Passport Office Nagpur - Delay in Passport Delivery
Contact Complainant     1389 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Purva Wakode on May 16, 2011, 5:08 pm in Passport Services

I have applied for passport in month of jan, 2011. All the required documents have been submitted. My police verification has been done. Still, I have not received it yet. The website of status enquiry states that it is ready to dispatch. Due to some unavoidable reasons, the dispatch has been delayed for a week.

I am getting this status since last one and half month. No one from nagpur office atatneds the call or reply to my emails. Even, their grievance email address is invalid it bounces back our emails.

Complainant's Goal: Want to get Passport ASAP.
Complainant's Target: Passport Office Nagpur
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraAmravati

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Sun, 27 May 2012  Vandana Mehare

The complaint is correct . My no. is F010627 and same is with me sine dt 16-5-2012

4.
Tue, 29 Nov 2011  kadar khan

Dear sir
my name is kadar khan pathan my passport file number F028110 than my passport submit date 30/6/2011 my passport not received
plz............receive my passport



name:kadar khan pathan
add : om nagar behind ayyapa mandir c/o narwade bilding ,, tukum chandrapur 442401
cell no :9637306533

3.
Mon, 24 Oct 2011  shivshankar

have applied for passport in month of aug, 2011. All the required documents have been submitted. My police verification has been done. Still, I have not received it yet. The website of status enquiry states that it is ready to dispatch. Due to some unavoidable reasons, the dispatch has been delayed for a week.my application no. is NGp Z252235.Please do the needful.

2.
Thu, 06 Oct 2011  AKSHAY KUMAR VAKHARIA

regarding file no f025773 it was informed on 16/09/2011 that within a week it will be despached but still not received. please arrange to despatch immediately. thank you

1.
Sat, 24 Sep 2011  Suresh Jaiswal

I have applied for passport in month of Jun, 2011. All the required documents have been submitted. My police verification has been done. Still, I have not received it yet. The website of status enquiry states that it is ready to dispatch. Due to some unavoidable reasons, the dispatch has been delayed for a week.