Capital Cloud Research - Capital Cloud Research - Financial Cheating in the name of NSE Trading
Contact Complainant     438 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Gaurav on April 4, 2018, 2:14 pm in Others

Hello Guys,

Last year i got a call from Abhinav (9537944566)and he had invited me to invest some amount and i had trusted on him and had invested Rs 2.60 Lakh in a company named Capital cloud research in a PMS account.
Now the company is closed and owner had sent me email regarding the closure and informing me that he will return the amount by 31st march 2018 but inspite of calling and sending so many messages, he has not returned my amount.

I would like everyone to know, they could be fraudsters and it could be a money Scam.
If any one is out there who is also cheated by this company, please contact me on my email id
Garv1802@gmail.com, and there we will share our personal number and will plan our next step to get our money back.

Complainant's Goal: Get my hard earned money back from them(Capital cloud research)
Complainant's Target: Capital Cloud Research
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratAhmedabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
6 months ago   Message By Complainant Gaurav

@Capital Cloud research

How much time you need to refund the amount?
Your cell number(9537944566), is switched off since one week.
you must be planning to abscond or you are already outside India?
Don't worry we will find you soon, wherever you are.
Don't even think you will not return our hard earned amount and we will sit quietly, always believing on your false promises.

You better be return our amounts asap, otherwise be prepared for legal action.
Hope you have not taken any one of us for granted.

4.
6 months ago  Capital Cloud Research

Dear Clients,

Amount will be refunded which will take little more time as few were left to get there settlement amount. So kindly wait till the time to get it resolved.

3.
6 months ago  CCR_Victim

Guys,

they made false promises and they have taken lacs of money from many people and now they have brought down their domain and have not provided any alter emial id and now mails are bouncing that mail id , only 1 mobile number 9537944566, you just keep contacting on it for days weeks n months but no response at all, Since July 2017 my 6 lacs are with them, no monthly return and no principal amount return

2.
6 months ago   Message By Complainant Gaurav

Hello Mr. Abhinav/Capital cloud research,

If you are not wrong then what is the reason for being silent all these days?
Do you have any idea, how it feels when you call some one 50 to 70 times a day continuously for days/weeks/months and that person does not respond you back, especially when your money is at stake, and you need your money the most to settle other issues.

when the discussion was between you and me and i was calling you 50 to 70 times a day and was sending you so many messages but you did not respond at all.
but when i dragged the matter to the public platform, suddenly you appeared and gave the proof of your existence.

If you are a genuine person and really want to return my money, then give me a date for my amount settlement, i am ready to wait for few days but i want commitment from your end.

and if you dont have date to commit now, then Give me one good reason why should i not take any legal action against you?
Within this week, If you will not respond to me with the confirmed date then i will take legal action against you.
And i have all the rights for this step.

1.
6 months ago  Capital Cloud Research

Dear Client,

Kindly wait to get refunded don`t post unnecessary reviews to make us wrong.