from SBM Bank Bangerpet ,MR Venkatesh asked me to sign on a case paper and taken to jugde for signature and put in jail at 7 45 pm
About 5 complete day I have put in jail and released on a conditional bail
Pradeep is know to my family from 2 years friend of sister have spoke to me several time generally Now I came to know Pradeep have used my Name and Address in A narayanan to collect courier and parcel Pradeep have Used other Sim Numbers
9972100420,9538491020,9916644484,9964413583
9035617741,9035617741,9481617741,9141481197
And mail Id Like rahulranjith61@gmail.com
t.pradeep.pradeep68@gmail.com
krpuram5@gmail.com
Taken delivery in A Narayapura,Kalkere main road ,and Bangerpet Railway Station
Online Web Site Used DOMINO BILL DESK,CCAVENUE,PAYTM.COM,BILLDESK,SNAP DEAL,FLIPKART,JASPERINFOTECH,CELLNEXT,BHARTI TELE MEDIA
Police have filed a False Case on me on vide num IPC 420 66(c ) case num 0145/2012 and left whose has Committed all the offense Pradeep S/o Thamil Maran Resident of Oorgumpet KGF
This has made Injury to my Reputation, Defamed Me ,Lost My Job(Career)Due to false case filed by bethamangala police PSI Mr jagadeesh ,Head Constable Anil,Shiva kumar Venkateshappa ,I hope Your Good self will take necessary legal action and Render Justice
Thanking You Yours sincerely
Copy to Karthikeyan N
The Director general of police
State Human right commission
Inspector general of police
Public care human rights protection KGF

Complainant's Goal: kindly help me to get out from this case
Complainant's Target: police investigation
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaKolar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
2.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014  nizam

karthikyan is cheater... i knw him well

1.
Sat, 08 Mar 2014  NARAYAN

I FEEL MR KARTHIKEYAN WOULD HAVE DONE AND BLAMING ON PRADEEP