HERO MOTOCROP LTD - Cheated Call & Email
Contact Complainant     3203 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: praveenbisht1852 on October 26, 2016, 5:39 pm in Career and Employment

These people firstly call me that your resume is shortlisted by naukri.com and then they said to me to deposit rs 6000 to SBI account holder Survesh whose account no is 85102010036079 when i deposited the money they send me a mail from hr@heromotocorprecruitment.in and said that this is your appointment letter or offer letter. After one day they said that you are fresher so you will get three month training in heromotocorp gurgaon so you will be submitted rs 18,000 and i deposited in same account. They said that they are company HR Shilpy prasad ,contact no. 9997463096 and the employee of Hr Department Miss Neha, contact no. 7535075065. I am until now deposited rupees 24,000. Again now they calling me to deposit rs 41,000 in this account for employee id. Sir , they misguide me & my family by giving a same copy of offer letter of heromotocorp.

Complainant's Goal: refund my money by them and stop these activity.
Complainant's Target: HERO MOTOCROP LTD
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiSouth West Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
15.
2 months ago  Braham dutt

9634725231
7310942184
8954458464
Froud number in hero moto corp
28-02- 2018

14.
2 months ago  Braham dutt

Bhaiyo jinke sath heromoto corp ki taraf s froud hua h vo sabhi police complent krade

Jin numbero s call aa rahi hai unhi numbera ko complained m de or call recording bhi rakhe

Rupee deposits account ki photo copy bhi

13.
2 months ago  Braham dutt

iComplaints.in



Home Career and Employment Complaints
HERO MOTOCROP LTD - Cheated Call & Email
Contact Complainant 2453 Views Report Spam
Complaint by: devchhawari93@gmail.com on feb 28, 2018, 11:00 am in Career and Employme

These people firstly call me that your resume is shortlisted by naukri.com and then they said to me to deposit rs 6000 to SBI account holder Survesh whose account no is 85102010036079 and paytem number 8954458464 when i deposited the money they send me a mail from hr@heromotocorprecruitment.in and said that this is your appointment letter or offer letter. After one day they said that you are fresher so you will get three month training in heromotocorp gurgaon so you will be submitted rs 18,000 and i deposited in same account. They said that they are company HR Divya jain ,contact no. 9634725231 and the employee of Hr Department Miss Neha, contact no. 7310942184 I am until now deposited rupees 24,000. Again now they calling me to deposit rs 41,000 in this account for employee id. Sir , they misguide me & my family by giving a same copy of offer letter of heromotocorp.

Complainant's Goal: refund my money by them and stop these activity.
Complainant's Target: HERO MOTOCROP LTD
Complaint Location: India Gurgaon South West
My contact -9991599490
Please koi bhi banda inke chakr na pde
If any dout please call me- 9991599490

12.
3 months ago  RISHI KANT

Shilpy Prasad ne mujhe bhi nokari.com k jariye 26000rs. Amount iss account 7789000100073758 me dlwa liye or mujhe ye bola ki mujhe hero moto corp me junior engineer ki post diya ja rha hai or meri joining date 27feb 2018 ko bulaya jayega or mai jb gya to usne mujhe ek or date ka offer letter provide krwaya jisme mujhe joining date 12 march 2018 di gyi hai mujhe nhi pta tha hero moto corp ek fake company hai or meri financial condition bhi bahut poor hai plz koi meri help kro mujhe mera amount bapas krwa do plz or shilpy Prasad ka contact number 8650870958 wala number cyber crime department ko de do taki kisi or bhai ko iss frod se hani n ho

11.
3 months ago  Amit Kumar Sharma

Shilpi Prasad had also called me and asked 6000 Rs, she is faker, and being defile the name of hero motor corp. Don't listen to her. 9193549827

10.
4 months ago  Hariom Bairwa

These people also called me that your resume is shortlisted by naukri.com and then they said to me to deposit rs 6000 to Punjab National Bank account holder Santosh Kumar whose account no is 0608000105045216.

Email: hr@heromotocorprecruitment.in
hr Name: Shilpi Prashad
They will provide you a Fake confirmation letter and will ask you for money. This is fraude. Do not deposit any money into their accoune.

9.
Fri, 10 Nov 2017  Chetan gupta

email from Hero MotoCorp, whose domain address is this.
hrhead@heromotocorprecuirement.in
And then they gave me an appointment letter,
And then they asked me to deposit ₹ 7000 in the form of a security amount.
But when I checked the domain address of that email ID and verified the domain address of Hero MotoCorp, then everything was understandable that it is a fake email.

8.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017  YOGENDRA GUPTA

I got an email from Hero MotoCorp, whose domain address is this.
hrhead@heromotocorprecuirement.in
And then they gave me an appointment letter,
And then they asked me to deposit ₹ 7000 in the form of a security amount.
But when I checked the domain address of that email ID and verified the domain address of Hero MotoCorp, then everything was understandable that it is a fake email.

And the email was



"Dear Candidate,

Please Check Your Attachment

Submit your Security Submission in the favor of Hero Motocorp Ltd. (INR 7,000)

UNION BANK (A/c no:-755602010002173)

IFSC CODE:UBIN0575569.

ACCOUNT HOLDER:HERO MOTOCORP LTD. ( MR. ANKIT KUMAR )"

7.
Thu, 26 Oct 2017  Shubham Sharma

These people firstly call me that your resume is shortlisted by naukri.com and then they said to me to deposit rs 6000 to Syndicate bank account holder Dhaneshwar whose account no is 98472010028019 when i deposited the money they send me a mail from hr@heromotocorprecruitment.in and said that this is your appointment letter or offer letter. So please I quest to return my money from them

6.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017  Rajat Kumar

Yes i have also received such calls, 2 days ago i received a call , girl saying that my CV has been shortlisted Please send your details on that particular number, i have send details. Next Day i Received a call from Number 89544 58464 . She said that she is the HR of hero motocorp ,her name is shilpy prasad, asked something about me e.g what are my qualifications, location and other things. Then she said we are giving you the post of Junior engineer in our Production/maintenance Department. She said that i will be going under training for the period of 3 months in gurgaon. and then she played the card for which she is aiming. She said you need to submit Rs 6000 as a security fees which will be returned to you after your joining. I understand "Daal Me Kuch KAALA hai " . So i told her that i will tell you later about that. Then i visited the hero motocorp website contacted on their number and asked is their any job opening which you are offering through mails, Then she directly said "Sir, its a fraud call". we have been receiving this issue from many others also and many of them have actually paid the amount and they ask for further amount to deposit in the name of issuing ID card etc. Then i got i sigh of relief and thank God i got saved.

So i want to say everone Be carefull regarding electronic media . BE aware of Frauds

5.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017  Habib ur rehman

Same is happened to me on 21 march 2017, Ms poonam call me again and again to submit the amount of Rs6000 on account no 85102010036079 {SURVESH} and she will issue an call letter on my email id for training in GENERAL MOTORS. they all are FRAUD,thanks to icomplaint platform for giving me correct information about this.
* i request the government of india to plz take some action and stop all these.

4.
Sat, 25 Feb 2017  brijesh rajpoot

I have also receive same mail.and deposite money for bond sign .but there is call come from hr head diwakar puri.and bond money deposit to account of indian bank.survesh ..Account holder.i find mail.from same hrhead@heromotocorprecruiters.in...give me suggestion fir back my money...

3.
Mon, 26 Dec 2016  Ashu Kaushik

The firstly call me 8506073791, 8510805789 that your resume is shortlisted by and then they said to me to deposit Rs 5000/- INDIAN BANK (A/c no:- 6464260402) IFSC CODE: IDIB000A044 .ACCOUNT HOLDER: SURVESH

PLEASE BE AWARE OF THAT......

2.
Sun, 30 Oct 2016  Gurdeep Singh

I just paid 5000 as security amount thn they asked me to deposit 41000 for genetic code to give employee i.d. I asked thm to meet me i will pay lakh on the spot they denied thn i got all. I asked thm to refund my 5k thn they said they wont its only with frst salry. U can contact me we both can do police complain. 8755426059.

1.
Sun, 30 Oct 2016  Gurdeep Singh

Bro same happened with me. Hero Motocorp Ltd already mentioned on their official website they never calls or sends mail related to job. Purvesh Kumar account number was given to me of Bank of India. I got branch location it is in Kanpur.