Government Employee - UIDAI not rcvd against Enrollment No.1193/63008/00090 Dt. 05.07.11 & Time 16:49
Contact Complainant     867 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: DEB on August 14, 2012, 1:59 pm in Government and Police

Dear Sirs,

Sub : Non-receipt of UIDAI Card against Enrollment No.1193/63008/00090 Dt. 05.07.11 & Time 16:49:01

I regret to inform you that though I lodged one complaint to your website on 1st August, 2012 against some Government officials including Mr. Nandan Nilkani, Chairman of UIDAI; Mr. Srikar M.S., PS to Chairman; Mr. M S Seetharaman, Dy. Director General of UIDAI; President; Prime Minister; Finance Minister of India; Cabinet Secretary in India; PS to Dy. Chairman; Shri Shatrughan Lal, Consultant (PAMD), Planning Commission, New Delhi; Sri S. R. Biswas, Jt. Secretary Department of Consumer Affairs; Chief Minister of West Bengal, even I have not received my UIDAI Card till writing this letter.

Please note that the concerned authority was supposed to deliver the same within maximum 90 days from the date of enrollment as per the terms as mentioned in their website, but they failed to do so. More than one year had already been elapsed from the date of enrollment which may kindly be noted. Status shows in their website "Enrolment Processing completed by UIDAI - 12-08-2011 & Electronic Aadhaar letter generated by UIDAI - 14-09-2011"

I received three copies of Prime Minister Office’s letters PMO ID No.11/3/2012-PMP2/395474 dt. 11.06.12, No.11/3/2012-PMP2/396868 dt. 12.06.12 & No.11/3/2012-PMP2/400925 dt. 20.06.12 addressed to the Secretary, Planning Commission, Govt. of India from Mr Pavan Malviya, Section Officer against my six emails dated 12.3.12, 10.5.12, 25.5.12, 7.6.12, 18.6.12 & 4.7.12 and am surprised when I see that the Secretary of Planning Commission received all the letters and ignores the same straightway.


I hope that as soon as this email reaches you, you will look into this matter very seriously and do the needful immediately so that I can get the said card without any further delay.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of the same.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Dilip Kumar Deb
106/E/9, Maharaja Nanda Kumar Road (South)
Near Darjipara Harisabha
P.O. Baranagar,
Kolkata – 700 036
Mobile : 9163637939

Complainant's Goal: Want to get Aadhar Card from UIDAI Authority without further delay.
Complainant's Target: Government Employee
Complaint Location: IndiaWest BengalNorth 24 Parganas

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
Tue, 14 Aug 2012  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Government Employee on August 14, 2012, 1:59 pm