Personal - Wrong call from 09786306233 to ladies
Contact Complainant     9349 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sakthi on June 6, 2009, 2:40 pm in Sexual Abuse

We are getting every day 12 o clock mid night call from 09786306233 to my wife number 0996585xxxx. The guy who was speaking using bad and sexy words . Even i try to speak , but he never ready to speak with me , Only he ready to speak with womens. Now we are not using this mobile number 099658xxxx.
so please take appropriate action on that guy 09786306233.

Complainant's Goal: To band the mobile number which was giving continues difficulties to ladies
Complainant's Target: Personal
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil NaduCuddalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
42.
Fri, 10 Oct 2014  ramaraj.k

8122842767 getting calls from this number and using bad language please take some action

41.
Thu, 19 Jun 2014  Ekta Sharma

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am getting regularly unnecessarily fake calls from different different numbers,they are bothering me again n again ,some are sending me porn messages & videos,some are calling me.
i am fed up of all these wrong calls & messages,then again gain and again on whats ap & Viber ,i am working lady, every time i got disturbed by dese numbers,
please help me out from dese fake people.
as i told dem that i ll file an complaint against you people,then dey are not worried at all,dey said we'll do whatever we want.
do whatever u want.
numbers of those people are as follows:-
8979194702
8149249968
8492022120
8149249968

40.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014  Xxxxxx

7401361903 this number speaks wrongly pls help

39.
Tue, 23 Jul 2013  rajan

somes girls called me nd speaking bad words, thy r not ready to hear me,. Calling 4m different number 8754047827
9952633872
8438014614. world s changing.. God damm

38.
Tue, 23 Jul 2013  rajan

i got a call 4m some girls next to next, thy r marketing some product in fraud manner, like u won prize for 80k, nd thy r supplying some product for 3000 only 4 ur number, nd if we rejected , thy starts to speak wrong words, vulgar too, thy r group, not hearing our our words. Thy r doing in group. Their num are
8754047827
9952633872
8438014614.
Am sure all r small aged girls, doing fraud thks. Thy should be stopped, really bad girls,.

37.
Fri, 05 Apr 2013  kavya

am getting wrong messages and calls from this number 7793948353

36.
Wed, 03 Apr 2013  Anupriya

am getting wrong messages and calls from this number 7667028931 & 8870403110

35.
Wed, 27 Mar 2013  priya

Daily getting worng calls from this mobile 9042002515 and speaking very wrongly
Please help me

34.
Mon, 11 Feb 2013  suguna

we are getting calls from 7793948353.using abuse language to our daughter

33.
Mon, 24 Dec 2012  sudha

Daily getting worng calls from this mobile 9543093109 and speaking very wrongly
Please help me

32.
Tue, 30 Oct 2012  khusbu

gettting call from 9695441557 using valgur language ............please help me out

31.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012  Sudha

Daily getting worng calls from this mobile 9976241640
Please help me

30.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012  ESWAR

9976241640

29.
Wed, 29 Aug 2012  fiz

9003253723 getting calls from this number and using bad language please take some action

28.
Wed, 11 Jul 2012  archana

I'm getting lots of unwanted calls, they are using filthy language and disturbing continuosly, Please help me, i'm really worried a lot. Please take immediate action and rescue me. Following are the number

9555460935

27.
Thu, 10 May 2012  Ameena

0097334382691 getting calls from this number and using bad language please take some action

26.
Sat, 07 Apr 2012  SK NAAIR

sir pls help me
i have mobile number 9836128125
and this my number some wrongs calls and some dirty message in my mobiles
please check this number and please block this namber 9681567030