Holidaysexotica.com - Tour package not delivered
Contact Complainant     376 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Narayan Varma on March 2, 2018, 12:28 am in Travel and Vacations

I had received a call from this number 01204360069 for buying tour package as per promotion scheme of free laptop. I had paid Rs. 12888/- to the merchant, payment was through payumoney gateway. I have been told that i will receive courier within 4 days. After four days i called them for courier number but no response given to me. Again i called them, they asking me to buy combo offer. I clearly refused that I will not take your combo offer then they refused me to send my courier. On 19.02.2018 i called them for buying combo offer and paid Rs. 10000/-. After payment made i received mail confirmation. Now they told me, i will receive courier by 26.02.2018 but not received any courier. Now they are not taking my phone call, they take others call. Following mobile numbers are mentioned on company site 0847476149 and 09958048665.

Complainant's Goal: My money must be secured from any fraud
Complainant's Target: Holidaysexotica.com
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
5 months ago  Deepesh Parmar

I had received a call from this number 01204360069 for buying tour package as per promotion scheme of free laptop. I had paid Rs. 12888/- to the merchant, payment was through payumoney gateway. I have been told that i will receive courier within 4 days. After four days i called them for courier number but no response given to me. Again i called them, they asking me to buy combo offer. I clearly refused that I will not take your combo offer then they refused me to send my courier. Following mobile numbers are mentioned on company site 0847476149 and 09480842438, 7838763067.

As per communication and their website refund process is available but till date UI have not received any refund from them it is almost 3month over.

They are fraud company, using customers money illegally.they had well planned everything the website the gmail domain name and the mails. there is a group of guys who are doing this.

I confirmed the address mentioned on website, no such address exist in Faridabad.

I have all call recordings & mails.

5.
6 months ago  Nilesh Namdev Marathe

I had received a call from this number 08447476149 for buying tour package as per promotion scheme of free laptop. I had paid Rs. 12888/- to the merchant, payment was through payumoney gateway. I have been told that i will receive courier within 7 days. After 7 days i called them for courier number but no response given to me. Again i called them, they asking me to buy combo offer. I take combo offer and also paid insurance and GST amt .Then they told me we cant deliver courier we refund your amount which is 38000. Then the mail me 50000 cheque and request me pay 12000 for release cheque. as of now i paid 80000 and Now they told me, pay 20000 more to recieved u r 1 lakh cheque but now i refuse that. Following mobile numbers are mentioned on company site 0847476149 and 09480842438, 7838763067.

4.
7 months ago  Prakash Advani

This is absolutely fraud company I pay for combo offer after few days they want me to pay GST of18000 for product I refuse to pay they told me your money will be waste which u paid complete the procedure but still I didn't paid few days after they told me to pay half GST which I pay next they again call me u have to pay full GST atherwise we will close your file.

3.
7 months ago  Narhari Ahirrao

I also received call from 009811003361, (HolidaysExotica), for buying tour package as per promotion scheme of free laptop for Rs. 12888/-. Can I book tour package?

2.
7 months ago   Message By Complainant Narayan Varma

I confirmed the address mentioned on website, no such address exist in Faridabad. This company is fraud. Request you beaware are start a social media compaign for prevention of any fraud. I started compaign on facebook and Twitter.

1.
7 months ago  swati bhakuni

Same thing happened with me. fraud company. call from holidays exotica and then the same story. they had well planned everything the website the gmail domain name and the mails. there is a group of guys who are doing this.